• Nicolas Medina Romero for rent
    Single room available from the 19th of Nov in Maribyrnong close to public transport.

    Single room available from the 19th of Nov in Maribyrnong close to public transport. The room is small sized fully furnished with built in wardrobes The apartment will be share with 2 Colombian's, 1 Indian and 2 lovely cats $650 bond Rent $650 pcm (monthly rent due 16th) Pm if you're interested

       

  • Beatriz Juste for rent
    Share room CBD 2weeks
    $175   -   Melbourne CBD

    Wonderful room, sharing with a girl. 2 beds in the room. 175$ pw I am renting the room from now until 27November. Individual bed. Big home in Collins st.

       

  • Rudhraksh Siddhi Kichu
    House plot land
    ₹1500000   -   Pankajakasthuri Ayurveda Medical College & Post Graduate Center

    House plot land 7.30 cent .kattakada to this place 1km distance . interested in this place please contact 8139072*** (show number) ....

       

  • Diana Syazlina Mazlan for rent
    Room for Rent!
    $1250   -   Melbourne

    Located in the CBD! $1250 per month in a loft apartment unit. Lease is flexible! Female preferred. PM me for further information. Move in preferably 1st Dec!

       

  • Toan Pham for rent
    Room for share
    $150   -  

    Room for share in CBD ( girl only) 1 min walking to Queen Victoria Market 5 min to Melbourne central Sharing a room with another Vietnamese girl Furniture is prepared, so just bring your suitcase Room is available now Price: $150/week and share bill ( electronic + water) Welcome inspected 😊😊😊

       

  • Nayan Bhatnagar for rent
    one bedroom furnished lease transfer
    $510   -   Docklands, Victoria

    Hello i have been on this page for long time and never got any chance to post any thing, but now i have my apartment up for lease transfer. Let me start first by saying im a bit sad in leaving this apartment as i never would have ,but since i am leaving so this place is open for takeover any day from today. The apartment is situated next to Etihad stadium and is well connected with trams and a 5 min walk to southern cross station. It is a fully furnished flat and includes TV, fridge, washing machine, dryer, sofa, bar table and chairs. It also have its own gym and sauna. So now finally coming down to the rents you all are waiting for its : $510/week Bond-$2540 If anyone is interested in having a look of the apartment can PM me and leave your phone number. I will share all the photos and will open my apartment for inspection as well.

       

  • Geffen Cohen
    WANTED - 2 Bedroom apartment on Melbourne CBD
    $300   -   Lygon St. Carlton

    Looking for a fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment close to Melbourne University.

       

  • Ingrid Paola Velasco Torres for rent
    Short term - Shared room
    $175   -   3006

    Shared room available for short term From 8th December to 25th January. Room will be shared with my amazing Brazilian friend, total of people in the apto 4. Convenient location for Trams 12 & 58, Woolworths on the Ground floor and near Coles and Aldi. Building offers access to swimming pool, gym and jacuzzi. Cost per week $175 which includes bills. Inbox for further information.

       

  • Beren Çelik for rent
    Private room in South Melbourne 205 p/w bills included.
    $205   -  

    Hello there, House located in park street in south melbourne. Easy transport; Number 55 and 1 only a couple of minutes walk away. Also Coles and south melbourne market walking distance. Room is good size enough space for queen size bed, drawers, bookshelf etc also its build wardrobe . House has got everything you need ( dishwasher-washing machine, 2 fridge, full kitchen equipment etc.) room can be unfurnished or become with furniture for cheap price ( queen size bed, drawers etc ) You'll be sharing this house with 3 other housemates: Nicole: She is 29 from Italy, working as an architecture in office. Daniel: He is from Venezuela, 33 years old. Doing his masters and working as well. Beren: I am 25 years old Turkish, studying cookery and working as well. Ah sorry MOSHI ! We have cat as well so person must be cat lover :D PS: Its not a party house but we love being social too. we prefer another female to balance at house and i'm looking someone clean, tidy, honest and pay their rent on time. The rent for room 205 p/w ( $878 p/m ) which is including all bills ( electric, water, gas, netflix, unlimited wifi ! ) and also cleaning stuffs ! ( detergent, toilet paper, soap etc.) * For the right person we can consider to wait for extra days. ! It is available from 20th of November. *

       

  • Ibrahim Hassan for rent
    Rooms to rent in Glen Iris
    $180   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    We have two rooms to rent out in a 3 bedroom house In Glen Iris. 1 minute to tram stop and 15 to train station. Quiet street and big backyard. $180 each plus bills. Wifi available.

       

  • Adrian Molaro for rent
    Single Furnished Room in Fully Furnished House
    $150   -   Preston, Victoria, Australia

    Available December 6 The 3.3x3.8m west-facing recently repainted room contains (but any/all can be removed): A single mattress, chair, desk, set of drawers, bedside table, small table and a couple of lamps. The house has all necessary fittings & appliances: large fridge/freezer, gas oven/hobs, washing machine. Cost: Rent $150/week (incl. unlimited cable broadband) ($650pcm paid monthly in advance) Bond/Deposit: $650 in advance Gas (about $15/month ea.) Water (about $15/month ea. ) Electricity (about $20+/month ea. summer, more in winter) Transport: 10 min walk to 86 tram (40 min to City) 15 min walk to Bell Station (25 min to City) Bus to City, Northland & Essendon at the end of street Bike paths & bike friendly roads nearby Current residents: Female Actress – Annie Male Health Care Worker - Adrian. We enjoy sharing time together but are happy to let each other have space when needed. This extends to meals and gatherings etc. Ideally you would be: Able to pay rent and bills on time, caring, considerate, pet friendly, clean around the house (especially cleaning up after yourself and contributing to a bit of gardening, etc.). Non-smoker preferred, but outside smoker’s ok. Unfortunately, the room is not suitable for couples. The rent is reasonable, but it’s a big house with a big garden so there’s always something that needs to be done. The odd additional necessary household expense is split between the 3 of us when the time arises.

       

  • Jamie Brian Walker for rent
    Fully funished house with room to rent in tullamarine area "gladstone park"
    $220   -   3072

    Anyone looking for a cheap room to rent? Tullamarine area. Fully furnished. Gets the sun all day long. Fully fense yard.. Unlimited NBN.. Gas stove/heater. Walk in daws. A/C FOR THOSE HOT MELBOURNE DAYS. Price is 220 a week and that will include all bills. Please share around. :) CLOSE TO: Schools. Shopping centers. Bus stops. Tram stops. And 5 minute drive from the tullamarine airport. 15 minutes from hipoint

       

  • Lucy Kimpton
    Room to rent for 2 people
    $300   -   Praya, Nusa Tenggara Barat, Indonesia

    My friend and I have been travelling the last 3 months and arrive in Melbourne in a few days. Looking for a room to rent for 4/5 weeks in centre of Melbourne preferably, for roughly $300 per week (we are on a tight budget 🙈). Appreciate any help and suggestions!!

       

  • 김수영 wanted
    room
    $170   -  

    I’m looking for the room that i would move that. I am thinking about money by 150~170 and i prefer near city or pitzroy! Just text me thank you

       

  • Tara Ma wanted
    Looking for a townhouse/unit/appartment in Hampton.

    Looking for a townhouse/unit/appartment in Hampton. My husband, my baby and I are looking for our next home. We have excellent rental references but are struggling to find exactly what we want in Hampton, so I thought it was worth the shot to ask here. I teach French in Hampton & St Kilda, he is a project coordinator. We are looking for a 2 or 3 bedrooms townhouse preferably or unit or apartment, with the following criteria: - bright - not far from the train station (max 15min walking distance), - separate toilets - timber flooring at least in the living room - A/C at least in the living room - dishwasher + laundry taps Our budget is $500 if 2 bedrooms and 600 if 3 bedrooms. If you know someone who knows someone... Cheers!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com