• Simone Scarpa for rent
    Single room for rent
    $240   -  

    Single room available now in moonee ponds. The house is two floors. There are Two rooms upstairs with a study and a shared bathroom ( bathroom with shower and bath ). Kitchen, laundry room, living room and the third room at the ground floor. A nice courtyard has been recently decorated with hang chair, sofa' table and chairs to enjoy a lunch outside during summer. You'll find a balinese style garage with relax area with sofa' and pillows plus a small gym. Our house is very well decorated with many confort and compliance to share. We take care of the house and we really like to enjoy a drink together during days off or free time. A little pool for the summer is coming as well. In our house you can enjoy privacy but at the same time, you'll find good company and good vibes. Rent is $240 wi fi included. Bills to share (max $40 montly) Bond is 2 weeks. Minimum stay 3 months.

       

  • Klaudia Kołtunowicz for rent
    Lovely place to enjoy summer in Melbourne - close to CBD - with amazing rooftop view
    $1695   -   South Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    *Lease takeover - 1 bedroom apartment* Hi guys! 1 bedroom apartment perfect for couple or friends located in South Melbourne next to Southbank, just 2 minute walk from Shrine of Remembrance, 7 min tram to flinders st. Small but in great location! The apartment is unfurnished (with built in robe, washing machine, dishwasher, air conditioner, heater, microwave with oven option) but we can leave mattress, chairs, plates, glasses etc. Rent is $1695/month bills not included but we never paid more than $100 monthly. Lease ends on 6th February but it’s possible to extend. Bond is $1700 (lease takeover will be organized via real estate agent) *Gym and rooftop terrace with BBQ facilities available in building (rooftop view in the evening is amazing 😻 and great for summer time)* Please pm me if you or your friends are interested :)

       

  • Gopinath Parameswaran for rent
    For rent a new house at Kunnumpuram 2.5 km from Peyad junction.
    ₹7000   -   Trivandrum, India

    Rent 7000/ New Villa with a out house room in 20 cents compounded plot with hall, kitchen & 3 bed rooms attached. It is in front of Santhinikethan HSS, Kunnumpuram 2.5 km from Peyad junction in Vellanad bus route. Contact 9349322*** (show number) for details. Employees in Govt/ Companies preferred for residential purpose. Deposit 25000/

       

  • Jintamani Gain
    Cranbourne North
    $410   -   Cranbourne North, Cranbourne

    I am breaking my lease in January/Feb 2017 , it is a 2 year and by then I’ll be 6months in. I got a job in Altona and with the kids and the travel it’s to hard for me to drive daily. It is 4 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 lounge & double garage. The agent is really easy and doesn’t even come to inspections only cares that you can afford the rent and pay on time. If this sounds like you please message for photos etc If you are interested, then you can view the house and apply for January/ Feb move in when I move out. Thanks !

       

  • Brad Yedier
    Hey there.

    Hey there. I have just moved to melbourne for work from Darwin. I am a 30 year old proffesional. I work as a contracts speacilists. I am after sharing a place preferably with professionals around my age. I generally keep to myself however I enjoy the casual how are you doing talk every now and then. Let me know if this sounds like the same profile you are after.

       

  • Muhammad Nur Qomari Adi for rent
    Temporary Room Available, Brunswick
    $180   -   Brunswick

    Dear all, mohon ijin untuk menawarkan akomodasi sementara. Unit yang sudah mirip rumah dengan dua kamar. Akomodasi available 4 Nov - 30 Des 2017 Dengan harga sewa: $180 per week or $26 per day termasuk tagihan air. sementara biaya listrik dan internet unlimited akan dibagi rata dg housemate per tagihan. Lokasi di 2/9 Patterson Street, Brunswick, VIC 3056 sangat tenang dengan kicauan burung tiap pagi dan sore hari. 2 menit jalan kaki ke bus stop No.503 7 menit jalan kaki ke Anstey Station 10 menit jalan kaki ke Sydney Road 10 menit jalan kaki ke Tram 19 & 58 tujuan ke University of Melbourne (20 menit), Queen Victoria Market (25 menit), CBD area (30 menit). Akan tinggal di sebuah kamar fully furnished private bedroom; tempat tidur dg ranjang, bantal, selimut, meja & kursi belajar, lemari pakaian besar (BIR), kaca, built in room big fan dan heater. Akan sharing fasilitas dengan seorang laki-laki (WHV) bathroom, toilet, dapur (peralatan masak & makan lengkap, kompor listrik, rice cooker, kulkas, oven, microwave, mesin cuci) serta cobek batu, wok pan, dll. Bagi yang tertarik, meminta foto atau inspeksi ke lokasi bisa menghubungi di: • WhatsApp : +62 858 1115 4545 • Phone / SMS : +61 451 940 212

       

  • Soo Nuh for rent
    Need cheap parking around my place.

    Need cheap parking around my place

       

  • Henrique Aguiar for rent
    Bed available (FOR MAN) in our triple room
    $170   -   3008

    Hello guys! We have one single bed available in our triple room at our wonderful home in Docklands. The building is located at 889 Collins Street BRAND NEW, Docklands. A great location that is central to many useful and exciting things around Melbourne. These include; - Woolworths Supermarket, Pharmacy, and the Post Office (2 min. walk) - The Dock Library (3 min. walk) - Victoria Harbour (3 min. walk) - Many great restaurants and a variety of shopping outlets. - Trams 11 and 48 stop directly in front of the building stop D18! Awesome people look no further 😉 Ideal people Will be; - CLEAN - Tidy - Respectful of all people in apartment - No pets - No smokers - Gay friendly - Not a party house! - Minimum 3 Months Available NOW - Rent $170pw (bills are not included) - Bond $680 (4 weeks rent) - Rent payable 2 weeks in advance - Fully furnished - 25th floor - Unlimited Internet - Amazing views - Heated indoors Swimming Pool - Great Gym Inbox me for more information! Advertised elsewhere! Henrique

       

  • Daren Pee for rent
    PRIVATE ROOM FOR RENT IN KEW
    $175   -   Kew, Victoria

    private room available from 13th November till mid-February in Kew (away for holidays). good location and located right next to stop 78, tram 16. 10 mins walk to stop 36, tram 109 towards or from the city and 15 mins walk to Swinburne University, Coles and Woolworths. absolutely convenient. please pm thanks.

       

  • Abdullahi Mohamed
    REQUIRE ROOM!
    $650   -   Sunshine, Victoria

    Seeking 1 Bedroom, Preferrably in a nice and outgoing sharehouse/Apartment around the western suburbs/Melbourne CBD. Hopefully close to Public transport as i am an active job-seeker so i can get around during the day. Can pay upto $325 per Fortnight ($650 per calendar month) including utilities. A little about me, very shy guy but open minded, social, outgoing, very polite and respectful and love to have a drink and chat with people.

       

  • WillIam Lee for rent
    Moonee Ponds. Large Bedroom.
    $170   -   Moonee Valley Legends

    Very private and huge bedroom available in Moonee Ponds. Come with small ensuite/sink thingy Close to train, bus and tram lines Occupied by 3 other dudes in their early 20s Available from now to Feb $706 per month/ roughly $170 a week Very neat and tidy house Can come with bed, wardrobe and desks (mattress not included) or I can remove the furniture myself if that suites you better Inbox me if interested

       

  • Jeniffer Castillo for rent
    Looking for a lovely Room to stay in Melbourne to enjoy the Summer?? I'm currently looking for a respectfull, tidy and relayable lady to take my room while I'm away.

    Looking for a lovely Room to stay in Melbourne to enjoy the Summer?? I'm currently looking for a respectfull, tidy and relayable lady to take my room while I'm away. Stay Length: 5 weeks, it can be negotiable. The room is available (from Nov 29th to January 6) 185$ per Week + 2 weeks Bond. Description: It has a built-in wardrobe and door that opens to own verandah. Walking distance (3 mins) to Newport train station which is close to the city. Shops/amenities are very close. Walking distance to Williamstown Beach (20mins) Courtyard Garage and storage. Out Street Parking available. Flatmates: 36 & 29 year old female's (Australian ) both work long hours. 1 studying Kinesiology and the other working at real state. We like music and to share conversation. Are you: Clean, respectful willing to help with chores both inside and outside the house. Looking for freedom to live how you want, yet keep a harmonious balance? Namaste

       

  • Syed Kamran Akhter for rent
    Single room available for single person
    $400   -   3029

    Clean and tidy separate room available for single person. The stated amount DOESN'T includes any utility bills. Wyndham vale shopping centre 200m (7 min walk) Bus stop 50m (2 min walk) Tarniet Station (5 min drive/8 min bus ride) Available from 28 Oct 2017 and rent is due every 17th of the month. Bills are divide into four person (including the prospective tenant). Inspections are welcome. Pakistanis are preffered. For queries message with ur number. Read less

       

  • Lisa Iezzi wanted
    I am looking for 1 bedroom apartment for me and my partner in Essendon/Moonee Ponds/ Ascot Vale and inner suburbs Either furnished/ unfurnished it's fine.

    I am looking for 1 bedroom apartment for me and my partner in Essendon/Moonee Ponds/ Ascot Vale and inner suburbs Either furnished/ unfurnished it's fine. We plan to move in November for a long period Let me know if you know anything :)

       

  • Cheam Sher Lin for rent
    Shared Room for Rent
    $720   -   Melbourne

    Hi all, I'm looking for a female roommate to take over my place for 4 months from nov till feb if you’re willing to stay even longer would be great as well. - Address: 815 Bourke Street, Docklands - Convenient just 5 minutes to the tram stop (Collins Landing Stop D17) - Woolworths and an Asian grocer is just a walking distance -Southern Cross Station just 4 stops from the tram stop - Bond: $720 - Rent is $720 per month - Utilities are paid separately will be shared among 2 people. If you're interested pm me! 😊

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com