• Teegyn Maria Puglisi
    Looking for one or 2 bedroom house for myself and my little 11th month old.

    Looking for one or 2 bedroom house for myself and my little 11th month old. I am willing to pay up to 310 a week. Thank you 🙂

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    St Kilda East TWIN Room Furnished $400
    $400   -   St Kilda East

    NEW! ST KILDA Luxury twin room; polished floor boards; Large Flat Sreen TV; beds; bed linen! Price $200 per person per week inc Bills & wifi ($400 for room) House: Brand new modern home with polished floorboards. Open plan kitchen, meals & family room, modern & in great location; heating; cooling Shopping: minutes from shops cafes and restaurants Transport: Walk to RIPPONLEA STATION Trams 3, 3a 16 and 67 are a short walk Buses on Glen Eira Rd 5 minutes by bus to St Kilda Beach Call 0431 / 699 / 276 Quote reference code “MYR”

       

  • Michael Vandervloet
    Hi everyone, I recently broke up with my ex-parter (currently living in SA until a week or so time) and looking at moving back to Melbourne.

    Hi everyone, I recently broke up with my ex-parter (currently living in SA until a week or so time) and looking at moving back to Melbourne. I"m only on Centrelink so affordibility is hard at the moment but can pay up to $100 a week rent (rent assistance helps too) would anyone have anything available? I would have my own car to come up. Thanks

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    Balaclava Furnished Triple Room $170 per person
    $170   -   Balaclava, Victoria, Australia

    We have 3 rooms becoming available in this house: Room 3: Huge triple room with king bed and also single bed if required; built in robes, polished floor boards. Price is $200 per week for couple or two friends ($400 for room); OR $170 per person per week for 3 friends. Available NOW Room 4: Large Twin room $175 per person per week ($350 for room) available NOW Room 6: Double Room suitable for one or two persons. For one person $250 per week; for couple $320 per week Prices include bills, wifi. Description: Stunning, house in Balaclava Rd - minutes from St Kilda!. Large rooms, large kitchen, separate lounge , 2 bathrooms, off street parking, ducted heating, unlimited WI-FI, fully furnished. Gorgeous Outdoor entertaining area with outdoor dining setting. Cleaner for common areas twice per week. Public transport: • Tram 3, 3a and 16 / get off at stop 46 (cnr Kooyong & Balaclava Rds) - 1 minute walk to house • Balaclava Train Station so close • 605 Bus 1 minute walk If you are clean, friendly and would love to live in this beautiful house, please contact me for viewing. Call 0431 69***** (show number) and please mention code BAL-51

       

  • Maor Symbiosis for rent
    1 Bedroom Apartment – Couples Heaven In The Heart Of St. Kilda.
    $450   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    1 Bedroom Apartment – Couples Heaven In The Heart Of St. Kilda. The perfect place for a couple to call home! Fully furnished 1 Bedroom apartment in the heart of st Kilda, This charming, beautiful spacious and homely one Bedroom apartment in the heart of st Kilda, gets plenty of sunlight and has a everything you need in feel right at home & in the best location. This palatial apartment includes a large equipped with everything you might need for your stay, large dining table w/ 4 chairs for all your entertaining needs, big living room with comfy sofas 42” TV & working desk The bedroom coming with queen-size bed an in-built wardrobe, bedside table and night lamp. You will instantly feel right at home! Other amenities include; washing machine & off-street secure parking is also available. All within minutes walk to Bus and Train transport, and close to Southland Shopping Centre. Located in the heart of St Kilda, near the famous Carlisle St Street shopping-precinct and within walking distance to Balaclava Sation, St. Kilda beach & great bars and restaurants St. Kilda has to offer. you can easily venture out and explore what Melbourne has to offer. 450$ p/w. – Please message me to organize a viewing – available immediately.

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    St Kilda 3 Bedroom Furnished Apartment sleeps 6 persons
    $950   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    ST KILDA 3 Bedroom Furnished apartment $950 suit UP TO 6 friends ST KILDA Gorgeous 3 bedroom apartment in Chapel Street; ground floor, own private courtyard; off street parking for 1 car. Location: Chapel Street St Kilda Minimum Stay: 3 MONTHS Room 1: Double room with flat screen tv, queen bed, bed linen provided, built in robes Room 2: Huge Twin or Double room with access to courtyard, queen bed; flat screen tv, buily in robes, bed linen provided Room 3: Huge twin room with 2 single beds, bed linen provided, flat screen tv Please call or sms 0431 69***** (show number) and mention code "CHP"

       

  • Jenna Suh
    Female twin room Southbank
    $165   -   Melbourne

    Looking for a friendly female housemate to rent a share twin room in Southbank apartment. The address is 88 Kavanagh St. Southbank and is in a great condition and central location. The apartment is 5mins away from Crown casino Close to everywhere - South Melbourne Market,Aldi, wooworth, Botanical Garden, Yarra River, Crown Casino etc There are a gym, swimming pool, tennis courts, bbq and picnic area in the building. Minimum 2 months stay and preferably full time worker or student. We are all very respectful and you can practice your english here if that's the reason you're in Melbourne. (Currently sharemates are from Colombia, Chile, Korea, Vietnam, Japan and Thailand. Please let me know your nationality as well when you inquiry of the room) Available : 16 / 10 / 2017 Rent : $165 per week Bond : 4weeks rent 2 month minimum stay and 2 week notice priority Including all bills and also high speed and unlimited wifi internet. The apartment is fully furnished with all new appliances and furniture. Please pm or text Thru 0477150*** (show number) for an inspection ! (Please mention your gender and address as well - 88 Kvanagh st, Southbank ) Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks.

       

  • Ulysses Villalobos for rent
    Place to live near to Moorabbin airport
    $200   -   Moorabbin Airport

    Hello everyone, I’m looking for a place to live close to Moorabbin Airport. My budget is $200 I got a job at the airport and need to move someplace close. Message me if you are looking for a flat mate. I am kind, tidy and respectful.

       

  • Emelie Lindén for rent
    Room in Richmond for one or two!
    $330   -   Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    Hi all! If you’re looking for a good room that’s very convenient if you want to live close to the city, it’s here! I have lived in this room in Richmond for a month and decided to leave to become an au pair. I found it through a trustworthy agency and I need someone to replace me 🙂 the room has space (15m2), it’s in a sharehouse with 6 other rooms. The housemates are from all over and they’re all very nice. The house is very close to the tram route 75 which goes to Flinders street in 10 minutes and 48 which also goes to the city! The room has a big bed for two, a cable tv, bar fridge and a desk. It’s very bright! The rent is 330 per week which is cheap for two people and there’s a lot of bars and cafes around here! If you want to come for a viewing please feel free to contact me! I am planning on moving out soon so feel free to contact me 🙂

       

  • Amanda Dillon for rent
    Double room to rent
    $275   -   Saint Kilda East, Victoria, Australia

    Bright, spacious double room to rent from 14th November to 13th December for $275 per week inc. bills. Fully furnished 2 bed apartment in St Kilda East, 5 min walk to tram stop for routes 3, 16. 15 min walk to Balaclava for all amenities and a 20 min walk to Alma Park. Located in a gated complex, car parking space included. You would be living with a lovely Irish girl in her 20’s. Looking for someone clean, tidy, reliable, non-smoker and friendly. Bond would be 2 weeks rent. Move in date can be earlier if needed. Please send me a private message if you’re interested.

       

  • Lior Shai for rent
    AVAILABLE NOW! Single & couples rooms
    $220   -   Bentleigh East, Victoria, Australia

    ***3 ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE*** This first time sharehouse is absolutely amazing. It's got so much space and a massive beautiful backyard. All 5 rooms are available since it's a new sharehouse. They're all VERY spacious and fully furnished. Weekly rent varies $220 for a single $150 each for a couple or two friends INCLUDING ALL BILLS! And there's more! Rapid Wi-Fi TV Big laundry room w/ a washing machine Well equipped kitchen inc. dishwasher Off street parking 2 bathrooms Cosy indoor & outdoor seating areas Enjoy the peaceful, beautiful surroundings and get easily everywhere with just a short walk to the train & bus stations. Come over for inspection! Comment if interested :)

       

  • Rishabh Srivastava for rent
    single private room in CBD
    $235   -   Vision Apartments

    Hey guys a single room is available in my apartment The room has a small table, single bed and 2 huge built in robes The building is right in front of queen Victoria Market and walking distance from Melbourne central. It will also suit students from RMIT and Melbourne Uni. The price is 235pw. Move in date is asap or before 15th October The building has pool, gym, jacuzzi, steam room and cinema room.

       

  • Nguyễn Ngọc Thúy for rent
    ABBOTSFORD ROOM FOR RENT
    $175   -  

    Hi, I have 1 bedroom with a lagre window, available from 28/10 for rent. My house is a little bit old but clean and convenient. We also have a car park downstair. It's closed to coles, woolworth, aldi, kmart, a lot of Asian groceries and Asian restaurants. 2 mins walk for trams 12, 109, 78 and 8 mins walk to the North Richmond railway station. International students are wellcome, we can practice English together 😊 Expecting for a tiny girl Price 175$/ week and you will have your private space, we'll share bills Bond for 3 weeks Stay at least 6 months Let me know 3 weeks before u leave. Inbox if u r interested. Thanks.

       

  • Monika Sharma for rent
    Lease Transfer
    $265   -   Mentone, Victoria, Australia

    This first floor one bedroom apartment has been recently renovated throughout. Features include: entry to spacious lounge with gas heating and air-conditioner. Kitchen with gas cooking facilities, separate bathroom with laundry facilities and built in robes to the bedroom. Single undercover carport space. Close to all amenities,public transport, South Land Shopping Center and Mentone Beach. If interested, please comment or pm me. Thankyou.

       

  • Payal Gulhane wanted
    Room for sublet in St.

    Room for sublet in St. Kilda East, Melbourne. $650 per month. I am going back home for 3 months starting from November 8 till January 30. I wish to sublet my room in the meantime(3months). It is a twin sharing furnished bedroom. One girl is already sharing the room with me. We are looking for an roommate to replace me. It is a fully furnished 2BHK apartment. It is at walkable distance from the public transport i.e 5 min away from the tram stop, 3 min away from the station and one min away from the bus stop. The apartment is close to the stores, pharmacy, laundry and Indian restaurants as well. DM for more details.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com