• Kara Schenk for rent
    Housenate Ready Asap.
    $200   -   Brunswick

    Hello Flossers Packed and ready to move my room unfournately fell through at the last mimute. And so I am in need of a room by this weekend. I am genuinely looking for something in either Brunswick West, Moonee Ponds, Essendon or Close by North Melbourne because of early work starts and no car. I am a Personal Trainer who also works in a Bulk Foods Store (cheap house hold peanut butter yo!). I have early rises and later finishes, but have the weekends to chill out and spend some house mate time too. In my spare time I'm a baker, boulderer, reader, coffee drinker and documentary lover. Who supports individuals of any nature they be. Please comment below or PM me with yiour details and I shall get to you asap. Love and Light Kara Jean.

       

  • Nicolas Guinebretière for rent
    Private room in share house (ideal for couples)
    $340   -   Carlton, Victoria, Australia

    Hey there! We are offering 1 big fully furnished room in our 6-bedroom house in central Carlton (rent of $340/w), available from mid-November. Our beloved Avocado Lounge is located in Carlton, right next to Lygon St restaurants, at walking distance from vibrant Fitzroy (10 minutes), CBD (10 minutes) and Melbourne Uni (1 minute). Trams and buses right at the corner, only 2 stops from the free tram zone. We have a sunny backyard with an avocado tree, bbq, sofa and table, perfect for BBQing and social hangouts. Kitchen is fully equipped with washing machine. You will especially be sharing the house with 2 Swedish guys who will be responsible for the lease until July, and 2 Italian girls. Bond is one month rent. If you are a friendly, responsible and outgoing person searching for a good relaxed place to live, please feel free to contact me!

       

  • Artur Łaba wanted
    Single room
    $250   -  

    Hi im looking for a single room in Kensington in Melbourne from 15-20.11.17.

       

  • Joe Dean for rent
    **Lookinh for a private room**
    $275   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hey guys Looking for a private room in and around the cbd, I’m happy to look at places a little further out if there is decent transport though. Im looking to pay $275 inc bills, $250 if not included. I’m an easy going, friendly guy. Think I’m pretty easy to get along with but you can be the judge of that. Look forward to hearing from you

       

  • Trang Vũ for rent
    Room for rent in Burwood
    $650   -   3004

    Hello, We need one person to share our house in Burwood. Please see info below: - Room: Single - Price: $650/month - Bill: share bill - Bond: 1 month - Location: Highbury Rd, Burwood. It closes to Deakin Uni, Woolworths, Coles, Kmart,... and bus 767, tram 75. - Available: Now - Contact: Angel ‭0410 67***** (show number)

       

  • Tássia Oliveira for rent
    Short term room
    $350   -   Flemington, Victoria

    Hi guys!! 😄 There is a room available in a beautiful and quite neighbourhood in Ascot Vale, very close to the public transporst and the city! Its a master room, fully furnished, clean and confortable. House is very confortable too, with central heater and air conditioning, all rooms with fans for the hot summer! 👌🏻 Only 4 min walking to the train station and 4 min to the tran stop. Only 5 min walking to Puckle st, house very well located, close to bars restaurants, cafes and super markets, and only 10 min from Sydney Rd and 15 min from the city. Its suitable for couples, twins or single(price negotiable). The rent is only $350 per couple or twin. With all bills included(wifi, water, gas and energy). Master Room will be available from 25/11 to 10/01. Date is negotiable too! Please inbox me for more details.

       

  • David Atkinson for rent
    Room in Caulfield North
    $250   -   Caulfield North

    Note- The furniture showed in the room belongs to the previous house mate but can be refurnished if needed. The room will be available 19th November and all bills are included in the rent along with -Foxtel -Unlimited internet Close Monash Uni and trams 64,67,3,16 Will be sharing with 5 other people in their mid 20s. Bond is $665

       

  • Claudio Annis wanted
    *looking for a single room*
    $210   -  

    Hey guys I’m an Italian guy who is looking for a single room. I’m clean, tidy respectful and easy going, preferably for long term about 3 or 6 months. If anyone knows something just let me know.

       

  • Phạm Hoàng Tùng for rent
    Melbourne CBD_Private room
    $260   -  

    - Available: 10/11/2017 - Price: $260pw - Shared all bills - Bond: 4 weeks - 3 weeks notice before moving out - Minimum stay: 2 months - Private room, own key - No couple - Furnished with bed, desk, chair, wardrobe - The Apartment is located right next to Flagstaff Garden - Fully equipped laundry and kitchen - Free gym, swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi - Unlimited WiFi - Good sized rooms - Balcony, Built-in wardrobe, study desk and chair - Everything is within reach, super convenient - Queen Victoria market 1min walking - RMIT University and Melbourne Central: 6 min walking - Free tram zone - Flinders station: 5mins by tram - Southern cross station: 6mins walking

       

  • Shehab Ahmed for rent
    Rental Deal in Kew with Bills Included 4 single/couple $250-275
    $250   -   Kew, Victoria

    Hi there, on offer is a fully furnished bedroom in the heart of Kew for a single person or couple. The place is just minutes away from the shops, banks, restaurants (McDonalds,KFC,italian.thai,etc)tram and bus stops(Tram no:24,48 &109.Bus route no:200,2003 and couple others) which goes to the city in less than 30 mins. The room is equipped with queen size mattress, quilt, pillow,built in massive wardrobe with mirror, side table and more. The whole place is fully furnished with European style kitchen and toilet with all the amenities inclusive. The rent is just $1000 for single and $1200 for couple per month with all the bills (gas, electricity and water) and super fast wireless internet (iinet) included and bond of $500.There is also free on street parking and storage facility avaiable. All I am after is some tidy, responsible and quite person. Please call or text me on 0422380*** (show number) SASH for queries and inspection.Pls Do not email. Thanx

       

  • Anika Lewis
    Shared room for female
    $319   -   La Trobe Street, Melbourne

    Student shared accommodation available for a female student. The rent is 319 a week and it includes all utilities, gym membership and access to all the resources such as student rooms, movie rooms, BBQ area, pool table, ping pong table and much much more. Would highly recommend this place in terms of security. It's located right opposite Melbourne central allowing you to travel within the free tram zone and have access to the train station, Coles, Woolsworth and all the other places at Melbourne Central. It is also in proximity to The University of Melbourne, Rmit and much more. Move in date is on the 18th of November. If interested PM me. Thanks!

       

  • Emma Riches for rent
    Beautiful Coburg house seeking housemate
    $820   -   Coburg, Victoria, Australia

    Hello everyone! We are currently searching for a new housemate to join our beautiful house in Coburg. It will be a lease transfer from my current housemate to you as they are leaving in December - we are looking to sign on for another 12 months beginning December 20. You will be living with myself (Emma) and two lovely guys (Ben and Luke). We are all artists/recent graduates from the Victorian College of the Arts (all aged between 21-23) and are searching for someone who is clean, friendly and keen to hang out for the occasional meal/drink! Rent for this room is $820/month (large bedroom with a big wardrobe), unlimited internet $17.50/month and other bills split four ways quarterly. The house is spacious and very homey. There is an awesome backyard, large basement perfect for rehearsals or some extra storage space, and a double garage. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and generously sized kitchen. The bedroom is unfurnished, however we have quite a bit of furniture in the rest of the house already. The house is located on Reynard Street in Coburg, close to both trams 19 and 58, as well as Coburg and Moreland train station. If you are keen and able to commit from December 20 send me a message with a bit about yourself and we can go from there. Rental history/references are required in order to be approved by the landlord. Sorry, no couples or pets. Cheers, Emma

       

  • Magalie Tacquet wanted
    Couple Room
    St Kilda (Victoria)

    I'm looking for a couple room ASAP !!

       

  • Cristo Foro for rent
    2 friends from Berlin looking for a room
    $200   -   Berlin, Germany

    Hi there! It’s Daniel and Christoph from Berlin, Germany. We are both 25 years old and study abroad in Melbourne from now on till the end of February 2018. For this period we are looking for a place to stay (1 room or 2 rooms in your flat). We will study at Deakin University in Burwood. In Berlin I study Business Administration and engineering in the masters Programm and Christoph studies business communication management. In Berlin I have already lived 7 years in a flat and Christoph roughly 5 years. Should be easy going to live with us together. We are clean, adventurous and friendly dudes. We like to go out and having fun with friends or easily discover new spots. It would be pleasure hearing from you. Cheers! Daniel and Christoph

       

  • Rory Sullivan for rent
    Housemates wanted
    $350   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Question for FB World.. Who wants to move into a Dope Warehouse or Warehouse Apartment...? You..? I'm going to rent out an amazing Warehouse either in the city or in the city fringes (Nth Melb, Fitzroy, Collingwood, etc.) Within the next 2-3 weeks I will need 2+ Housemates to join me in our Warehouse Extravaganza!!! I have already found a handful that are perfect! Massive bedrooms for all, super high ceilings and so much character, plus our own! We will be looking at about $300pp Per week Cheaper for a couple Want to change the way you live?? Hit me up 🙏🙏🙏

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com