• Xiella J. Firsta for rent
    Lease Transfer
    $330   -   Nunawading, Victoria, Australia

    Lease Transfer! Available 15 January 2018 $330 per week This is an amazing one bedroom, one bathroom, one car park apartment very close to Nunawading station (3 mins walk)! Unfortunately, I have to relocate to city due to work commitment. It's sad to leave this apartment! This is a brand new apartment that was just finished in May 2017 (I am the first tenant). The contract will end on 1st August 2018. The room itself is on the 4th floor, it is very spacious with plenty of sunlight! The bedroom will fit king bed and BIR is included. Main room is equipped with airconditioner / heater perfect for summer and winter! Kitchen equipped with dishwasher & oven. Bathroom is huge as well. Balcony will fit lots of stuff and huge enough for the air flow! There is a washing machine room included. CAR PARK inside the building included! Plenty of shops and late-night restaurants (kebabs, maccas, kfc etc) nearby! Box hill is only 2 stations away! GAS already included in rent It's a great apartment not to be missed! Please contact me for inspection and if interested, you will fill form and forward it to the agency. Thank you :)

       

  • Chetan Tupe wanted
    Short -Term Accommodation available very Close to CBD in Kew
    $250   -  

    Hi All, We have single room available for short period. (Nov 30 to jan 2nd ). The house is equipped with all the amenities like dressing table, dining table, TV, fridge, unlimited broadband internet huge wardrobes, oven and all the kitchen utensils along with gas cool top. Bills are not included in rent and will be shared equally with our housemate and you. You can use our utensils provided you keep it clean. As you will be sharing house with vegetarian or eggitarian. So, preferably someone who is vegetarian would be an ideal housemate/housemates. The tram stop is just 4 mins walk which takes 20 mins to CBD, woolies 10 mins walk or 2 mins drive. Perfectly suitable for students or couple or individual who is clean and respectful looking for short stay. For more information please call or inbox me. Mobile: 0469790*** (show number) PS: strictly no smoking allowed in the house. Regards, Chetan Post to More Places

       

  • Kraiwit Kanusonth for rent
    ROOM FOR RENT
    $370   -   Swanston Street, Melbourne

    One bed room in two bed room for rent on Swanston street, Only cross the road from tram stop 4 to the building, next two stop from free tram zone, 5 minute walk to VIC market and Melbourne central, easy mart open 24 hours on first floor. - 2 Bedroom - 1 Bathroom - 1 living room - Big balcony - Full furniture *Bed,Sofa,Wardrobe,Dining table,Office desk etc. - Electric appliances *Washing machine,Refrigerator,Microwave, Dishwasher machine,kettle etc. -Wifi (Included) -Price : 370/ week / bedroom

       

  • Ismat Jarin
    Room rent
    $100   -  

    I have some room/flat for rent/share.Please PM me who are really interested.

       

  • Sarah Nguyen
    Rent
    $385   -  

    We have 2 room in house nearly Swinburn Uni, it take you 5 mins walk and 6 or 7 mins to station. Our house nearly coles woolwoth and eveything. 1 room share to the other VN girl which can be long or short term and the price is 385 per month (no including bill) 1 double room for rent short term only and it 770 per month (no including bill). If you have interested, just inb to know more information Thank you

       

  • Ara Sharma Marar for rent
    room for rent
    $650   -   Reservoir, Victoria, Australia

    Private room for rent Hi all we have a private room with a separate bathroom available from 1 December in reservoir. Perfect for a working single or a student. ruthven station and bus stop is on a walking distance. $650 includes all bills ie gas/ electricity/ internet/ water. Plus the bond money is $650. Please note room is partly furnished as it has a bed and mattress. Send me a message if you would like to inspect the room.

       

  • Jennyfer Trujillo for rent
    3 spts available
    $180   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hi everyone we are renting our place for 03 Dec until 18 January we have 3 spots available 1 room for a couple and one single bed in te another room the place is fantastic both rooms own bathroom is a 3 level town house 1.5 km crown casino and 15-20 minutes to the beach is very quite organise and clean also has facilities as free zone parking for more info just pm me !

       

  • Pay Lin Ng for rent
    Mulgrave 2 rooms for lease near Monash Uni M1 to Chadstone
    $160   -   Mulgrave, Victoria, Australia

    Situated in a sought location and close to Dandenong Creek trail and Dandenong Valley Parklands and close to shops, transport and M1/Eastlink Freeways 1 single room and 1 double bedroom available for lease! Bus routes (802, 900, 804 & more) available to Monash Uni, Chadstone, Waverley Garden Shopping Centre and more. You can shop easily at nearby Waverley Garden SC which has Big W, Woolies, Coles, Target and more shops! Double bedroom: $160/week or $695/month (AVAILABLE NOW Single Room: $150/week or $652/month (Room is available on 11/12/2017 onwards) Room facilities: pillows, linens, bed frames and mattress, study tables and chairs, build in wardrobes, table lamps. Shared bills, Internet $20 monthly, minimum 6 months stay House features: unlimited nbn access & shared bills, washing machine, kitchen with appliances and utensils, microwave, oven, cooking stove, refrigerator and so on! It's a spacious house with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, toilets are separated as well, a laundry room, plus a huge backyard for relaxing! We are looking for 2 housemates who love cleanliness, mature, and respectful. We respect our housemates privacy and spaces! Inspection is welcome now! Feel free to pm me if you are interested.

       

  • Kshitija Katkar for rent
    Shared Accomodation
    $167   -   39 Lonsdale Street

    SHARED APARTMENT available from 1/12 for one person , right in the heart of the city ! We have a furnished apartment with , fun loving and outgoing female Flatmates. ** 20th floor with amazing view from the living room and bedroom. ** Maximum stay 2 months ** right next to IGA store ** 2 mins walk from Parliament station and tram stop ** Free tram zone routes ** Quite and peaceful environment ** 7 mins walk from Melbourne central

       

  • Arielle Denis wanted
    Hi there, couple looking for a double room in St Kilda area ASAP ~ max $300/w ~ we are no smokers no party people, both have jobs πŸ™‚βœŒπŸ» Cheers.

    Hi there, couple looking for a double room in St Kilda area ASAP ~ max $300/w ~ we are no smokers no party people, both have jobs πŸ™‚βœŒπŸ» Cheers

       

  • Alifa Jui for rent
    Room rent/flat & room share
    $100   -  

    Looking for room rent/flat & room share?please PM me.

       

  • Theresa Bernstein for rent
    Room in Kew 6km to CBD
    $220   -   Kew, Victoria

    Short term- available toJanuary 12th furnished room & house. Inclusive internet, bills and weekly clean. Share with 2 other young adults, working, quiet and friendly. Secure place available . Walk to shops and public transport. Message me 😊

       

  • Amy Louise Southorn
    Seeking ~ Brand New or Solid Brick Studio, Granny flat or Apartment
    $400   -  

    Seeking ~ Brand New or Solid Brick Studio, Granny flat or Apartment for my partner and I in either St Kilda, Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra, Abbotsford and surrounding areas. Thank you!

       

  • Ismat Jarin for rent
    Room rent/share
    β‚±100   -  

    Looking for room/flat for rent Or share? PM for more detailes.

       

  • Cheysa Brito for rent
    Private room in Bundoora
    $200   -   Bundoora, Victoria

    HI! WE HAVE AN AWESOME HOME TO SHARE NEAR RMIT ON JANET CRESCENT BUNDOORA! Is a two-story house with 6 bedrooms and two bathrooms $200 a week that includes all bills - Downstairs features 3 bedrooms with BIR’s and furniture, spacious rumpus/ living and undercover entertaining area. - Upstairs comprises of large lounge room with cathedral ceilings, renovated kitchen with adjoining meals area, central bathroom with separate toilet, master bedroom with WIR and ensuite, another two bedrooms and laundry with external access. Special features include: hydronic heating, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, large backyard, double garage with internal access, two toilets and the option to use the washing machine, fridge and an 8 seater dining table. Close to Shops, 3 minutes away from tram 86 and Coles a few minutes walking too. Don’t miss out!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com