• Shakira Reid
    Looking for 3 or 4 bedroom house to rent.

    Looking for 3 or 4 bedroom house to rent

       

  • Michael Skegg for rent
    Looking for a room.
    $200   -  

    Hi, I’m male mid 30’s just relocated from Perth in the past week and working in Kew for Vic Roads. Health and fitness are a big part of life. Part time gym instructor. Low key during the week and social on the weekends as I find my feet in Melbourne after 10 yrs. I’m flexible with price as the key is a good fit between housemates. If I sound like you man, please let me know Michael 0415 98***** (show number) Ps my latest picture, pretending to be having a terrible time on my 3 wk drive Perth-Melb.

       

  • Maryam Alwasety
    Roxburgh Park 1 bedroom for rent 600$ monthly

    Hi ladies i have a room in my unit in Roxburgh Park 3064 for rent for 600$ monthly plus we share the electricity , gas and water bills . Females only available from the 1.11.2017 pm please

       

  • Whitney Steel for rent
    Furnished room
    $200   -   3073

    3 months only A furnished bedroom with a double bed; in built drawers and wardrobe in Reservoir/Coburg Hill border. Amazing two storey townhouse with a courtyard and upstairs patio. Six burner oven and a friendly cat called Hendrick. Must be clean and like gin :) Available 15 Nov No couples please

       

  • Evangeline Shaw for rent
    Apartment for lease
    $690   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Our beautiful South Melbourne flat is open for lease transfer! It's full of natural light, 2 minutes walk to the Botanical Gardens and the Tan, a few blocks from the beach, and comes with a 25 metre lap pool, small well equipped gym, and rooftop barbeque area. What more could you ask for? One undercover car park is included and there is an excellent pizza place just down the street. The apartment itself has lovely wooden floors, carpeted bedrooms each with built in robes, and two bathrooms (one of which is an ensuite). Our landlord has also generously provided a washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. It's about $690/wk for the whole place or $230 each split between 3. Send me a message if you're interested!! Cheers, Evie

       

  • Jess Vink
    1 bed private room or apartment
    $2147483647   -   City of Queanbeyan

    Looking for a private 1 bedroom in a share house or 1 bedroom in an apartment. If possible pet friendly. Move in mid Jan

       

  • Felipe Cordeiro
    Any apartment available in DOCKLAND or somewhere close to CBD? I just arrived from Sydney and it would be good if I find somewhere in there which i would stay LONG TERM.

    Any apartment available in DOCKLAND or somewhere close to CBD? I just arrived from Sydney and it would be good if I find somewhere in there which i would stay LONG TERM. I'm very organize, also i love to cook. I will be extremly happy if i find special flatmates and a cozy house as i had in Sydney! i'm look forward to heard something about any opportunity Thanks a lot

       

  • Ilia Seleznev for rent
    Furnished room
    $210   -   Мельбурн

    Hi everybody! A student is looking for a furnished room in the area Northcote, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill. The place should be furnished and max 210 pw without bills. I am responsible, I clean up after myself and help out around the house. No pets; non-smoker. Please feel free to pm me :)

       

  • Roland Anthony for rent
    Lease Transfer for Uber Cool 1BR South Yarra Pad
    $300   -   3004

    Sad to be leaving this awesome apartment that’s right on the River 15 mins walk from the City. Big Light Filled Loungeroom and Queen size Bedroom with Balcony and Huge wardrobe space (Enough for a couple.) Well appointed Kitchen and Bathroom with Shower over Bath. I can leave the Fridge, Microwave and Queen Bed. $1304pcm Rent and same for Bond - 12months left on the Lease - Due 3rd of the Month Comes with 1 Off street Parking Space and One Parking permit for rear street

       

  • Lorenza Garès Alexim wanted
    Hey folks! I'm looking for a room to rent for 8/9 days, from the 3th until 11th of November.

    Hey folks! I'm looking for a room to rent for 8/9 days, from the 3th until 11th of November. I'm going with a friend, we don't care to share a room and we are also giving preference for places close to South Melbourne. Anyone??? Tks

       

  • Lior Shai for rent
    Beautiful spacious room
    $250   -   Brighton East, Victoria, Australia

    **AVAILABLE NOW** Amazing spacious room with a double bed in a beautiful house. Weekly rent is 250$ for a single/320$ for a couple. ALL BILLS INCLUDED! The house is full of light and has a great vibe 🌞 What else? Rapid Wi-Fi HDMI TV Lovely backyard w/ BBQ Cosy lining room and dinning area Off street parking 2 bathrooms Big laundry room w/ a washing machine Well equipped kithcen inc. dishwasher Prepare yourself for luxury 😉 It takes few min walking to the 64 tram which takes you easily to the CBD, st Kilda, Chapel st and Melbourne university. Bus&train stations nearby as well. Located close to brighton beach and a handful of shops, cafes and bars 🌴🌅 Comment if interested👇

       

  • Naomi Ozford for rent
    Room for rent

    Looking for a female housemate! We have a double bedroom for share in a 3 beds house. The room is fully furnished as shown in photos. Located in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Its only 3 mins walk to Ginifer station and 22 mins train to the CBD. Hospital, market and local restaurants, petrol station, schools, GP clinic are in a short distance ( 5mins drive from home). We love cooking and eating. We are super friendly and openminded. However, there are a few conditions to keep everyone happy: *this is not a party house but a couple of beers after work is fine. *strictly no smoker *taking turn to clean the house everyweek Price: $120/week + bills (internet + electricity + water+ gas). Please inbox me if you are interested in, I will get back to you asap. Cheers.

       

  • Joanna Curtis wanted
    4 people looking for a house to rent
    $250   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hey there! Myself and 3 others are looking for a house in Melbourne with 4 bedrooms to rent. 3 of us work full time and one works part time. Looking for somewhere preferably close to the city, or close to PT so we can get there easily. If anyone knows of somewhere please let me know as we are looking to move out as soon as possible! $1000 a week max. Thank you. :)

       

  • Samara Gómez López for rent
    PRIVATE ROOM / FEMALES ONLY
    $250   -   North Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for a FEMALE flatmate :) Available from 1sf of November $1086 p/m plus bills (80 p/m aprox) NO BOND Opposite Royal Park Gardens and all its walking and bicycle paths, located among 3 tram stations ( Melrose st., Royal Children's Hospital, Abbotsford interchange)(Route 57, 59 and 55) and Flemington bridge train station. Walking distance to everything. Contemporary interior, security entrance and fabulous courtyard is sure to tick all the boxes. Comprising entry hall, separate modern kitchen, large bedrooms with BIR, updated bathroom and the pièce de résistance is a sensational north facing courtyard garden. The apartment benefits from two street frontages providing easy access from secure gated entry. Situated within close proximity to Queen Victoria Market, Royal Children's Hospital and just minutes to the CBD of Melbourne. The bedroom (3.2*3.5) for rent is Fully Furnished with a full-length mirror BIR, shelves, a bedside table with a lamp, a study desk and a nice and comfortable European-styled double bed. The room is full of natural light, because it has 2 large transparent windows and a transparent door that is the entrance to YOUR PERSONAL YARD. Of course, you also have the curtains. The yard has plenty of trees with flowers. Also there is a coffee table and chairs in the yard. The kitchen has microwave, fridge, oven, pan and pot with crockery and cutleries. Also, you can share the toaster, kettle and a rice cooker. Basically, it's a ready to move in flat. ***Looking for a FEMALE flatmate with simple, healthy and quiet lifestyle. No couples, no smoke, no drug or alcohol addict, please. Preferably rent is 6 months. Please Note: This is my room and you will be living with my flatmate as I'm the one who is moving out. So I need to abide by HER preferences. Move in date preferably 1st of November 2017 There are some alterations and additional furniture from the pictures as described above.

       

  • Lauren Komen for rent
    Room for rent in Newport
    $720   -  

    Room with queen size mattress & base, large BIR available in my two bedroom/one bathroom home that has a small front yard and paved courtyard at the back. $180.00 per week including wifi & bills split evenly. A very quiet area in Newport & about a 10 min walk to the train station, 17 min train ride to the CBD. I am a 31 year old female who works full time. I'm really easy going and enjoy a nice wine or two on the weekend! I have a 12 year old pugalier who is very friendly and loves being around people

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com