• M Tahir Hussain for rent
    Accomodation in Essendon 2 minutes walk from Glenbervie station, Melbourne.

    Accomodation in Essendon 2 minutes walk from Glenbervie station, Melbourne. One big room available in 4 bedroom house for single guy 140 per week. Bills will be divided equally. Starts from 1st of November. You can contact on Robert 0433514*** (show number)

       

  • Jane Kim for rent
    Couple room
    $320   -   673 Latrobe St Docklands

    Couple room near southern cross station in 2bd 2beth apartment $320 pw There are free teams in front of apartment for 30,35,70,75,86 We are all very clean and tidy you will see when you come over for an inspection. So please come and have a look if you think yourselves are clean and like to be in quiet environment. **You will share a toilet with just one another person. So it is not crowded at all :) Bond 840 Notice 2weeks Payment 2/4weeks Including bills and internet. Available from 18th of October Give a call on 0424783*** (show number) to Lily for an inspection .

       

  • Nissim Salem
    room
    $200   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Single room in large and spacious house All tenants in private rooms Excellent location Close to public transport 10 minutes from Colos Banks and commercial center Immediate entrance to long therm There is a cleaner once a week and two bathrooms for two showers if you turn to a sitting kitchen equipped with a large and spacious living room for more information send a message 200p/w + bills Mitchell 16 Rd Only girl

       

  • Sophia Nguyễn for rent
    2 Rooms Available For Rent
    $150   -  

    $150 each room( bills included) Clean and tidy female only.

       

  • Amal S Nair for rent
    Apartment
    ₹12500   -   Trivandrum, India

    Apartment situated in ulloor ADVANCE 60000/- Rent 16700

       

  • Sim Rattana for rent
    Apartment for Rent BKK3:
    $800   -   Phnum Pénh, Phnum Penh, Cambodia

    Apartment for Rent BKK3: 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom 1 Kitchen, Big living room and Full Furnished 1 Balcony very for family or 2 person shared Price: $800/month Great Location in BKK3: Quiet, Very Good Security, 8 minutes go to Thai Hout Supper Market and Independence Monument and 10 minutes go to riverside Include: Cable TV, Internet Wifi, Parking Space, Garbage Collection, Gwimming Pool and Gym, Cleaning 2time/week and security 24h If you are interesting to view or rent this Apartment Please Contact: Mr Sim Tel: 077 555 684, 081 555 684 Email: simrattana168@gmail.com

       

  • Keelan Leslie for rent
    Local queer seeks somewhere to live
    $775   -  

    Hey there, I'm looking for a room close to Melb Uni, preferably Carlton or Fitzroy but hmu with any close places! I'm a 24, know how to maintain and respect communal areas, and be conscious of other people’s needs in a house. I’m also looking for similar in housemates. I love cooking/hanging w housemates so that’d be great but I’m flexible, I'm also vegan and queer. if anyone else in the house is that’s amazing but as long as you’re cool with both it’s perf. I study sociology and anthropology focusing on gender studies and digital ethnography so am a v social justice oriented person. If it sweetens the deal I also have a car for late night food runs/being a 3am pickup when ur too broke for uber and don't trust creepy old dudes on trams. Also I'm in temporary accommodation at the moment and have some $$$ saved so can move whenever works for you! If you wanna know more feel free to message me, I threw this ppt together bc I love attention Have a great day friendos!

       

  • Dylan Morrison for rent
    Looking for an unfurnished room in early-mid november
    $175   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hey everyone, my name's Dylan. I'm a 19 year old who is into computers and anything electronic, or any form of puzzles! I am looking for a room to rent in the frankston area or near the frankston train line, and NBN would be a massive bonus if available. if anyone is looking around this area i would also be open to looking at houses with you and trying to apply together! I am a fairly shy person at first but i warm up to people reasonably quickly and would love to be more social in my daily life. I would appreciate accepting housemates as i do have a few mental illnesses including autism(asperger's) and depressive personality disorder. I am hoping to find a place to stay for 6 months or more, and would love to hear from anyone who'd be willing to let me stay with them. Please don't hesitate to pm me or comment, thank you all for your time!

       

  • Gianluca Pedreschi wanted
    Hey guys we are a couple looking for a room to rent long term around southbank zone.

    Hey guys we are a couple looking for a room to rent long term around southbank zone. Anything available you have please contact me! We can move in in around 10 days. Cheers!

       

  • Salah Mofleh wanted
    looking for room l in Clayton
    $160   -   Clayton South, Victoria

    Hi all, I am looking for room in Clayton. It is preffered to be near to train station either Clayton station or Westall Station. My budget is 160 per week including the bills . PM please. Thanks

       

  • Karim Jaouadi for rent
    Furnished queen room available for rent close to CBD
    $175   -   Port Melbourne, Victoria

    Fully furnished Queen bedroom available for rent in very good location, close to everything, 5 minutes to CBD and crown casino by tram. Tram stop is at 2 minutes from the house and bus stop is in front of the house. Supermarket, post office, banks, library, cafes, pubs... at 3 minutes walk from the house. The beach is at 10 minutes, st kilda 20 Minutes by walk , south Melbourne and Southbank 15 minutes. The bedroom will be available from the 30th of October. At the moment there's two boys and two girls sharing the house, we are looking for a couple or two ladys who are willing to share same bed, please only CLEAN and responsable people in their mid 20s able to pay the bond, and the rent regularly. The rent is $175 per person per week, and $300 if only one person get the room, the rent includes unlimited wi-fi, Netflix, backyard cleaning, and the monthly big house cleaning. Bills will be shared and they are roughly around $30/$40 per month. The bond is two weeks rent. For more information please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks

       

  • Hesam Mohamed for rent
    Private room in Southbank
    $310   -  

    We are looking for a new house mate to share a great apartment in southbank with us! The room is very spacious, filled with light and has great views to NGV and the city. The house is fully furnished and has access to the sym, hotspa and outdoor swimming pool. There is a fantastic central garden with bbq area. Rent includes all bills except electricity. Please contact me on 0405828*** (show number).

       

  • Xiayi Li for rent
    Master room with Ensuite
    $350   -   The Fifth Apartments, Lonsdale Street, Melbourne

    Hi my future flatmate! I just got my brand new apartment, and looking for someone or two to share with, Price is Negotiable if MOVING IN ASAP! $350 for one $410 for two it is perfectly located opposite to the Southern Cross Station, Spencer Shopping Centre, Coles, inside free tram zone, 5-min to City through tram 86,96, multiple good cafes and restaurants are just at your near step. We will be on the 16th floor, and it is mesmerized by the amazing city view from not only from the balcony, but every room of this brand new corner apartment. The apartment will be furnished with sofa, TV, and white goods, but your room will be flexible with furnishing. It is good to take your own bed or other furniture, otherwise, I can get a double bed for you. This is a great-size room with your ensuite, you don't need to share with anyone. With a whole wall of window, you can get sunshine coming to the room every day. The good thing about this apartment is two bedrooms are not attached to each other, pls see in the pictures, so we won't have problems in disturbing each other. Couple is considered but the price will be higher, 410/per week. This apartment also comes with a car park, you can rent it for only $30/per week. The building features: - Reverse cycle heating/cooling - Large kitchen with gas cook top & electric oven - Convection Microwave - Modern Power saving features - Pool & Gym facilities - Car Park - Secure complex The rental length is 6 months preferred, but short-term is negotiable. Rent: Master room with an ensuite $350/per week, and pay every 4 weeks, $1400. Bond is 4-week rent, $1400 Bills will be shared between us(by person) Roommates: You will be living with an easygoing couple, a Chinese girl, and a Russian man, but we are rarely at home during the daytime as busy with work. I am at my mid-20s and my partner Igor is in his early 30s. Both of us are full-time professionals, working in media and IT industry. At night, it is always good to have good food and a glass of wine, and interesting conversations from time to time. It won't be a party house, but will enjoy a fun night catchup with friends during weekends sometimes, but no big party. Looking for someone who is clean, tidy and neat, responsible in paying rent and bills. Either students or working professionals. You can be social but also respect each other's privacy. No smokers, no pets, please. The inspection is available, just shoot me a message if you got any, cheers!

       

  • Michele De Leo wanted
    Looking for house to rent south Yarra, Richmond or so
    $1   -  

    Guys we are looking for an house to rent "long term". we are 4/5 people everyone from overseas and we wanna move together so if anyone knows someone that want rent an house or just someone that wanna rent his house just let us know.. We are looking for house near Richmond, South Yarra or places not far from this suburb..

       

  • Sanam Zafar
    Hi everyone One master bedroom is available for rent(from November 1st) in Sunshine preferably for males(sharing with one male student) Rent is $320 per month(including internet bill) but excluding rest of the bills $200 bond Bi...

    Hi everyone One master bedroom is available for rent(from November 1st) in Sunshine preferably for males(sharing with one male student) Rent is $320 per month(including internet bill) but excluding rest of the bills $200 bond Bills will be shared equally. ***No time wasters please*** House is located near Sunshine Plaza Market and Sunshine Station(10-15min walk) Bus stop is located just at 3 minutes walk. Highpoint Shopping Centre just 20min away from my house(via bus). For more info or inspection, inbox me Thanks

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com