• Anika Gupta
    One private room available for female in Tarneit
    $600   -   Tarneit, Victoria

    One room available for female in Tarneit in 4 bedroom house to be shared with a couple. Fully furnished with stuff , move in with your bags. Monthly rent $600 including bills. PM for further details and pics

       

  • Rob Huzz for rent
    ( Wanted )Room
    $1200   -  

    Hey peeps ✌ , Looking for a room from the 25th of october. Moving from my home town Tasmania ! Please pm me for more info. Cheers ☺

       

  • Ayesha Khan for rent
    Most comfortable bedroom with attached personal bathroom and balcony available!!
    $200   -  

    THE BEST DEAL, EVERYTHING INCLUDED!!! Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed. Available for 3 months (from 18th November 2017 to 25th February 2018) $200 Per Week • Spacious bedroom with attached personal toilet and balcony. • All bills included (electricity, water, gas and Wi-Fi). • This house is a 4bHk (3 floors) shared with 3 other very clean and tidy flatmates in the other 3 rooms. • All modes of public transport (train, tram and bus) 2 minutes walk away. Train to the city and CBD takes only 17 minutes • Grocery Stores (Woolworths, Asian and Indian grocery stores) Adjacent to the house.(1 min walk) • Fully furnished apartment with all modern amenities: - Washing machine and dryer - Central heating and cooling - Room furnishing (top quality queen sized bed, mattress, quilt, sheets, pillows, computer desk, wardrobes and a table lamp. All rooms have their personal TV.) - Outdoor sitting deck - Kitchen: • Gas cooking range, Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, Vacuum cleaner. • Top grade utensils/crockery/cutlery provide individually to each resident. • Completely separate Fridge and Freezer Compartments Allocated to each resident. Rent: $200 per week (negotiable) Contact: Message for query or inspection Email ID: ayeshakhan5225@gmail.com

       

  • Sarah Fangle wanted
    Hi guys, I'm still looking for a 2-3 bedroom place with a Back yard for a dog.

    Hi guys, I'm still looking for a 2-3 bedroom place with a Back yard for a dog. We are looking for something upto 300$ a week in the western suburbs of melbourne as my work is on this side of town. Please, if anyone knows of absolute anything I'd really appreciate a comment below.

       

  • Jenny Bae for rent
    Single bedroom for rent 10mins to CBD
    $270   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi there, I'm currently looking for a flatmate who i can share the house together for 2 months from mid-Nov till mid-Jan. The room is fully furnished as you can see in the picture (you dont need to bring anything, just your suitcase will be enough!). It is newly built apartment and is very close to Melbourne CBD (takes about 10 - 15 min by tram) and Melbourne University, the place is perfect for those who have jobs in around metropolitan areas, and for students (especially Melbourne Uni students as the school is just a few stops away). Facilities include: - Gym; - Sauna; - Barbecue area; and - Multipurpose room for various uses The rent is $270p.w. including all bills (i.e. electricity, hot water, water, and internet). The internet provides unlimited data and the speed is usually around 8~10 Mbps. Preferance Female. No smoker. No pet. If you are interested, please PM me!

       

  • Kamil Kopecký wanted
    Hi we are couple and we are trying to find house for rent.
    $400   -   Mentone, Victoria, Australia

    Can somebody recommend FB page for renting houses ? What is regular price for rent per week We are from Perth so rent is much cheaper. We are looking for 3 bedroom house and best area for us is Mentone or Moorabine. Thank you very much fo any information.

       

  • Ten YH wanted
    looking for room
    $200   -   City of Melbourne

    I'm looking for room in CBD move-in date: 08/11/17 price: about 200 (bills included)

       

  • Ace Melo
    Lease transfer wanted
    $330   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    We need a 3 bed room house, somewhere in the Springvale area or the surrounding areas, lease transfer would be alright, must be a tidy house tho, baby on the way 🤔

       

  • Lily Toh for rent
    hi i'm looking for a room to share with my boyfriend .
    $350   -   City of Melbourne

    I'm looking for a room to share with my boyfriend. I'm from Malaysia and he's from Melbourne. We prefect to live in port Melbourne. And the place must be very close to transport stations.

       

  • Stephanie Peet for rent
    2 Bedroom Pet Friendly House, Dingley
    $430   -   Dingley, Victoria, Australia

    We are looking for new tenants to reside in our homely weatherboard home, conveniently located in Dingley Village. The polished floored home features two bedrooms, both with BIR’s and a sun room at the rear which easily can be used as a bedroom. The property is positioned in the middle of a very large block with ample parking space. With secure bordering fences and a gate dividing the front and backyards. This is a pet friendly home. Features: - Polished boards and carpet - Ducted heating - Security system - Split system air conditioning/cooling - Electric cooking facilities Situated on Tootal Road Dingley, the property allows easy access to: - Dingley Bypass - 800m - Local buses at your door- 20m - Dingley shopping hub - 2.5km - DFO - 5km - 3 Primary schools - Dingley/Kingswood/St Marks - Local beaches around the corner - Mordialloc/Parkdale/Mentone The property is available for immediate tenancy from 22/10/2017 for a 6 or 12 month period. First inspection this Saturday, 21/10/2017. Please DM with any questions or to arrange an inspection time.

       

  • Taylor Elyse Russert for rent
    NEEDING A PRIVATE ROOM
    $200   -   Melbourne

    Hello everybody! I'm moving from Perth to Melbourne on the 11th November and needing to find my new forever home! I'm going to be working full time in retail management. I'm looking for a private room, $200 p/w maximum with no more than 2 other housemates, preferably female and between the ages of 20-30. I'll be working in Camberwell and will need to get to and from work via public transport, and hoping for a relatively easy commute. I'm not super familiar with Melbourme (only been once) so any help will be appreciated! Suburbs I'm considering are HAWTHORN, HAWTHORN EAST, CAMBERWELL, TOORAK, MALVERN and GLEN IRIS but open to suggestions :) I'm responsible, I clean up after myself and help out around the house. I'll never miss a rent payment and happy to provide references if needed. I'm mainly a homebody (love my Disney movies and Sex and the City/ Harry Potter marathons) but will be wanting to explore my new city and see everything it has to offer! ATTENTION PIC OF ME ON CARRIE'S STOOP (because all my other pics are much, much worse...)

       

  • Abeer Haruni for rent
    Room available at Mulgrave
    $700   -   3002

    We've a room in our house available from the 4th of November. It's a big house with a nice pool, a large rumpus room, a little laundry room, a big bathroom, a cosy dining space and a sizeable kitchen. You'll be sharing the house with three of us- all in our mid twenties. The rent of the room is $700 a month excluding the bills which are shared between all the house members. If you're interested, feel free to send me a message.

       

  • Jula Herold
    flatshare
    $120   -   Fitzroy, Victoria

    Hello all! My friend and I are looking to rent a double bed/ room or share flat starting November! Our budget is low so if anyone knows of someone or has a spot for us that'd be amazing. We are two chicks from England and Germany! Any help appreciated. Cheers🌻

       

  • Diine Lrx for rent
    Lease transfer Toorak (South Yarra Area)
    $1564   -  

    ***** LEASE TAKE OVER FROM NOVEMBER 15TH ***** COMING INSPECTION: Friday 20th at 4pm Toorak (South Yarra area) One bedroom appartment just next to the station AVAILABLE: November 15th Lease ends on March 2018 Possibility to take another lease after New brand appartment for single or couple Open kitchen on the living room One bathroom One big bedroom Laundry facilities in the building Own Car park Own balcony Internet- Gas- Electricity and Water (name transfer) not included in the rent Rent is 1564$ per month calendar Bond is one month rent Possibility to be furnished (mattress, dishes, sofa...) for only 150$ (negociable) Agency - Jellis Craig

       

  • Chidchanok Wittayakarnkul wanted
    Hi , I am looking for a private room in CBD for short term, available on 18-26 November 2017.

    Hi , I am looking for a private room in CBD for short term, available on 18-26 November 2017.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com