• Cr Oscar Yildiz JP for rent
    Rental Property
    $350   -  

    This property can be rented as a 4 bedroom, (2 kitchens, 2 bathrooms and 2 living rooms) or as two individual properties which include 2 bedrooms each. These homes have been renovated and include new ducted heating, new bathrooms and kitchens. Close to public transport, schools and only 10 klm to the city. Address - 25 Princess St Pascoe Vale. Call Oscar 0413 85***** (show number).

       

  • Chris Song for rent
    [Female Only] Great Room Share in Melbourne CBD
    $175   -   Docklands, Victoria

    Hi, - This is an offer for the great room to share located in CBD just near the Southern Cross Station. - Looking for sharemate to share this 2 bedrooms apartment.(4pp living) - The room is fully furnished. The room is very spacious and in a good condition. - Unlimited WiFi - Perfect location to stay; Lots of Trams stop around and all in FREE TRAM ZONE. - All supermarkets(Coles, Woolworth), restaurants, cafes are just 5mins close by walk) - looking for 1 sharemate - $175 per week and available from 13/Nov/2017.(ASAP) - All bills are shared.(normally $6~7 per week) - We are looking for a person who is Female, Non-smoker, minimum stay for 3 months. Inspection is always welcome. Please give me a message / call / email to arrange an inspection of the apartment. Thank you!

       

  • Ben Wickham
    Looking for a room
    $1000   -   Footscray, Victoria, Australia

    My partner and I are in need of a room asap something long term would be ideal we are not fussy though it has to be clean. Somewhere we could move in right away, we have bond and more than one months rent money ready. Areas from footscray, sunshine, st Albans, Newport, Altona, laverton, yarraville, spootswood, Seddon, Kensington, around those areas. We have been together for a long time and have lived in shared housing before so we know how it rolls, we are out most of the time, the house will always be clean and we will always do what is expected. We will treat it like our own family home. If you have anything for a couple please message me or comment and I will message you, thankyou.

       

  • Felicia Kuo for rent
    room for rent✨
    $340   -   Footscray, Victoria, Australia

    【Location】:Maribyrnong, 10mins walk to Highpoint shopping center 【Rent】 : Own bedroom $340/week(Good for Couple) 【Including】:Water, All Furnished (TV, Laundry, Couch etc..) Car parking available 【Bond】:1 month bond 2 Bedroom apartment 1 Bathroom 1 Balcony (You will have one lovely housemate) 【Room】: Queen size bed, wardrobe, 2 drawer(Full-furnished) 【Available】 : ASAP 【Traffic】:Footscray station、tram 82 30mins to CBD by tram 15mins driving 【Contacts】 Mobile: Felicia 0432385*** (show number) Lish 0402493*** (show number) Wechat: Fanhsikuo Line: fancy0627 You’re welcome for inspection💕feel free to contact us

       

  • John Roccuzzo for rent
    Large Room For Rent
    $250   -   Brunswick

    Large room for rent suitable for couples $280 per week, single $250 bills all-inclusive, including Wi-Fi. Preferred long term, proprietor lives in one of the rooms meaning cleanliness and organisation is a must. Transport within 3 minutes to CBD either Lygon St. or Sydney Rd. will take you anywhere in Melbourne. Address: 25 Minnie Street Brunswick VIC.3056. Tel.0419 31**** (show number) John.

       

  • Ayoade Alabi Olamide wanted
    Looking for a one bedroom apt/unit around Caulfield, carnegie or glennhuntly area
    $240   -   North Salt Lake, Utah

    Hi guys, I am a student at monash university caulfield campus. I am looking for a one bedroom or studio apartment near caulfield campus to move to in January 2018. If anyone has a lease they need someone to take over around that time i would be willing to do that.

       

  • Ivy Asis for rent
    Vacant Room In A Modern House
    $165   -  

    Hi there Vacant room in the quite and almost new subdivision in Southeast of Melbourne, Keysborough. The house is 3year newly-built with modern design interiors. Our location is very central to: 1. Walk or 5-minute drive to Parkmore Shopping Centre and soon to open Woolies/shopping area at corner of Greens road. 2. Bus stop is just across the road. 15 minute ride to Mordialloc/Chelsea beaches, Springvale, Noble Park train station and to other train stations - Dandenong, Sundown Park, etc. 3. 15-minute bus ride to Monash Clayton campus 4. 25-minute drive to Melbourne CBD, 50-minute to airport 5. 10 to 20-minute drive to other shopping destinations - Chadstone, Southland, Fountain Gate, Frankston 6. Weekly rent Inclusive of fast wireless internet, water, gas, electricity 7. Free use of almost new oven,washing machine, etc. 8. Room is furnished with queen bed, bedside tables, built-in wardrobe 9. Ample off-street parking. 10. May also accommodate short-term stay at an agreed rent. Interested? If you're currently working preferably working student or professional, please ring or message me for further enquiry or book for inspection. Regards Ivy This message may contain confidential information and is intended only for named recipients. If you are not a named addressee, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this email. Please notify the sender immediately if you have received this email in error and please delete this email from your system.

       

  • Sean Hrstich wanted
    Hello all my mum is looking for room in rosebud if any one has one available she's 59 Christian doesn't drink or smoke works full time as well as does her course n goes to gym if any one could help would be very ...

    Hello all my mum is looking for room in rosebud if any one has one available she's 59 Christian doesn't drink or smoke works full time as well as does her course n goes to gym if any one could help would be very much appreciated thank you

       

  • Julieta Barrera for rent
    single room
    $650   -  

    Single room available from the 19th of Nov in Maribyrnong close to public transport. The room is small sized fully furnished with built in wardrobes The apartment will be share with 2 Colombian's, 1 Indian and 2 lovely cats $650 bond Rent $650 pcm (monthly rent due 16th) Pm if you're interested

       

  • Megan Kenner for rent
    Share house Oakleigh South
    $240   -   3167

    Stunning huge fully furnished room decorated in lush vintage style. Light filled room with beautiful big windows, polished floor boards and own gas heating. Excellent storage. Has it’s own lounge room sitting area in the room also. Really is the size of a studio apartment! Also comes with all linen provided, luxury Sheridan brand. Please see first pictures for the room. The house is to share with one female 39, psychotherapist works from home, a 10-year-old boy and two beautiful cats. Looking for responsible employed housemate, experienced share person who values being clean and tidy as it’s my work place & creative passion to have a gorgeous temple space. Must be willing to do their share of house work on a week about roster. Someone who is looking for a home not just a place to crash. An Interest in Gardening a bonus!😉 Must be a confident communicator, independent and value a tranquil temple space as their home and respect that that needs conscious maintaining. Someone who's party days are behind them if and doesn't indulge in substances any more.(been there got the t-shirt) Oakleigh train station is the closest (Cranbourne Pakenham line) is 8minutes away by bus, there are buses running at either end of the street. One to station the other to Monash University Clayton (15mins) by bus or car. Woolworths supermarket & chemist is 350 meters up the road. City M1 freeway entrance is six minutes by car. With 19 minutes to Richmond punt Rd or 23 minutes to the city Center. Available 17th Nov Shared bills and Internet, rent $240 per week bond $1000 No couples,pets or kids.

       

  • Carolina Ribeiro Canoas for rent
    Studio for rent St Kilda
    $300   -  

    3 Studios available St Kilda three-month minimum contract BOND $600 RENT $300 per week Fully furnished. Bills included TRAM 16-64-3-96 TRAIN - Balaclava Station

       

  • Yoshihiko D. Lee
    Looking for room to rent for 6 months
    $300   -   Singapore

    Hi I will be studying in UniMelb in the coming February. Hoping to find an apartment/single room near the university with unlimited WiFi. Thank you.

       

  • Baasandorj Baatar for rent
    room for rent
    $250   -   Melbourne CBD

    Hey. Guys. We have a spare fully furnished bedroom for girl in lt lonsdale st. Rent is 250 excluding electrecity.

       

  • Aline Iwazaki
    looking for short term private room
    $200   -  

    Hey guys Does anyone have any short term private room for one person close to the CBD available from around the 24th of November - 20th of December? I’m flexible with prices so PM me if you have anything going 🙂 xxx

       

  • Valentina Restrepo M for rent
    Room available
    $950   -  

    I have one room available in St Kilda the price is 950 per month is for a couple or two friends. If you want more information just send me a message

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com