• Xiella J. Firsta for rent
    Looking For Room / Flatmate In Docklands
    $310   -   3000

    Hi I'm Xiella, a 20 yo international student and working part time in hospitality. I'm friendly, tidy, clean, quiet, respectful of someone's privacy and great to live with 😊 I'm experienced in house-sharing but now I'm looking for 2 bedrooms apartment in Docklands. Looking to move in mid January. Would prefer to share with one female housemate, so 2 people in total to keep the place spacious and tidy 🙂 I'm also keen for team-ups! Typically, I'm always busy with study and work. I keep everything to myself, and when home I'd usually stay in my bedroom. However I never mind chatting and having fun with my housemate! 😀 I have also been doing inspection, so if you'd like to join me, shoot me a message and let's grab a coffee! My budget is max $310 per week. Thank you!

       

  • Viola Liu wanted
    Looking for a private room in southeast
    $1   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    A single girl looking for a private room in southeast Melbourne. If you have one available room pls let me know , thx!

       

  • Dharmang Mehta for rent
    Room for rent in hawthorn, victoria-3122
    $240   -   Hawthorn, Victoria

    Flatshare 3 Beds 1 Bath 3 Flatmates Room details Room Type Private room Bathroom Shared bathroom Furnishing Furnished Available Dec 1, 2017 Length of Stay Flexible Gender Anyone welcome Charges for the room Weekly rent $240 Bond 4 weeks rent Bills Some included in rent Internet Unlimited included in rent Parking Off street parking 2 minute walk to trams 70 and 75, 7 min to hawthorn station and glenferrie station, coles, woolworths, bunnings. You get a room with BIR, extra wardrobe, bed with bed frame, study table, reclining chair and fan. House is furnished with dining table, TV, oven, microwave, etc. Wifi and Water bill inclusive in rent. Flatmates 2 sisters and myself will share the house with you. We are students with final semesters coming up and are quiet and clean. Enjoy small chats and occasional drinks with flatmates. 16 riversdale road hawthorn

       

  • Sekhar Ravindran wanted
    I am looking for a room to stay immediately until Feb 12th
    $550   -   Melbourne

    Hi All, I am looking for a room around 30 mins from the city , immediately until Feb 12th. But unfortunately, I will not be able to pay bond or deposit. I can pay the rent and bills . Please do the needful and let me know.

       

  • Lily Toh for rent
    i'm looking a roomshare in port melbourne.
    $150   -  

    I'm lily from malaysia, working fulltime in cbd. i prefer live in port melbourne and walking distance to transport station. i can share room with some girl.or have my private room if rental is not too expensive.

       

  • Caselka Michael wanted
    Looking for a room

    HEY! My partner & I are looking for a place to live asap. Clean, friendly & happy couple:) What's out their for offer!? Thanks peeps ✌✌

       

  • Shantnu Sharma for rent
    bedroom
    $150   -  

    Hello, I am looking for a decent tenant to rent out a well furnished room in my fully furnished 4 bedroom house at Truganina. I have spacious house with tidy and big bathroom , well equipped big kitchen, centralized dusted heating, air conditioning, Bed and Mattress, wardrobe, oven, dishwasher , washing machine, covered parking etc Only 2 mins walk from public transport. All amenities....very close to coles, Indian and Asian grocery stores. 5 minutes drive to williamslanding station. Rent is $150/week (including unlimited internet). Gas, electricity & water bills will be shared among all. Bond is $500, which will be returned at the time of leaving. Minimum stay 3 months. Please text me for inspection. Thanks

       

  • Jen Melody for rent
    room for rent
    $190   -   McKinnon Secondary College

    Hello ladies, I am renting out 1 room in a house in McKinnon, Melbourne. Five minutes by car from Holmesglen Institute(Moorabbin campus). 10-15 minutes walk to McKinnon train station, 3 train stations from Caulfield (Monash University). Room is spacious (3.60/3.90) and is fully furnished. Has a large peaceful backyard with fruit trees. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. $190 per week, all outgoings included. Bond is 4 weeks rent. Length of stay is flexible (from 4 weeks to 1 year) Jen 0478 75***** (show number).

       

  • Juan Cordoba for rent
    PRIVATE BEDROOM WITH OWN BATHROOM
    $1000   -   Chadstone Shopping Centre

    Hello guys ! We're looking for a person to share our lovely home : We're offering an amazing private Bedroom for 1 person in the heart of Malvern east. Description : -Large, Private and full furnished bedroom which includes a comfortable double mattress , OWN bathroom🚿 ,spacious wardrobe and a tv . -full equiped kitchen, cosy living room and courtyard. - Great location, 8 mins walking from Oackleigh train Station, 4 min walking from Chadstone shopping Centre , Coles , Aldi , Woolworths, petrol station . Nearby to well known pubs/cafes , stores and restaurants . 10 min from Monash University. -all bills are included Other features of the house Include: • Air Conditioning • Washing machine/Dryer • Dishwasher, Fridge, Microwave, Oven • Quiet neiborhood The house is to be shared with 4 People, aged between 24 and 32 ;we all are very outgoing, happy but at the same time we are responsible, polite and organised . For that reason , We'd like to find a person like us . Rent: $1000 per month Availability : Now If interested, please pm for booking your inspection or call us for further details . Thanks, Juan Córdoba 0449 28***** (show number) Daniel Estrada 0424 02***** (show number) Juan Isaza 0424 02***** (show number)

       

  • Filippo Della Sala wanted
    Hi there, I'm looking for a furnished 2 bedrooms apartment or 2 single rooms in a shared house for me and my friend.

    Hi there, I'm looking for a furnished 2 bedrooms apartment or 2 single rooms in a shared house for me and my friend. We are very clean, organized and friendly room mates. Thanks, Filippo

       

  • Nur Iman for rent
    Room available for sublet, December 2017, Hawthorn, Victoria. $180.00
    $180   -   Hawthorn, Victoria

    Room available for sublet during the month of December. The apartment is located in Hawthorn. a 10 minute walk to Glenferrie Train Station and Swinburne University and a 1 minute walk to the nearest trams located on Riversdale road. We are only a 20 minute train ride to Flinders Station. Msg me for more details :)

       

  • Caro Lina for rent
    SUBLET- Room in Clifton Hill - beginning of Dezember until mid of Feb
    $580   -  

    Hi there, I am *subletting* my room for 2 months from beginning ( around 7-10.12.2017) of December until mid of February 2018. It's a beautiful room in Clifton hill 5 minutes walk to the train station & bus stopp and 15 to the tram. Opposite of our home is a park and we are 1 km away from the yarra valley -great for running. You are in the city in about half an hour. This is a share house and you will be sharing it with my two amazing Australian housemates. Both are musicians, open-minded, tidy and always open for a chat. We are searching for someone who is also tidy, does not mind living with musicians ( Don't worry it is not loud or anything they are just practicing every now and then but will usually let you know before) and keeps the place clean. I will cover any additional bills such as internet, electricity and so. Just leave me a message and I will get back to you :)

       

  • Waheeb Chaugule
    Share room near cbd
    $550   -   Flagstaff, Melbourne

    There's a room available immediately on a sharing basis in Melbourne CBD within the free tram zone near to Southern Cross Station for $550 a month excluding bills. In case you are interested please call me on +61-406157110. You will be sharing your room with an IT professional from India

       

  • Suraj Brar
    looking for a room
    $300   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi guys, I'm a international student from Hong Kong. I was looking to rent a bedroom in a apartment ( preferably furnished/ semi-furnished) for long term IN or AROUND CBD. My lease for my current student accommodation finishes late January. I was looking to move out by late January. My budget is around $200-300 a week. If there any bedrooms or apartments ( 2 bedroom apartments ) available pls inbox or comment below. Thanks in advance 🙏🏾

       

  • Mukti Bhatt
    not selling
    $600   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    One bed is available in Maribyrnong for share the room.all facilities available prefer vegetarian people.pm me for more details. 🙏🏻

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com