• Lillian Mountweazel
    Seeking: chill housemate
    $476   -   Beaumaris, Victoria

    Hello!! Me and the lovely Jasmyne require a third housemate for our lovely spacious apartment above a shop in Beaumaris! Rent is 476 per month. You will also be required to pay bond. I don't have any photos of the place in my current arsenal but can acquire some upon request! We already have the keys, so you can move in asap! Rent is due 10th of each month. Jasmyne is a pan Screenwriter, Film and video game encyclopaedia and hermit. I'm a lesbian vegan witch, I'm a great cook and love animals and baths. We're both ♉ This is a substance free house and we're both pretty reserved but are down for good conversation and TV! Hmu if this sounds like something that could work for you 😘

       

  • Ainsley Mcneil for rent
    Master bedroom for rent - MALE ONLY Sunshine west $720 per month / including bills Bond + 1month rent upfront .

    Master bedroom for rent - MALE ONLY Sunshine west $720 per month / including bills Bond + 1month rent upfront . Comes furnished with double bed and built in robes . The house has great space both inside and out. Bus stop is 1 min walk which takes you to sunshine station (bus journey is only 4 minutes) . Must be working and or student . Should be clean, tidy and respectful towards house and others living there . $720 per month

       

  • Louie Eung
    Looking for a room in the brunswick area for a clean couple and willing to move in asap.

    Looking for a room in the brunswick area for a clean couple and willing to move in asap. Have references from previous landlords or housemates if needed. Please get in touch if there is a room out there available. Thank you. Louie & Jenny

       

  • Patricia Rezende for rent
    Triple Room - Females
    $195   -  

    Great location, 5 minutes walking from the closest tram stop. The apartment has been renovated, with heater, modern furniture. Internet • Fully furnished rooms • Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and microwave • Built-in wardrobes • Laundry facilities • Easy access to public transport • Large entertaining balcony **Smoking outside 1 BED IN A TRIPLE ROOM FOR FEMALES AVAILABLE NOW!! 1 BED IN A TRIPLE ROOM FOR FEMALES AVAILABLE FROM 27/11!! (Only for those who are already in Australia!!) $195 per week per person $350 bond per person ******INSPECTION TOMORROW(14/11)AT 3PM!!***** All bills and internet included!! Pillow, quilt, bed sheet, pillow cover, and quilt cover provided. Send me a message to arrange an inspection! Looking forward to talk to you soon! Thank you. Patricia

       

  • Ruth Mollison for rent
    Large room for rent
    $140   -   Pakenham, Victoria

    Lovely house to share with one other housemate in pakenham. Built in robes.

       

  • Meg Seksel for rent
    One Bedroom Lease Transfer
    $600   -   Camberwell, Victoria

    URGENT!!! Looking for person/couple to take over our bedroom lease for the next 3 months! You will be living with a couple and one other person who are aged 20-24, all studying/working. This place is a modern 3 bedroom unit. The house has an open-plan living/dining area, with split system in the living area. Kitchen has a dishwasher, oven, and gas cooker, a bathroom with separate bath and shower, and separate toilet and laundry. Has a decent courtyard and free, unlimited on-street parking. Located 10 minute walk from Camberwell Junction with cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, clothing stores, and gyms. The 75 tram stops outside (without noise disturbing the house), and both Camberwell station and East Camberwell station 10 minutes walk away. All neighbors are decent people - have never had any trouble, and landlord/real-estate will assist with any requests and is student friendly. Rent is $150/week, $600/month (will change if you're a couple) with a $1000 bond. Rent is paid on the 22nd of each month. Fully furnished except your room. We're moving out on November 17th. Contact me if you want more info or would like to inspect the place! You will need to fill out an application form that is sent to the real estate as well.

       

  • Hamel Trill for rent
    Private room available
    $200   -  

    Private room available for a girl on La trobe st 5 min from melbourne central.

       

  • Hyder Ali for rent
    A Room
    $350   -   Brighton East, Melbourne

    Perfect summertime sublet 17.11-24.2☀ Located close to brighton beach and a handful of shops, cafes and bars this one makes the PERFECT place for the summer ☀🌊 Amazing fully furnished, massive room is available on 17.11-24.2 for 3 months. The room also includes a LED TV, Microwave and a mini-fridge. Weekly rent is 350$ for a single/200$ each for a couple/ two friends. ALL BILLS INCLUDED! What else? Rapid Wi-Fi HDMI TV Lovely backyard w/ BBQ Cosy living room and dinning area Off street parking 2 bathrooms Big laundry room w/ a washing machine Well equipped kithcen inc. dishwasher Prepare yourself for luxury 😉 It takes few min walking to the 64 tram which takes you easily to the CBD, st Kilda, Chapel st and Melbourne university. Bus&train stations nearby as well. Comment if interested👇

       

  • Wayne Kang
    Looking for apartment for me and my girlfriend in melbourne. Please pm me!

    Price is negotiable. Must move in ASAP. Short term stay. Can stay more than 3 months. Good credit history with landlords and agents contacts provided if needed.

       

  • Kiny Biso
    Looking for a room shared house good for 16 students this january.

    Looking for a room shared house good for 16 students this january. We prefer near deakin university or 30 mins travel time via public transport. And we are open for any suggestions. 😊

       

  • Suki Baoo for rent
    Luxury apartment with 2 bedroom N a bathroom,in Melbourne city
    $690   -   City Lofts A'beckett Street, Melbourne

    There are basic equipments.pics r rending which i download online. coz i have no chance to take pics now. located in 135 A’beckett street. Prefer someone which can be tidy to clean room regularly. Short Rent Period :from now to mid February. Near the victor market and Melbourne central, downstairs restaurants ,coles market,chemist, convenient traffic,tram with 19/56/59. Available in building: gym,BBQ area , swimming pool Matching facilities:washer, refrigerator, hot water, kitchenware, air conditioning, bed each room, table. Only take self’s baggages to settle.

       

  • Akash Singh for rent
    CBD Apartment short term rental - everything included!!
    $650   -   Flagstaff Gardens

    Hey guys, we are going away for the summer and would like to rent out our cozy CBD apartment (with balcony) for 7 weeks starting November 17th onwards. The apartment is 4 mins away from Flagstaff Station (heart of CBD) and 3 mins away from different tram routes. All the bars, cafes, and restaurants are a maximum of 10 mins (walking) or 7 mins (tram) away from the apartment. Plus FREE TRAM within the city circle! The apartment comes with the following facilities / things: 1 parking slot inside the building Free Gym access 1 Bedroom with double bed 1 Sofa cum bed Bed linen Kitchen appliances Kitchen utensils Washer & Dryer 55" Plasma TV with PS4 Air conditioner & heater High-speed Wifi Hot & cold water Groceries (one-time stock up free) JUST BRING YOUR BAG AND ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY IN MELBOURNE - everything else is taken care of in the apartment. PLEASE PASS ON THE MESSAGE TO ANY FRIENDS WHO MIGHT BE VISITING MELBOURNE FOR THE SUMMER AND BE INTERESTED IN A SHORT TERM STAY. AUD 650 / week.

       

  • Andrew Clarke for rent
    Share in Seddon village
    $260   -   Seddon, Victoria

    I am looking to share a lovely house with one other. The house is modern and peaceful and a mere 1 minute walk to Seddon's cafes and restaurants (and yoga). An added bonus is it's just 3 minute walk to the train station. Seddon's a mere 10 minutes to southern cross station by train. I'm a professional working in docklands who is calm, enjoys healthy eating, yoga and wine. I'm seeking to share with one other person only, who is if a similar nature. The details Rent: $260pw all bills incl. (paid pcm) Bond: four weeks rent 10 min. to city by train Furnished room I look forward to chatting if you are interested. Andrew

       

  • Fernando Mongelli for rent
    ROOM FOR RENT
    $235   -   Balaclava, Victoria, Australia

    Room available from now! The house is in a close road, the area is really quiet! Carlisle avenue,balaclava 12 min walk from Aldi 8 min walk from Coles and Woolworth 5 min walk from Balaclava station 2 min walk from gym 1 min walk bus/tram stop number 39 Weekly rent $ 235 +bills info call Fernando 0404675*** (show number)

       

  • Emma Leader share room
    Wanted: Short Term Room
    $325   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hi, My boyfriend and I are looking for a short term private room rental in Melbourne from the 21st of November for one month, whilst we look for jobs and figure out where best suits us in the city. Our maximum budget is $325 per week including bills and we would need a fully furnished room, preferably about 30 minutes from the CBD. If anyone knows of anywhere that sounds suitable for us, we would be grateful for any leads. We would be able to video chat to inspect the property and meet our new flatmates. Thank you! Emma

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com