• Elsa Zhang for rent
    Rent Chinatown apartment
    $360   -  

    🌺 Rent the end of Chinatown apartment!!!(bedroom) Rent master bedroom light is very big. There are have a floor window and has a cooker to have electric cooker. Also, there are have a microwave oven to cook and kettle sofa and TV table stool various complete. We have two extra mattresses that can be stitched together so don't worry about the bed being too small (^ω^) Address: 39 Lonsdale street, Melbourne 3000 (CBD) Downstairs is Parliament station, free tram 86, 96, bus, supermarket, Parliament Garden Close to Monash college (city campus), RMIT (Bourke street) and Myer, David Jones, Melbourne Central, QV, Woolworth, BigW, Cloes Price: 360/week (prefer girls) Welcome to see the apartment🙂 If you have any question please text me. Phone number:0450440*** (show number) WeChat:960513607 I have a class so the better way to contact me is texting me! Thanks!

       

  • Sumit Sachdeva for rent
    private room
    $250   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hello I have a private room to rent in Melbourne CBD. The address is 39 Lonsdale Street (Unilodge on Lonsdale). It's an Amazing location. It is just next to parliament station .Its a 2 bedroom apartment. I have to move to some other place with my friends so I am looking to transfer my lease. I will cover the lease transfer fees too. The apartment is fully furnished. The house is for a six month lease and the contract is till 31st January 2018. You will be sharing apartment with one of my friend who is very friendly, respect others privacy and is a professional chef. It is suitable for couple or if two people want to share the room. It is very convenient for public transportation. Bus stop is just next to the gate, tram number 86 and stop 10 is 3 minutes walk and train stop Parliament is 2 min walk. QV shopping center is 5 minutes walk and just under the building there is IGA store too. The move in date would be after 20 November. You can extend the lease for more time after 31st of Jan. Feel free to contact. 0416496*** (show number) Thanks

       

  • Jesu Meza Loguercio wanted
    Hi, I am looking for a room from October 31, for an indefinite period, could you help me?.

    Hi, I am looking for a room from October 31, for an indefinite period, could you help me?

       

  • Sarah Bannon for rent
    Double bedroom available in 2 bedroom apartment
    $300   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Double bedroom on 44th floor with ensuite available in Southbank from Sunday 5/11/17 until Monday 13/11/17. Really nice views of Melbourne. Gym pool and sauna on top floor. Modern cosy apartment. Message me for more details :)

       

  • Thiago Monteiro for rent
    Looking for a share room
    $200   -   Campinas, Sao Paulo

    Hey mates! I'm a 25 year old brazilian student, newly come to Melbourne to study Interactive Media. So i'm looking for someplace to share with other friendly people (1 roommate). I would like to live in the city, in the free tram zone. I'm very chill, love pets, LGBT+ friendly, support gay marriage equality and would love to share a drink and a good talk with you! Thank you guys for the attention :)

       

  • Eugen Stranz wanted
    Hi, I’m looking for a short term room / apartment from 17.

    Hi, I’m looking for a short term room / apartment from 17.11 - 28.12 in Melbourne.

       

  • Lindsay Stohr for rent
    Lease transfer opportunity of a lifetime.
    $650   -   3030

    We are seeking a party to take over this lease, must be prepared to move fast as competition is going to be fierce. All inspections of this property will be happening from 9am-1230 pm Saturday 28th morning and then the transfers of lease will be happening from 1pm-4pm at the hocking Stuart realty hithen It's a beautiful fully renovated Californian bungalow with brand new carpet, timber floors, reverse cycle air con in every area, fully ducted gas heating, new paint, beautiful modern bathroom boasting spa bath and double vanity basins, fully landscaped gardens with water feature, this property has nearly to much to list, there is ample of street parking, full double lock up garage with massive granny flat/unit for storage, avaries, pets are ok, full security system with cameras and alarms, plus thrown is a Sony hd state of the art television, beautiful lead light bay windows plus master bedroom has romantic fireplace for those winter nights. And extras are microwave, irons, storage shelfs, modems, benches tv cabinets, bed, all included in lease if wanted.

       

  • Prasanth Sv
    Home loans
    ₹1   -   Trivandrum, India

    If you are in need of Homeloans and loan against property .i can provide loans in low interest rates.8.35% for housing loans .... Feel free to contact me in 9895381*** (show number)

       

  • Frederik Svanebjerg for rent
    Fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in Melbourne CBD
    $500   -  

    2 bedroom fully furnished apartment in the heart of Melbourne CBD. The rent is $500 pr. week + bills and the bond is one months rent. Unlimited high-speed internet is included in the rent. The apartment is only available as a lease-transfer, and the minimum stay is 3 months (until the end of january 2018) there is a possibility to extend the lease unlimited after that. . You are only allowed to live 2 people in the apartment Send me a PM if it has any interest

       

  • Rich Oyaman Llorico for rent
    condo sharing
    ₱6   -   Quezon City, Philippines

    Hi Guys! Naghahanap ako ng ka share dito sa condo 6k Monthly (Per Head) 3 lang tayo sa unit Fully Furnished 6k All in! Electric, Water, Wifi, Aircon Etc. Free to use swimming pool and gym SM Light Residences Boni Mandaluyong 2 Month Advance to move in 1 Month Deposit to follow within a month Pm or text 0947176**** (show number) First come first serve

       

  • Matt White for rent
    CURZON CAVE
    $658   -   North Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hello! We have a room available in our cozy North Melbourne apartment, starting from the 15th of November. It's ground floor apartment with three bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen, laundry (with a washing machine), and a lounge room. We have a nice garden area out the front good for kicking back on pretty days. You will be living with two other people. I'm Matt, hello. I'm 20 and work as a bartender. I moved here from Sydney about two and a half years ago, I act and write. The other housemate is Leing. She is 20, studying Architecture and working in retail. Your room will be in the middle of the house, the smallest and cheapest room in the house. It's 2.5m x 3.8m. The room is available with a mattress, bookshelf, and bedside table. There's plenty of privacy with gardens outside the window, and it's well insulated for the crazy Melbourne weather. The place is located on Curzon Street, North Melbourne. Getting into the city is easy on the 57 or 59 tram, about a 5-10 minute ride. There's the 402 bus stop next to us that travels through the west and north suburbs. Errol Street is a few minutes away which is awesome for grabbing a drink or something to eat. The rent is $658 a month, paid on the 15th every month. Bond is about a months rent. Bills work out to about $50 a month. You will need to sign onto the lease and we need a commitment of at least 6 months. You will need to also need to pay a transfer fee for the lease that is $110. I've attached some images of the place, if you're interested let me know and we can organise a time for you to check out the place. PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE IF YOU CANNOT SIGN A LEASE. We will be doing inspections early next week. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

       

  • Samara Gómez López for rent
    SHORT THERM Private room -no couples
    $220   -   Kensington, Victoria

    Available from the 19th of November 2017 to 03 of Januart 2018 220 p/w Bills and internet included 2 weeks bond Really chilled out household, great place to get away from it all but still super close to everything since its only 15 minutes by train or tram to the city. Comes fully furnished including washing machine, kitchenware and double bed. Really big kitchen with tons of bench space which is great if you love to cook You will be sharing the flat with a 25 year old kiwi guy that's been living in Melbourne for the past 2 years. He works full time in the city as a barista We have a pet in the flat. The most adorable bunny! :)

       

  • Nizar Obsi Ferfer for rent
    Double size room for RENT
    $999   -  

    Hello World, Im offering to rent our medium size room in a beautiful modern 3 bedrooms house located in a court ( very quiet ) to a student or professional girl. ( no offenses but we had bad experiences in the past with all the males, for peaceful and cleaning reasons ) The rooms comes fully furnished, unlimited internet, keyless entry, access to all the house asset, cinema, desk, kitchen, and all the house living areas. We are 2 professional full time workers, very open minded, family oriented, and super clean!!! We also have a 12 months puppy, so cute and hypo clean home dog. Feel free to get in touch for a visit, you’re welcome anytime as I’m working from home most of this week. All the best to everyone :) Ben & Joe

       

  • Lidia GD for rent
    Looking for a room!
    $200   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Hi guys! I’m Lidia a 24 years old Spanish girl. I’m reliable, clean and tidy person, easy going and open minded. I enjoy life in common and be friends with the people I live with because it makes living together much more enjoyable and straightforward for everyone. I also like some privacy but I’m always up for a beer, a chat, movie night or diner. I’m looking for a private room in a share house/apartment around Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy, South Yarra, North Melbourne and CBD. My max budget is 200$ If you got something interesting for me, pm me to chat further!

       

  • Lorraine Apap Anastasio for rent
    Holiday House available for rent in Portarlington
    $95   -  

    3 year old, 3 bedroom (sleeps 6), fully contained, tastefully decorated holiday unit 800m from beach available for rent. From $95 p/n Pm for further information..

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com