• Yannie Plutonium for rent
    Room with Private Bathroom
    $220   -   Oakleigh East, Victoria, Australia

    This is an excellent 2 bedroom place offered with an ensuite which means the one room I am offering has a private bathroom in the room itself. The full place is brand new and renovated. Just 2 minutes away from the bus stop to get to Monash university or Clayton train station or 6 minute walk to bus stop to get to Chadstone or Oakleigh train station. 25 minutes to the CBD and 10 minutes to Glen waverly!! 733 bus route also 2 minutes away to get to Deakin university or Box hill. Brand new single bed will be in the room too. Unfortunately there is no parking in the complex as that is allotted to me but street parking for free just outside the property is available. You will be living with only one person. I am a 9 am to 5 pm worker who doesn't smoke and rarely drink!! Into fitness and playing sports!! Thats just an FYI Inspection are open for everyone!! Minimum: 3 months to 6 months. Bond: 1 month 220 per week for SINGLE 300 per week for COUPLE Electricity and water to be shared AVAILABILITY DATE: November 7 2017 OPEN FOR COUPLES TOO!! Anyone who is interested please PM me for more info or cal me directly 0430714*** (show number) 😇

       

  • Mathesha Katuwawala for rent
    Share house looking for a roomie
    $175   -   Burwood

    Room available in Burwood (female only) $175 pw (excluding bills) Flexible Furnishing (table and bed) 15 min walk or 3 stops on tram to Deakin University. 15 min ride to Monash University. 2 min walk to Woolworth and tram stop 66

       

  • Yanping Wang for rent
    reservoir good house for rent, Couple room is $280or for two people including all bills, you can live in immediately.

    reservoir good house for rent, Couple room is $280or for two people including all bills, you can live in immediately. car parking available, If you are interested please send me a message 0425276*** (show number) Wechat or Line: WYP2015123

       

  • Hamel Trill for rent
    Leaving area
    $250   -   Carlton, Victoria, Australia

    Room for rent 250 per week. Has laundry and washroom. Pets friendly. Latrobe st 5 min from melbourne central and 2 min from Carlton gardens.

       

  • Chelsea Wood for rent
    by
    $150   -   Batman's Hill

    I have a room in Avondale Heights for a female, $150 p/w all inclusive The home is a small single story unit, with a rear private courtyard and garden. The location is close to parks and river paths, if you like riding you bicycle there are many nice places nearby. Nearest public transport is 15 minutes walk to a bus stop, which takes you to Essendon train station. Milleara shopping centre is 10 minute by bicycle. Highpoint shopping centre is 30 minutes by bicycle. There is one living area and kitchen, one bathroom with seperate shower and bath. The place is fully furnished and the available room has a double bed, built in robe and drawers. There is a large fridge, aircon, gas heater, washing machine, garage, parking available, WIFI internet. You’ll be sharing with me, a woman in her 30’s who is working and not into partying but enjoys art and live music. I like cooking vegetarian food but will eat anything when offered. I would prefer a long term stayer or minimum 3 months, however a month to month rental can be organised. No couples, ladies only and a small cat sorry no dogs. Rent is $600 per month all inclusive of bills and internet, that’s $150 per week. message me for details

       

  • Salin Lưu wanted
    find a room/ houseshare

    Hi guys i' m a student and i am moving to Melbourne this February 2018 for my study in Monash college ( Clayton Campus). Therefore i'm looking for a rental houseshare/room/studio...etc which is clean and near my school. My budget is 500$/month ( all bills included). If you have one that meets my requires please comment or inbox me anytime. Thanks for reading

       

  • Nomiun Nomi wanted
    shareroom
    $130   -  

    We are looking for a male roommate to share a room in CBD, which will be available on 29th of Oct. tnx 🤗

       

  • Phillip Katranis
    Hey guys due to a new job offer I'll be moving from Adelaide to Melbourne.

    Hey guys due to a new job offer I'll be moving from Adelaide to Melbourne. The role starts 13th of November and I'd like to be located within 45m to Kilsyth area. Looking for a room in an existing share house or someone to team up and apply for rental properties with. Not to keen on large share houses and would prefer to live with only 1 or 2 other people. Will be starting to move my stuff down there around 7th November. I'll also be working a lot of regional Victoria and some weeks I may not be home until the weekend. Urgently need to secure something so let me know asap. Cheers

       

  • Chris Murphy for rent
    Room for rent
    $185   -   Glenroy, Victoria

    Room for rent near Jacana station, border Glenroy/Broadmeadows. $185 p/w ALL BILLS INCLUDED (wifi included too). Furnished room, queen size bed, built in wardrobes. Prefer 25+ to live with 2 guys 32 and 36. Must be clean.

       

  • Renata Nayem wanted
    LOOKING FOR A DOUBLE ROOM FOR A COUPLE - SHORT TERM

    Hey legends! :) We are a couple looking for a double room, preferably around Brunswick, North Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy or Coburg, from October 27 (flexible) until December 22. If you have something... PLEASE PM! Many thanks ;)

       

  • Charlotte Nyl for rent
    URGENT looking for a room to rent
    Lyon

    We are two French girls looking for a room to rent in the CBD or nearby. We can share flat or house with other people are we are used to it. We're really friendly and tidy. Please contact us if you are renting your house/flat/room.

       

  • Eva Chen for rent
    A queen bedroom available in in Melbourne CBD with fantastic view!!!
    $320   -   7 Katherine Pl

    Hey guys, According to I’m going back home for holiday, I will need to find a new housemate to move in !! There is a queen bed room fully furnished available for rent in Melbourne CBD now. Fantastic location !!!!! It’s near Flinders station and Southern cross station. There are tram number 70,75 in front of the apartment and also tram 96,109 at tram stop – batman park. The most important thing is we are in FREE TRAM ZONE !!!!! The room is great for one person and has a medium size wardrobe. We have all the basic stuff for cooking and a medium size living room. The bathroom is not really big but it’s big enough for taking a great shower. The most attractive part is the apartment has a great view to Yarra river and it’s surroundings. You will live with a Super Handsome, Cute, Friendly , FUNNY and Young GERMAN !!! He is an exchange student and really easy going. He likes to go out some times and have few beers at home as well. Trust me, you will love him too much as a housemate. :) Don’t forget he is a german so very tidy and organise !!!!! The rent will be 320 per calendar week and 4 weeks bond for a single person. Bills are not included. It will be available around 5 of Nov! Anyway, if you are looking for a fun place to stay please don’t hesitate to PM my housemate or give me a call. Tobi’s number 0406170*** (show number) I am looking forward to hear from you !! Cheers, Eva

       

  • Karla Cristianne wanted
    We are a couple looking for a room furnished.

    We are a couple looking for a room furnished. We are looking between 1 or 2 months. Could be more it will depends the localization, place etc. If you have some place let me know.

       

  • Alice Williams for rent
    Big room in Elwood
    $225   -  

    Spacious 2 bedroom 60s style apartment in Elwood, heaps of natural light/windows and one of only two apartments on the block! Walking distance to the beach, shops, public transport and both Ormond Rd and Acland St, St Kilda - Large kitchen and meals with gas cooking and an abundance of cupboard space - Bathroom with bath and separate shower - Large light filled lounge room with private balcony - Parquetry floors throughout - Split system heating and cooling - Queen bedroom with large BIR and huge window - Really good Ubereats options.. More photos to come of furnished apartment (Has had a fresh coat of white paint as well) Myself – 25 years old works in film/tv production. Laid back, positive, respectful, outgoing, loves a laugh! I like to stay busy when not working, pretty active/social. Yourself – Apart from the usuals (clean, respectful, pays on time etc) I would really like someone that is going to bring a warm and happy vibe to the apartment. If you sound similar of age and personality to me, then please shoot me a hello and a little about yourself Extra points if you’re vegan or vego Move in as soon as possible

       

  • Molly Rynhart for rent
    2 Month Sublet
    $630   -   Preston, Victoria, Australia

    Hey everyone! ### 2 month sublet ### Rent is: - 630 p/m for a single person - And 760 p/m for a couple Bills are separate and include unlimited internet. Bond will be a deposit of 2 weeks rent which you will receive back at the end of your stay! My girlfriend and I are looking for someone to fill our room in our share house, from around the 2nd of December until February 10. The room and house are furnished and the room itself is a generous size, it comes with a queen size bed, a desk, a large clothes rack and a set of draws. (It's a little bit different to what's in the picture). Bed linen can also be provided if you need 😊 The house is located in Preston, a 5 minute drive to northland and a 10 minute walk to the 86 tram line. The 901 and 527 bus are also at the end of the street (and they go to Preston station - which is a 20 minute walk) LaTrobe and RMIT Bundoora are close as well. The house itself is a bungalow style house that has three bedrooms with a nice big back yard. You will be living with Naomi who is a veterinarian nurse, super chill, loves a good chat and socialising! Joe, a strange but charming ragdoll and Layla an 8 y/o lab. We are also looking for someone else to fill the 3rd bedroom - so you'll be sharing with them too! We would ideally like someone who is clean, respectful and reliable to fill the room. If you have any questions or are interested in the room just send me a PM and I'll get back to you asap!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com