• Praveen Naidu
    Need House for rent
    $280   -  

    URGENTLY SEEKING RENTAL BY 18/10/17 1 or 2 bedroom place for a couple - the closer to the cbd the better but not fussy - willing to pay up to $280 a week - unfurnished NOT INTERESTED IN SHARE ACCOMMODATION NEEDING SOMETHING BY 18/10/17 You can contact me on 0475226*** (show number) Or inbox me

       

  • Rachael Louise Flood for rent
    Room for rent
    $300   -   Coburg, Victoria, Australia

    Hi guys I'm looking for a final roomie to join myself and Chai! We are both professionals and looking for 1 or 2 if a couple to take the last bedroom we have available now 😊 Price includes bills and furnishings in a brand new luxury townhouse 8km from the cbd . Great location close to everything ! You would be ideally 25yo or older and working. And be a dog lover as I have 3 😂 who r super friendly so u got to be ok with kisses and excitedness when they see u 😊 Pm me I'm currently interviewing. Cheers

       

  • Tiffany Clish wanted
    looking to rent!!
    Narre Warren South, Victoria

    HAVE TO BE OUT OF MY HOUSE BY THE 19th OF OCTOBER!!!!! Any recommendations would be highly appreciated!!! Please and thank you all in advance! My partner and I are looking for a room/unit/bungalow or anything at all to rent long term! Will have money available as we're working so money is no issue, just can't be anything to pricey please! Please let myself or Sam Sidani know of anything that is available, starting to get a little desperate as its getting closer and closer to the 19th! A massive thank you in advance!!!

       

  • Jordan Phuong for rent
    2 bedroom Apartment for rent
    $400   -   32919

    Supurb Regency Fully Furnished Apartment With Stunning Views! Set within the highly sought after Regency Towers is this immaculately maintained apartment providing superb city views to be enjoyed from every. This beautifully designed FULLY FURNISHED apartment is the perfect way to experience Melbourne's culture and lifestyle. Conveniently located minutes away from Parliament Train Station, Tram & Bus services, RMIT, Emporium & Melbourne Central Shopping Center, Chinatown, historic theater district, Carlton Gardens, State Library, cafés, bars & restaurants. Amenities are absolutely endless with this perfect opportunity, Location:2808/265 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 The interior features * Two light fulfilled spacious bedrooms both compromising own gleaming marble bathrooms and built in & walk in robes * Meals area & central lounge-room *Gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar and stainless steel euro kitchen appliances *Balcony with wonderful city views, *Security car space *Facilities on Level including heated swimming pool, sauna, sun-deck and gym. * Property Type:Apartment Bedrooms:2 Bathrooms:2 Price per calendar month:$1,600 Bond:$2,500 For more details about the apartment,please contact the owner, Engr. Panayiotis Constantinou Email: panaxe1047@yahoo.com

       

  • Min Kyu Eddy Kim wanted
    Hi I am looking for rent
    $190   -   Melbourne

    Hello, I am Eddy from korea looking for a room in Melbourne. Ideal location for me is the CBD or near collins street to it. Maximum rent : 190 $ bills included. I am tidy,friendly and calm. If you have any flatshare available, please contact me by pm.

       

  • Maggy Liu for rent
    Studio Apartment 10 mins from CBD (Short Term)
    $250   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi, I'm going away between 5th November - 31st December so my place is up for grabs for anyone who needs a short-term lease within that time frame. It’s a cozy (read: small) clean & quiet space that is more than enough for one person. The biggest appeal is probably that it's really well situated. If you’re hungry, you are literally right next to a convenience store & grocery shops also within walking distance. If you want something fancier, there is a sprawl of food options from Chinese, Thai, Turkish and of course, Italian mere steps away because, well, Lygon Street. :P In terms of public transport, I usually walk across two blocks to get a tram on Swanston Street (3-4mins) while busses are literally metres away (1-2mins). The city & train station is 2 stops away or easily walkable, same with Unimelb. Costs: $250/week including bills | Bond: $750 Hmu if you have any questions but before you ask: no smoking inside, no pets & no couples :)

       

  • Zeenat Karim for rent
    room for rent
    $719   -   Clayton, Melbourne

    The apartment is located in Clayton. 5 mins walk to Monash University Clayton campus; have to share the room with 3 other people who are students of Monash doing their bachelors degree. The rent is 719 excluding utilities. Utilities are shared by all. I’m leasing out my room; therefore you have to hand me in the bond money and sign the lease infront of the agent. The least ends in February 15th, 2018. After signing the lease you have to give me 2 weeks time to move out. Not a couple room. 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. If that suits you have an inspection. Thanks

       

  • Marcel Maunsell
    1 bedroom fully furnished $250 per week all bills included etc
    $250   -   Caulfield North, Victoria

    Fully furnished room located in Caulfield north 5 min walk to Caulfield train station. Very close t Monash Caulfield campus.Has a tram stop out front of house leading to st kilda. Very nice and tidy with full kitchen and washing appliances. Must be clean and tidy. $250 per week all bills included .Prefer female/student, will be sharing house with a couple. Must pay 2 weeks rent or 1 month in advance and 1 months bond in advance. Private message me for pics and more details. Thank you.

       

  • Ben Rogers
    bungalow
    $150   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    I have a bungalow $150 per week including bills Or large room in sharehouse $165 Including bills Keysborough PM if interested

       

  • Carolina Ribeiro Canoas for rent
    Studio for rent
    $300   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Studio for rent -$300 per week 4 Charles Street -St Kilda Studios fully furnished Bills included Kitchen utensils Barbecue area Close to St Kilda Beach, Supermarkets, banks, pubs and restaurants. We offer short term contract and weekly payment TRANS 16 - 96 - 3 - 67

       

  • Rajesh Reddy
    Accomodation in cbd
    $110   -   Cbd

    Accomodation in city at Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD. One bedroom available in 2 bedroom apartment. Single/Couple Occupancy preferred. 110 per person/220 per couple. Bills will be divided equally. Starts from 15th of November. Long stay preferred (at least 6 months) You can contact on shyam 0415 56***** (show number)

       

  • Jessica Wu for rent
    Brand new room in South Melbourne
    $200   -  

    Brand new apartment for rent located in South Melbourne. It is about 5 minutes walk to the tram stop . Apartment will be fully furnished. With a roof top cinema and spa. It is $200 per person/week in a shared room (designed for 2 people) not including bills Single person will be $330/week not including bills. Preferred females with a stable income. The room has full views of the city as shown in the photo and also your own bathroom. My fiancé and I will be living in there as well but we are two professionals looking for clean, tidy and respectful housemates! Room will be available from the 14th October. 1 months rent and bond must be paid prior to moving in, preferred 1 year lease term but negotiable.

       

  • Anton Trickey for rent
    Private room
    $180   -   Newport, Victoria, Australia

    Private room in Newport Fully furnished room ceiling fan, bed, built in wardrobe . Ive lived in colombia along time ago. I have travelled the world and respect all cultures. Hablo poquito espanol. Also nice backyard bbq and garden. Beautiful for summer

       

  • Eva Franssen for rent
    Entire one bedroom apartment for 6 weeks
    $350   -   Yarra street abbotsford

    Beautiful one bed room apartment. Available from 11th of november until end of this year. 350 a week all bills, unlimuted wifi. Place is next to the children farm and abbotsford convent in a lovely neighborhood. 10 minutes walk from fitzroy. It has everything you need, including laundry. Bond is 1 week. Contact eva: 0451613*** (show number)

       

  • Ankita Batra
    Posting it on behalf of my friend.

    Posting it on behalf of my friend. 30, M, working full time in city. Looking for a private room for one person in and around TRAVANCORE, FLEMINGTON, ASCOT VALE, MOONEE PONDS, PARKVILLE OR NORTH MELBOURNE. Good connectivity to city through public transport is a must. can afford upto 750$ PCM (all incl) Clean, disciplined fitness freak. Non smoker occasional drinker soccer fan. Living in share houses for about a decade. Please PM if you have anything to offer. Flexible move in date. cheers

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com