• Pab Gon for rent
    Private room
    $950   -  

    Private room for couple or single person for a month from Monday 4th December. Queen size bed, closet, washing machine, full kitchen, bigTV, unlimited Internet, parking. 5 Minutes to Coles and Aldi supermarkets, shop center and a green park. - Tram 7 min to walk to the bus stop and 25/30 minutes to the CBD. - Train (10 min to walk) + 20 min to the CBD. - Bicycle (30 min to the CBD) Apartament is shared with another couple. 950 AUD (+ bond) bills included.

       

  • Diana Morillo Tarazona for rent
    Bedroom - Queen Size Fully Furnished in Coburg
    $350   -   Coburg, Victoria, Australia

    Beautiful and sunny bedroom in Rennie St. - Coburg. Fully furnished bedroom in a 2 bbr unit with aaaawesome flatmates! Peruvian-Argentinian (27 yo) couple from South America. Social and fun aaand we are great cooks! Situated in a quiet block of units this renovated 2 bedroom unit comes fully furnished including queen size bed, 3 seat lounge dining table with 6 chairs, fridge and washing machine and T.V. Close to public transport and 5km to CBD $350.00 per week available from Nov 20 ($1000 BOND) 0414 95***** (show number) 0414 95***** (show number)

       

  • Malik Draz for rent
    Room for Sublet in Southbank
    $1000   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    1 master bedroom in shared apartment is available from now on until 31/01/2018 Located across the road to crown casino Gym and swimming pool are available in facilities Private toilet and the best view PM me for more details or inspection

       

  • Josefina Julia Gonzalez Icaran for rent
    Room for rent
    $290   -   Brunswick, Victoria

    Large room with unit available in Brunswick (for a couple). Close to Anstey Station and short walk to Sydney Road. It´s a beautiful victorian style house, plenty of street parking out the front. There is a peaceful courtyard out the back and green plot out the front. You'll have 2 amazing housemates Jacob and Mass, both are warm blooded humans with distinguished individual personalities. Seriously though they are great and I love living with them, they are clean and easy going. Available from November 28th.

       

  • Umberto D'Oria for rent
    Private double room Essendon North
    $300   -   Melbourne City Centre

    Looking for a couple to share a house in Essendon North. Great area quiet but yet close to everything you may need. Tram stop at 1 minute walking Shops and supermarkets super close I'm a 28yo Italian guy working full time in a restaurant. Pm me for info Bond 2 weeks - preferred lenght 3+ months but will take short term into consideration. Cheers

       

  • Amanda Jayne
    I need a place to stay short term i dont have much bond.

    I need a place to stay short term i dont have much bond. Whats available.

       

  • Luisa Di Fabio for rent
    Share house
    $160   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    3 bedroom house. Share with professional female. Fully furnished house close to all amentities and close to la trobe uni, public transport 2min walk to bus 10 min walk to 86 tram at la trobe uni stop. Rent is 160 no bills with bills $190 including unlimited internet and tv and landline. . One month rent and bond. Pm me if your interested/questiobs/or inspection. Cheers Luisa

       

  • Hannan Jonse wanted
    Looking for a Short Sub-let (24 Nov - 5/7 Dec)
    $180   -  

    Hi all! I am looking for a room between for around 2 weeks (very flexible) from 24th of November. I will be working in the Moreland area on an arts installation project which will take up much of the day time, I'm mainly looking for a comfortable house to rest my head and relax. Areas such as Brunswick, Brunswick East, Coburg, Fitzroy, Northcote would be fantastic but happy to think beyond as long as it has some good public transport connections. :) Thanks!

       

  • Marie Franze for rent
    SINGLE FULLY FURNISHED ROOM -TULLAMARINE
    $175   -   Tullamarine, Victoria, Australia

    Opportunity for a male or female to enjoy a single fully furnished room. Lovely Unit located Melrose Drive Tullamarine. This person will be sharing with a cool and down to earth lady (my friend) in her early 60's and her adorable indoor cat Alice. My friend works from home so the home is secured and you would have great company. Property also offers spacious lounge, large kitchen, outdoor courtyard and undercover/enclosed verandah. The complex caters for pool and tennis court for all residents. Close to freeway, shopping centre and airport. Ideal for student or anyone working around area. This weekly charge does not include bills (and they are quite low). Happy to take min 3 month lease or longer. Bond is 1 x week. Anyone interested, please message me. Room available now. Great opportunity!!!

       

  • Nadia Ortigosa for rent
    Double room available
    €350   -   Melbourne CBD

    Double room available from now until 23 november. Situated Collins/Elizabeth st, perfect location!! Please pm :)

       

  • Andrew English for rent
    Shopfront and dwelling
    $570   -   Fitzroy North

    Massive shopfront and dwelling on brunswick st in Fitzroy nth. Available for sublease from December 10th - March 10th. Longer or shorter stay is possible. $570 a week if you water the plants :) Massive 5x10m office/lounge room at front. Walk through to Bedroom/ kitchen and bathroom with 2nd toilet. Polished concrete, nbn, perfect for work/live.

       

  • Cheysa Brito for rent
    Beautiful private room in Southbank
    $360   -   Southbank

    Hello!! We are renting a spacious room in Southbank incredible for couples or single. The apartment is pretty big. $360 a week. This price includes bills and all furniture, ready to move in. It's only 5 minutes away from the CBD. You have St kilda road just 1 minute walking, access to all trams. In the other room, there are 2 super friendly girls from france. Any questions just txt me. It's available from 24th November don't miss it!!

       

  • Hayley Kate for rent
    looking for a room
    $230   -  

    Hey! I am looking to rent from around the 22nd of January for just over two months. At the moment i am in Hawthorn and I really like it here because its close to the centre but happy to go anywhere that isn't too far out. I am a primary teacher from Scotland and i'll be travelling for around 5 weeks from mid December. Just thought I would see if there was anything going at all😀

       

  • Ajay Kumar for rent
    This is a very large room which has three individuals comfortable beds , a television (42 inch) , a mini refrigerator, two working tables and seperate cub boards for each individuals .

    This is a very large room which has three individuals comfortable beds , a television (42 inch) , a mini refrigerator, two working tables and seperate cub boards for each individuals . The room is very close to Monash University (5 mins walk) and caulfield station ( 500m) This room is available from November 15 , and the lease ends by January 15 which can be easily extended if requested to the owner Rent is 160 dollors per week ( for one person ) which includes electricity, water , unlimited wifi ,gas. Parking available . has a attached toilet. Public spaces are cleaned every week(wednesdays)

       

  • Elly Lee wanted
    looking for house mates in city apartment
    $150   -   270 King St

    City apartment looking for house mates. It is located on 270 king st $150 per week per person (2ppl sharing) - bunk bed $130 per week per person (3 ppl sharing) -bunk bed AVAILABLE NOW Inbox me for more details

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com