• Raymond Mocquillon for rent
    room for rent in beighton
    $250   -   Brighton

    Fully furnished room in great area AVAIL NOW!! This first time share-house is truly amazing & in a prime location. So much space, close to the beach and located in the illustrious Brighton area- it has a great vibe! There are 2 private rooms available to move in to. They're all fully furnished Room 1 - ensuite & walk-in wardrobe Room 2 - private entry & kitchen w' fridge ALL BILLS INCLUDED! What else? -Cable internet and Wi-Fi -Central heating/cooling -TV -Awesome backyard with BBQ and a tropical seating area -Off street parking -Laundry room / washing machine -2 bathrooms -Well equipped kitchen Located in a peacful area close to cool cafes, reastaurants, supermarket & everything you may need. Just few min walk to the beach! Perfect for beach lovers! Bus stations are just nearby. Brighton north & train stations are in walking distance. So come and enjoy a better lifestyle in this highly sought-after area with us- simply private message & we can arrange a time for inspection. You won't regret it! 🙂

       

  • Breanna Jaye
    beautiful room available, with your own bathroom!
    $210   -   Maribyrnong, Victoria, Australia

    Hey Fivers! I've got a beautiful bedroom available in Maribyrnong. It's a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment that isn't even a year old yet, living with my clean yet chilled friend Ben. It's a beautiful, modern place with a tram stop just out side which takes you straight to the city. Highpoint is 4 minute walk which has literally anything you'll need. The bedroom is available from 15th Dec-15th Feb (these dates can be adjusted if needed). It's $210 including bills. Let me know if you'd like anymore info :) Breanna 🏳️‍🌈

       

  • Ivy Lo for rent
    Share house/room
    $180   -   Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for housemates 🏠 ✨Biggest house room available now✨ ✨2 beds for girl, 1 available from 17th Nov, 1 available from 7th Dec✨ -Rent: $180/ppw -Bond:350 -Location: Richmond -15 min take tarm to CBD -Surround: walk 2 min to 78 tram stop/ 5 min to 109&12 tram stop/ Woolworth supermarket/ ALDI supermarket/ Asia market/ Coles supermarket/Victoria Garden shopping center -Rent include: All bill/ wifi/ bedding appliance/ paper towel/ laundry power -House facilities including: TV/ oven/ microwave/ kettle/ laundry machines/ fridge/vacuum cleaner/ cooking equipment ✨Before you leave must be 2 weeks notice then bond return ✨ Please contact me Text me by FB messages

       

  • Carlotta Bühe
    share apartment
    $180   -   A'beckett holiday apartment

    A room in the CBD will be available for a couple or two friends from the 1st of december. It's a room with 2 single beds, wardrobe and balcony. The apartment is shared with 4 other people. Rent is 180 p.w p.p. For any further questions please PM! Cheers!

       

  • Jack Edward for rent
    Room available in 3bedroom
    $600   -  

    1 bedroom available in 4 bedroom/2 bath newly renovated Bedstuy apartment. The apartment is an 8 minute walk from the J line. Three lovely roommates looking for a fourth roommate.There are two bathrooms which are each shared between two roommates. I am looking for someone to take over the lease ASAP. Please pm me if you are interested or have any further questions.

       

  • Georgie Brown for rent
    Looking for housemate! (Single private bedroom, girl only apartment!)
    $255   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Hi all! We've got private bedroom and comes with a built in wardrobe. It's also large enough for a queen sized bed + desk and drawers! (The current housemate is leaving behind a bed, fan, heater and desk if you require it!) The rest of the house is furnished with washing machine, fridge + dishwasher, tables and couch. We've got the NBN, yay internet! There's access to a gym, tennis court, pool and spa, and we do have a parking space if you have a car. We're are in walking distance from the city, trams and a few cool cafe spots! Your housemates would be 2 girls in their 20s currently working full time in VFX, we're the type of people that enjoy hanging out on a Friday night if you're ever keen, but also respect each others space and boundaries. We're currently looking for a super awesome female housemate to move in at the end of November, and hopefully stay with us until the end of our lease in June next year (But we're cool to negotiate!). We're also seeking someone who currently has a full time job (Sorry, no students!) and will actively contribute to the upkeep of the household. Rent is $255 a week ($1050 a month), bond is $1300. Please PM me for inspection details!

       

  • Homero Caieiro for rent
    Short Term Room 22/11 to 13/01 in St Kilda Road, 20 min CBD
    $175   -  

    Hello everyone! We are looking for a roommate (male) to share a room in our apartment near Albert Park. Our apartment has 3 bedrooms, is all furnished, large and airy and the bathroom separated from the toilet. Fully equipped kitchen with a large living room. The location is fantastic! It is 20 minutes from CBD (Tram) and 15 minutes walk from St Kilda Beach or 2 min to Albert Park. The apartment is in front of stop 29/ St Kilda Road and the trams that can be used are: 3, 3a, 5, 16, 64 and 67. AUS175/week with all bills (unlimited internet, water, electricity, gas, cleaning once a week, cleaning products) Bond AUS 350. The building has swimming pool, sauna, barbecue area and parking. We are looking for a well educated person (clean, organized, who respects the things of others, who is not lazy to clean what has been dirty or to fix what has messed up!) PM

       

  • Ashlee May Ho for rent
    Wonderful Share room in Melbourne CBD
    $170   -   3141

    Hey girls I have a single bed available in share room and now I am looking a girl who is clean/tidy and friendly. This is full furnished apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, already one boy and one girl live there, total 3 people in this apartment include you. Great location :There is a free Tram zone stop at Melbourne Central , very close to QV/ Woolworths/Victoria Market 5 minutes by walk also close to Southern cross station by 10mins. Available: 18 of November The rent: $170/pw all bills included Bond: $500 If you are interested please leave me a message in my inbox or text on 0470392*** (show number) Thank you

       

  • Sara Yasir for rent
    Private room
    $260   -   East Melbourne, Victoria

    Hi everyone, Private room available for rent: Location: Victoria Parade, East Melbourne (10 minutes walk to the city) Room Availability: 3 months (Around 23rd /24th of November to the 24th – 28th of February) Bond: 400 (will be returned to you when you depart if there are no damages) Rent: 260/week, 1126.6/month (including all bills (gas, water, electricity) expect internet) Message me if interested, for an inspection 😊

       

  • Davide Perico wanted
    Hi guys, we are three italian guys looking for an houseflat to share ( possilbly cheaper ).

    Hi guys, we are three italian guys looking for an houseflat to share ( possilbly cheaper ). Thanks :)

       

  • Ash Prince
    No room share! Anyone have two separate bedrooms available from 25th November min stay 2-3 months for 2 male backpackers working full time.

    No room share! Anyone have two separate bedrooms available from 25th November min stay 2-3 months for 2 male backpackers working full time

       

  • Samuel Pulido
    hello I'm looking a room for me and a friend in the city.

    hello I'm looking a room for me and a friend in the city.

       

  • Daniel Guimarães share room
    Hey guys, I'm looking for a room to rent on the West side of Melbourne, for 3 weeks.
    $250   -  

    Hey guys, I'm looking for a room to rent on the West side of Melbourne, close to Williamstown North. No share room. Period for 3 weeks.

       

  • Bùi Quang Thái for rent
    SINGLE ROOM FOR SHORT-TERM RENT
    $180   -   Hawthorn, Victoria

    - The house and the room are fully furnished. - 2 mins walk to Hawthorn Station (10 mins to City, 1 mins to Glenferrie Center) - Rent: $180 / week (electricity, gas, water, internet all included) - Availability: 30/11 - 23/02 - Sharing with 2 Vietnamese adults, friendly and responsible, both working full-time.

       

  • Au Yee Ting for rent
    Sublet for 5 weeks!
    $165   -   City of Melbourne

    Hey guys! I will be away for 5 weeks and would like to sublet my bed during that period. It is a bed in a twin sharing room in CBD. The building located right across Southern Cross Station, 2 minutes to super market, tram station and train station. The apartment is fully furnished with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, you will get access to the swimming pool, gym, sauna. This is a girl's accommodation, we are all respectful, quiet and clean working females at our 20's. There will be 5 girls(including you) sharing the apartment and you will be share the room with 1 girl. Rent: 165 p/w includes all bills and internet Bond: 660 Date available from: 4 December 2017 PM me if you are interested and we will set up an inspection date Airi

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com