• Helen Monica wanted
    SHARED APT (BILLS INCLUDED-Girls only)
    $170   -  

    Hey Everyone! Please DM me if you know anyone looking for a place to stay temporarily. I’m leaving to Germany by last week of November (26th to be exact) and I will be back by June 6th 2018. I’d love to give my place to someone. The owner prefers girls. Please spread the message. Its a wonderful apartment, I moved in during the month of February and I’ve never had any problem till date. My roommates are super sweet, friendly and respect private space. It’s a double bedroom apartment. Mine is a single bed, there’s another bunk bed in my room. You’ll be sharing the house with 4 other girls (totally 5 including you). The internet is super good and its 5 minutes away from Melbourne Central, RMIT University, Queen Victoria Market, Lygon Street and all supermarkets (coles, woolies) there’s a store downstairs as well and the building has a free gym! Its perfect! Let me know if you’re interested! 😁

       

  • Elly Lee wanted
    room
    $150   -  

    Hi guys, Im looking for house mates (only male) in a Melbourne city apartment. I have couple rooms available please inbox me if you are interested. The apartment located on king st. Gym Swimming pool Hot water 2ppl living room share (1spot left) -$110 per week per person -1 bunk bed -available now 2ppl sharing room (prefer 2ppl apply together) - $150 per week per person - 1 bunk bed -available from 16th of October All bills included and all rooms require deposit of 2weeks rental fee. DO NOT HAVE MINIMUM STAY but 2WEEKS NOTICE and inspection is MUST!! If you are interested pls inbox me !!!

       

  • Sally Parslow wanted
    looking for a 2-3 bedroom house or unit in the Box Hill area to rent.

    looking for a 2-3 bedroom house or unit in the Box Hill area to rent. Must be around 30mins to Box Hill Senior Secondary School.

       

  • Ngan Nguyen wanted
    Room for rent
    $160   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I have 2 room available: 1 in Southbank, 1 in Lonsdale st. All the information is down here 👇👇 Contact: 0423 92***** (show number) (Wie) speak English pls. 🏡🏡This modern Southbank Apartment is 2 bedroom located close to Crown Casino with Gym, Swimming Pool, Jacuzzi, Spa and Wifi, 10minutes from Flinders Station. The bedroom available provides 2 single beds with your build-in wardrobe and has carpeted floor. The bathroom has a shower-bath and toilet with plenty of cupboard space. Your cut will be 150 per week per person including unlimited internet and We are sharing bills, I'm looking for someone to stay at least 3 Months of a rent contract and not to noisy, , if this sounds like it might suit you, contact me, Thanks 🏡🏡🚩Share room for 1 MALE available on 29 OCT🌟 Hi everyone, there is 1 spot available for Male shared room with lovely Japanese guy on 29 OCT Location: 39 lonsdale st. Room info: - FULLY FURNISHED ( Refrigerator, microwave,oven and etc) - It is 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment - A lot of natural light and in good condition - Unlimited internet - 5 people in total Price : $160 per week Share bills Bond: 1 month Min stay : 2 months If you are looking for a tidy room and located in the city, I ensure that you will love it. Wist to meet the suitable roomie 🙂. For future info, plz feel free to contact.

       

  • Julia Mofina-Pitman for rent
    ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED OCT 18! PLEASE!
    $350   -  

    hey everyone! I'm a Canadian girl who's coming back to Melbourne on October 18th and is looking to move into a ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT ASAP!!! (No flat share pretty please!) I work full time, so I am quiet and working most days. I'm not too picky, but if you could send any possible options my way that would be so amazing! Any price is okay, as long as it's around $380 or lower! (with bills included!!!) Thank you for the help!

       

  • Adex Weldegiorgis
    looking for room
    $160   -   Sunshine West

    Looking for accommodation (shared) on single room up to $200 in Sunshine area. Thanks

       

  • SYeda KinZa wanted
    hello, i wanted to stay for 2 months.

    hello, i wanted to stay for 2 months. from.pakistan age 24 bachelor in accounting coming to melbourne for pte from Tasmania. i can afford upto 450$ per month including bills it would be better if the room is near footscray.

       

  • Rowen Franklin for rent
    Looking for a privet room in St klida
    $275   -   St Kilda Beach

    Looking for a room in central or west st kilda more towards the beach area. About me, I've just moved to Melbourne from Darwin for work. I am working full time in a government job during the week. So I like to gym in the mornings during the week days and keep things pretty low key. On the weekends I'm keen to socialise and have a couple of drinks. I'm clean, tidy and pay the rent on time. I'm looking for a place with outgoing people that are willing to hang out and cook the odd meal together to create a good environment to live in. Im 32 years old. I'm currently in a airbnb in st kilda so can move in asap if necessary.

       

  • Kerby Belarbi for rent
    Room for rent st kilda
    $180   -  

    Room for rent for 2 person $180 each Near the beach, luna park, acland st

       

  • Malik Waqas Ehsan Awan for rent
    Separate room available from 1st october for rent in an ideally located apartment in springvale.
    $110   -  

    Separate room available from 1st october for rent in an ideally located apartment in springvale. The room has built-in wardrobe. You'll be sharing apartment with two other working professionals. The apartment is within 2 mins access to: - Springvale Station (pakenham line) & buses - anytime fitness gym - Laundry - Indian grocery store - 5 mins walk to woolsworth - 5 mins walk to springvale market The room rent will be 450$ per month excluding bills. Bond amount is the same as monthly rent. Inbox me, if interested.

       

  • Akshaya Kathiresh for rent
    Private Room Available at Lonsdale Street Melbourne CBD
    $160   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Room available for one or two persons!! At Lonsdale St, Melbourne CBD!! Lease: until 23rd February 2018- only for 3 more MONTHS! Rent: 1 person- $320 per week For 2 friends or a couple- $160 per person per week Bond: $860 Move in from November 16 !! -Two bedroom house with living, kitchen and toilet -Common Lounge Space and Laundromat in basement -Free Tram Zone -1 min walk from Parliment Station -10min walk to RMIT University -5 min walk to QV

       

  • Carlos Francisco Narváez wanted
    Looking for 1 bedroom apartment
    $330   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hey everyone! I'm looking for a 1 bedroom apartment furnished. Budget 320-350 ppw at least six months lease. Comments and shares would be appreciated. Thanks a lot!

       

  • Lushani Hewage
    Room in a Sharehouse
    $160   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi there, The house is a three bedroom house in Hughesdale. The house is beautiful, clean and tidy. It is not a party house, it is a home and we all respect each other's space. The house is 10min from the Hughesdale train station, only couple stations away from Monash Clayton and Caulfield Campus if you are a student but also only 30min train if you work in the city. The house is huge, a lot of space, and your rooms will be decent size too. There is a great backyard, which I am hoping to start a vegie garden in and plant a few nice flowers, there is already a mandarin tree. The rent will be somewhere around $160 per room, and all utility bill and internet bill shared equally. Please send a message if this is something you would like to do. Also must be willing to go on the lease with me. Lushani

       

  • Cian Mac Donncha wanted
    looking for room to rent
    $9   -   St Kilda Beach

    I am looking for room to rent In the st kilda area.

       

  • Jack Biss for rent
    Looking for double room for couple
    $360   -  

    Hey guys, Looking for a large double room, preferably with ensuite, around Richmond, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahan, Cremorne, and Saint Kilda. Budget up to $360 per week incl bills. We are a couple ( jack, 23 year old kiwi, and sara, 25 year old swedish/american ) who have been living in Melbourne since march and love it. However we're now on the hunt for a slightly bigger room and social household. I work in marketing just outside of the city and sara is currently working in cafe, so both fairly busy monday to friday. Both well housetrained, used to living in houseshares, and enjoy having a chat in the evenings or chilling infront of the tv, and activites and a few drinks on the weekend! Let us know if you have something that might suit

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com