• Jan Arriola
    Hello.

    Hello. Looking for a private room around Richmond ($150-170). Any area convenient for commute or near tram stations (Tram 75 or 48) going to Epworth Richmond. Kindly PM me. Thank you.

       

  • Ddit TVille wanted
    looking for furnished 2bed,2bath,1car close to city
    $600   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi all, I am relocating to Melbourne and looking for a 2 bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 1 Carpark apartment anywhere from St Kilda to Southbank. Max rent per week I can pay is $600 and am looking for a furnished property. Have seen some on realestate however cannot attend inspections so looking for a private rental. Please note both bedrooms need to have queen beds and windows. Please get in touch if you know anything, Open to other areas close to the city.

       

  • Shelby Wilson for rent
    Room for rent in Heidelberg
    $210   -  

    Room for rent Close to la trobe uni Shops Bus stops Train stations Northland shopping centre Bills/internet included in rent 4 weeks bond required For further enquiries please don't hesitate to contact me thanks

       

  • Nishant Myers for rent
    Room to rent
    $115   -  

    Hi All, We have 2 room to rent in our 4 bedroom 3 bathroom house The rent is shared equally among us and is 115/week plus bills Let me know if you want to inspect the place

       

  • Ivonne Diaz Castellanos for rent
    Share a room
    $600   -   Brunswick

    Hello guys. We have a bed available from October 27 in our house located in Brunswick just 15 minutes from the city, 6 minutes walking from the Anstey station, 10 minutes to tram 19 or 55, 2 minutes to bus stop 503, public transport is not a problem, the room is for sharing with a Colombian guy who studies and works, in the house we are 4 people in total, nobody lives in the living room, we like to share time together but respect the own space and privacy, we try to do different activities like BBQ, movies, cooking, wine nights, beer and guitar, but it is not a party house, the suburb is super quiet, obviously is Brunswick, so, we find bars, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets. We search someone calm, uncomplicated, punctual with payments, of course, it is very very clean and tidy. Month: 600 All services included (WIFI, gas, water, electricity) Bond: 300 Minimum stay: 2 months.

       

  • Agostina Martorana
    Eoom
    Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi guys ! I need a room for 28, 29, 30 31 december and 1, 2 january ! im In Sydney need to go down there for work! Does anybody have any room free?

       

  • Freya Graf for rent
    Room in Beautiful Clifton Hill Pad
    $1100   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hey lovely folks, I've got a room going in a super lush 2 bedroom house in a quiet, trustworthy-feeling street of Clifton Hill. Merri Creek trail at the end of the street, train station and parks mere metres away - it's a Northside urban dream, I tell ya! The room has built in robes, a pretty, old fireplace (probably not in use anymore and rocking an eco-friendly chimney balloon, but it looks very sophisticated and classy nonetheless - a real feature!), new carpet, and high ceilings. The house in which said room is situated is simply luxe! Amazing new kitchen, dishwasher, gas cooking, heating and cooling, spa bath (Whaaaa?! How deliciously excessive!), light filled bathroom, courtyard/little garden area - where I plan on growing loads of veggies and 'erbs, and having a nice outdoor set up for Summer chill vibes - floorboards, and an all-round great feel to it. Move in date will be around the first week of November. You would be living with me, a yoga loving, Yoni Mapping Therapist who enjoys live music, dancing, singing, festivals, sustainability, nature, gardening, cooking, nutrition and health/well-being, creativity and personal/spiritual development. I will be running my Yoni Mapping biz from home and using one of the living spaces as a massage space which will be set up for use by me, and my dear friend Brigette who also practices Yoni Mapping Therapy during working hours. Between us we will probably only be conducting a few sessions a week, however when in session it would be essential that no-one else was home (noise, privacy for the client, etc). So ideally I'm looking to find a full time 9-5'er to move in so that our schedules wouldn't clash and the house would be free during the days for this. Obviously I'm keen to find someone who understands the nature of this work, is accepting of it, and who is also a total badass babe with a great sense of humour and a desire to create a supportive, inspiring, nurturing and fun home environment with me! Rent for the room is $1100 a month, we will split bills between us, and bond will be one month's rent. These are the only photos I have and they are of the place with the old tenants furniture in it, but if you're keen to come and have a squizzo, get in touch with a nice detailed spiel about yourself and let's see what happens! Big love. x

       

  • Laurel Lau wanted
    I am looking for a room to rent from 14th November to 7th December in melbourne.

    I am looking for a room to rent from 14th November to 7th December in melbourne. 250 to 300 pw makes sense to me. I am a relationship coach from LA/london amongst other places, will be attending a startup training in melbourne. I am respectful focused, but also sociable and active. If you have a furnished place you have available for short term rental, hit me up !

       

  • Sana Shrestha
    Room for lease
    $120   -   Deakin University, Melbourne Burwood Campus

    Hi guys, I want transfer the lease of my room ASAP. The room is huge with attached bathroom. All amenities included in the rent. The shared house is 300 mtrs from Deakin and lease is till February. DM me for any further queries. Cheers

       

  • Randi Julian Miranda for rent
    Apartment
    $1140   -   Carlton, Victoria, Australia

    Hi guys, I am subletting my private room on Lygon street in a 2-bedroom apartment in Carlton from 1 November to end of February 2018. It is a very nice and cozy room with perfect light during the day. You will be sharing the apartment with my house mate. Price will be $570 fortnightly including all bills. Walking distant to Melbourne Uni and close to the CBD areas. Tram stop 113 and 114 (Tram No 1&6) are right in front of the apartment. Please message me for further queries. Cheers, Randi Miranda

       

  • Graciela Sandoval for rent
    SHARED ROOM
    $165   -   3205

    Hey guys, I am looking for someone for a shared room in our lovely and quiet house in Port Melbourne. We are looking for someone who pay the rent on time and is easygoing. You are going to share the room with Barbara, brazilian, really nice girl. I am from Brazil as well and we both study and work all the time. The house is really peaceful. We are 10 min to CBD by tram or bus or 20 min walking (that it is what we both used to do). I prefer someone who can stay until next year. Bills are not included and it is around $80/MONTH. 1 month bond. Have a good day. Cheers, Graciela Sandoval

       

  • Daniel Douglas for rent
    1 room
    $120   -   Eltham, Victoria, Australia

    Hello Melbourne people 🏡 We are looking for a new housemate to join our home in Eltham (AKA 'Seagulls Rest'). We live in a relaxing & musical environment amongst the trees, not far from the river and also just a few minute walk from the train station. The main chill space is perfect for yoga too! You would be sharing house with Daniel (a cool dude, studying music & life on planet Earth) Solar (coach & aspiring musician known for his authentic toastings & roastings) and September (a kind, fun and nurturing nurse). Qualities & energies we intend our new housemate(s) to bring to the home include: being chilled out, genuine, purpose driven and just generally a good person. You being musical will be great aswell but not essential 🙂. We are looking for you to make this a home (minimum 6months). Move in date is end of October $470 month plus bills. If this speaks to you or someone you know who might be interested please get in touch. Can't wait to hear from you!

       

  • Kellynha Minari for rent
    Studio
    $350   -   Brunswick East, Victoria

    My friend is renting a studio in Brunswick, short time, bills are included! This studio is available on 27th October to 20th November. More information via inbox

       

  • Lushani Hewage wanted
    room in sharehouse
    $150   -  

    Hi there, I am looking for a room in a share house, preferably with not too many people, 3-4 people ideal. Or someone willing to start looking for a place together.

       

  • Denton Yeung for rent
    Lease transfer 3 yrs old 2 bedroom unit in Pakenham opposite to Cardinia Lake shopping centre
    $285   -   3810

    Due to unforseen circumstances im looking for a new tenant to take over my lease which will end in May 2018 with option of extension. The price is $285.00pw( $1238.00 Monthly) PS: Applicant must meet renting criteria House come with : 1 bathroom 1 toilet 1 garage Kitchen Lounge 2 bedrooms Heating system throughout Air conditioning in lounge And energy efficient as each room has its own heating system

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com