• Renaud Robert for rent
    Summer sublet, room in parkville
    $230   -   Parkville, Victoria, Australia

    Hello Flossers! We're looking for an awesome new roomie for the summer! The room: is a large, sunny room furnished with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe. Rent is 230AUD a week. It's available from the 12th of December to around mid or end of February (that date is flexible). The house: is located in Parkdrive, Parkville, it is 5min walk away from Melbourne uni, 15min tram ride to Flinders station. We also have a lovely park that is literally our back yard. The peeps: are mostly backpackers and students here for the summer. In their young to mid twenties. There's an awesome vibe in the house so we're looking for someone likeminded. I'm thinking of having inspections on Thursday but can adapt according to responses. PM me if interested. See ya, Cheers Ron


  • Satya Rae for rent
    Looking for a room, near CBD or saint Kilda!
    $200   -   Melbourne

    Hey, my names Satya I'm a Canadian moving to Melbourne this coming January! about me, I'm a tattooist, vegan, very open and love animals. Looking for cool open flatmates, preferably female but if its the right fit I'm comfortable with men as well! If anyone knows of a place that could be a good fit id love to hear from you! Cheers


  • Worakarn Phongpanihaksorfor rent
    Shared room in CBD for Male
    $160   -   Melbourne

    🚩Share room for 1 MALE available on 6 Dec🌟 Hi everyone, there is 1 spot available for Male shared room with French guy on 6 Dec Location: 39 lonsdale st. Room info: - FULLY FURNISHED (washing machine, dryer, refrigerator, microwave,oven and etc) - It is 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment - A lot of natural light and in good condition - Unlimited internet Price : $160 per week Share bills Bond: 1 month (required in advance) Monthly payment ( pay at the first day u move in) Min stay : 3 months If you are looking for a tidy room and close to the city, I ensure that you will love it. Wist to meet the suitable roomie 🙂. For future info, plz feel free to contact.


  • Kleber Croccia for rent
    FURNISHED ROOM - bills included
    $190   -   Maribyrnong, Victoria, Australia

    Great room available in an excelente and huge house located in Marinynoong 8 min walking to the highpoint, where you will find everything, market (Woolworths), stores and enterteriments (bowiling, cinema...) - 8.5km from the CBD - The Room has a closet -8 min walking from Highpoint and in front of the tram line 57 and 82 -5 bedrooms -5 Car Parking spots -two bathrooms -wifi unlimited -netflix -Two living rooms -Balcony -Fruit trees in garden -About 800m there is the Maribyrnong River, excellent for walkings with awesome view. -we're DOG Friendly $ 190per/week $300 bond *Available now


  • Paige Wright
    $500   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for either 2 rooms in a share house or a 2 bedroom apartment fully furnished with bills included $500 max pw for two 25 y/o English girls, preferably in Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy or st kilda area


  • Cheysa Brito for rent
    Private room in South Yarra
    $1400   -   3141

    Plenty of sunlight private room in South Yarra. Room and flat are fully furnished. 10min walking distance to Chapel St. 5min to South Yarra train station. Bus and tram few minutes walking too. All bills are included in rent. $1400 a month. Share the flat with and Canadian-Japonese couple.


  • Laurel Lau
    I'm visiting Melbourne for a startup leadership program.

    I'm visiting Melbourne for a startup leadership program. Looking to rent a room/ensuite/apartment from mid January till early May. will only consider spots with posted images of the room + kitchen +living+ view of apartment/house from the outside. will consider places with max 25 metro ride to CBD. If you think you have an offer , please send me a message. Thanks.


  • Renaud Morsa
    private room for 2 weeks 17/12 to 29/12
    $250   -   Kew, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I rent my room for 2 weeks in Kew in a nice house cause I am going on holiday 250 per week info by mp


  • Ralph Bering for rent
    South Melbourne Room with Ensuite
    $290   -  

    Very Spacious Room with Ensuite in South Melbourne for Rent! Move in Date : between January 16 -Feb 16 ( good for people who aren’t rushing but wants the paperworks to be done first) Room: 2nd floor, can fit a Queen Size Bed, has 2 walk in wardrobes, an Ensuite, aircon/heater. House: 3 bedroom House with 2 bathroom (yours will be the other one) , lounge, kitchen and a lovely courtyard (perfect for summer!) Location: 296 Moray St. South Melbourne. 5 minute walk to the Albert Park ( good for bbqs and runs), everything is within reach like the best cafes in Sth Melb, Local Pubs, Coles and South Melbourne Market. Tram 1 and Tram 12 runs in the are which is a 5 minute walk too! Housemates: I’ll be leaving but you will end up with two lovely students ( one from Korea and one from Taiwan). One is a full time student and the other one works in Hospitality while studying. They both love a chat and wants the house to feel at home but at the same time theyvrespect privacy as well! They love wine, good food and basically chill people. They are also social too. They know most of the best cafes and hidden bars around melbourne 🙂 You: must be on the Lease. tidy and clean ( but not over the top). Social but at the same time can respect privacy. Can make the house like a Home 🙂 no pets. Couples subject for approval and price will be different! The numbers: $290 per week. All Bills are usually around $100-$120 per person per month depending on your usage. Please message me here. Usually available Mon to Fri after 7pm! Weekends too! Move in Date is Next yr because I booked my Holidays but this is perfect for people who arent rushing into anything! Wanting to finalise papers as soon as possible though 🙂 thank youuuuuu !!!!!


  • Liad Musai
    $300   -   56 William St Balaclava

    Sublet !!!! From tomorrow 28.11 to 12.11(2 weeks) The apartment is in an amazing location! With three other nice partners. All Bills are included p.m for more details


  • Liz Miles for rent
    Room with ensuite and secure car park. Lease transfer. Brunswick East
    $310   -   Brunswick East, Victoria

    Room available to rent in Brunswick East - just off Nicholson Street. Tram stop 50 meters away. Walking distance to Lygon Street. The apartment is spread over three levels; study and garage on the ground level, kitchen living on the first level, and the two bedrooms and two bathrooms upstairs. The room is unfurnished + ensuite. You will be living with one other person Sophie, 26 who is a nurse. Flexible with availability. We just signed a 6 month lease (April 22 2018) a few weeks ago, but just found out that I am moving to Geelong. If you/couple are interested give me a message! ****ONLY message if you are wanting to take over my name on the lease please!!!


  • Louisa Ikiteru for rent
    Great location!CBD,Southern cross,Collins street
    $185   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    A large-sized partitioned room near the living area. Furnished with newish appliances: washing machine, Smart TV, rice cooker, toaster, microwave, kettle. All furniture included: Beds, wardrobes, drawers, dining table, study table, side tables Located 1 minute walk to Southern Cross station, within the free tram zone 86,96,11,12,48,109 Amenities closeby: Woolworths Coles, asian groceries, Outlet centre The apartment has large open plan living and kitchen areas complete with wooden floorboards, a breakfast bar and stools. It's fully furnished including near-brand new appliances (including 8L washer & fridge!), dining table/chairs, plus a new awesome TV complete with a Chromecast (so you can stream anything you like: YouTube and Netflix, etc.)! The apartment also has a great balcony and fast internet with WiFi access is included as well. The area itself is spacious with a built in wardrobe and is fully furnished with a single or queen size bed (your choice!) and bedside table and more. Rent INCLUDES internet, but the other bills (electricity and gas) are shared and the room and the apartment fully furnished! (Furniture is expensive, so make sure you factor that in for places that don't have them included!) Looking for a housemate who are clean, tidy, respectful of others belongings and personal space. This large apartment screams old world charm and is in a fabulous location! Featuring long wide entrance hall, two good sized bedrooms main with BIR, large living/dining, open plan kitchen with island bench top and central bathroom. Conveniently located opposite Southern Cross Station and close to shopping, cafes, restaurants and many of the other fantastic amenities this wonderful city has to offer! New York Style Living in Unique Heritage Listed Building A rare opportunity has become available in this tightly held Heritage Listed Building. The reasons why you will love this apartment: - Character filled first floor corner apartment - Heritage listed; old “Melbourne Metropolitan Tramways Board” building - An abundance of natural light throughout - Both bedrooms with built in cupboards & storage - Gorgeous high ceilings, unique skirting and deep window sills - Generous open plan living and dining - Kitchen with island bench, plentiful cupboards and dishwasher - Floating floor boards - Wide entrance hall - Large bathroom with laundry - Washing machine included - Electric panel heating in living area More reasons you will love this apartment: - Iconic Little Collins Street address - Impressive marble foyer and gilded front - Over 64 square metres of apartment living - Surrounded by laneways, restaurants, shops and cafes - New York-style living in the heart of Melbourne CBD - Perfect location close to everything Melbourne has to offer - Free Tram Zone & Southern Cross Station at your door - Move straight in or give some love with a modern update - Own part of Melbourne's history - in the world's most liveable city! A vegetarian in the medical field, and the other housemate is in Melb Uni, so anyone with similar diet and outlook on life will be appreciated :)


  • Alifa Jui
    Room rent
    $80   -  

    I have some room/flat for rent. If interested,please PM me. Thank you


  • Sebastián Alarcón for rent
    Chilled out 29 y/o looking for accommodation asap
    $160   -   Brunswick East, Victoria

    Hello everyone! I'm a quite chilled out, sociable Chilean looking for a room in the northern suburbs sort of... ASAP! I'm after a private room, nothing too fancy or exclusive. Rent is negotiable. I'm a well house trained individual that's also hardworking (full time employed in hospitality) Also, I'm 420 and queer friendly (I'm very gay myself). If you guys have anything to offer or want to know a bit more about me, feel free to message! I'll be looking forward to hearing from you Have an amazing week peeps! Peace xxxx


  • Sarah Flattley
    Single Room
    $250   -   Melbourne City

    Private room with bathroom in a 2 bedroom apartment $250..P/W...Collins Street, Melbourne VIC.. If really interested in this en suite room, Kindly reply to my email address svichome@gmail.com for more pictures and details Thanks, Sarah.


Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com