• Shikha Jaiswal wanted
    Room for rent
    $410   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi.. we are looking for a housemate (Indians only) for our home in Hoppers Crossing. A complete room will be given for rent. Near by locations: 400 meters to bus station 2 kms to Hoppers Crossing station 5 kms to Tarniet Station 7 kms to Werribee Station 1.6 kms to Werribee Plaza Shopping Center 1 Kms to Wyandam Village Shopping Center Note: Rent $410 excluding bills. No Bond. A deposit of $350 will be taken. For further details please inbox me. Thankyou.๐Ÿ™‚

       

  • Monica Cazzamani Bona for rent
    Looking for a house/sharehouse
    $400   -   Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    Monica, 31 y/o Italian Architect Damian, 32 y/o Aussie Elettrician Taco 6 month Puppy, Border Collie cross (well trained) We are moving to Melbourne at the end of this month and we are looking for a place to stay. We will love to live in Richmond or suburbs around but we are happy to explore also other possibilities. Quite flexibles on the price depending on what are you offering.

       

  • Miriam Luak wanted
    Looking for a room in Richmond or close

    Hey there! I'm Miriam, 28 years young and from Germany. At the moment I live in Richmond and the house I'm living in is supposed to be demolished soon. So now I'm desperately looking for a new place to stay asap (single room). I will be in Melbourne until April next year, so another 6 months. I'm clean, tidy and respectful, also appreciate a chat and good company :) I think good housemates are what makes a house feel like home. My budget is $230 / week maximum and preferred areas are Richmond or surroundings. I've got my own furniture so am empty room would be perfect! So if someone is looking for a housemate or knows someone who is, feel free to message me!!! :) I'd be super happy to hear from anyone and come for an inspection asap! :-D Cheers Miriam

       

  • Hannah Cammack wanted
    Looking for short term lease - new to melbourne
    $350   -   Melbourne

    Hi Fairy Flossers, My name is Hannah I'm 24 and I've just moved to Melbourne from Perth and are looking for a place to live short term while I decide which areas I like best (ideally 3 weeks -3 months) I would ideally like to live in the Hawthorn/Richmond/Abbotsford/South Yarra/Prahan areas but aren't too fussy. Am looking for my own room and private bathroom, but could be swayed to share a bathroom in the right situation. I'm an easy going girl who prefers staying home watching Netflix to a wild night out, but are still very social with a few friends and a quiet drink. I love animals so a house with a pet or the ability for me to foster a cat would be a huge bonus (but not essential) As I've just moved to Melbourne I would love housemates who are happy to show me around a bit/share some tips while still respecting my privacy (as I will with you!) Please hit me up if you have anything suitable (ideally 3 weeks - 3 months), as I am going to be homeless soon!

       

  • John Ting wanted
    hey guys and girls will be looking for a room to rent closer to Feb.

    hey guys and girls will be looking for a room to rent closer to Feb. Would like a area near some tattoo studios as im a artist making the move to vic. If you have something available around then just comment so I can direct message you.

       

  • Vincent Msc for rent
    Room for rent in Doncaster
    $225   -  

    Rent includes bills, internet and etc. Private room on the 2nd level. I am the only one living on the 2nd floor and to be honest most of the time I am not even at home as I am busy running my two businesses. I recently had a couple move in to the bottom floor who are a lovely couple! The entire house is furnished and is available for use. The location is very convenient and is near the interaction of Doncaster Rd and High St. It is a few mins walk to Park and Ride which is the main bus hub in the area and is 5 mins drive to Westfield shopping centre.

       

  • Mรกrio Fernandes wanted
    Hi ! I m looking for a room in Melbourne.

    Hi ! I m looking for a room in Melbourne. I can pay max 200 for a week. I will be in here to end of march. I m from Portugal and i looking for a job at some bar. See you around guys !

       

  • Asaf Avital for rent
    Hi everyone I have a two room for rent in a beautiful house in the heart of Caulfield the house located near to the public transport and all the shop one single room with a big cupboard 150 pw And the second room it's hu...

    Hi everyone I have a two room for rent in a beautiful house in the heart of Caulfield the house located near to the public transport and all the shop one single room with a big cupboard 150 pw And the second room it's huge sunny room/220 pw all the bills included

       

  • DoYoung Neo Kim
    flatmates. carnegie murrumbeena hugesdale
    $280   -   Murrumbeena railway station

    Hi ๐Ÿ™‚ Itโ€™s two bed and two bath room unit of a modern apartment. there is a Korean currently living in a bedroom. Another queen sized bed room is for you guys. Just infront of murrumbeena station. near from carnegie, hugesdale and chadston shopping centre. 280$ per week for two people Including all bills 240$ Per week if you want to have a room for youself Two weeks bond Minimum stay two month Your profile : No party people. Looking for Clean, tidy and friendly people.

       

  • Vicki Marshall
    looking to rent a double room
    St Kilda, Victoria

    We are a Scottish couple looking to rent a double room or an apartment in the next few weeks in St. Kilda If anyone has anything available or knows of anything it would be appreciated Thanks! โ˜บ๏ธ

       

  • Jeniffer Castillo for rent
    Dear Ladys, Dear ladys, I'm reting my lovely room in Newport while I'm away from 28/nov to 4 january.

    Dear Ladys, Dear ladys, I'm reting my lovely room in Newport while I'm away from 28/nov to 4 january. (5 weeks) Ideally for somebody clean and respectful who can keep the space in harmony and wants to enjoy the summer here in Melbourne. . 185$ per week payment up from plus one week rent Bond. 3 Min Walk from Newport Train Station 20 Min walk to the beach WIFI Shops, gyms close 15 min from CBD out street parking available Namaste 0468 63***** (show number)

       

  • Michelle Cortes for rent
    CBD Girl Flat
    $168   -   Melbourne CBD

    Hi girls! We're looking for nice, clean, respectful girls to share a room. The place is located in the city, very close to Melbourne Central, FREE TRAM ZONE, train station, Coles and Woolworths, heaps of shops and restaurants as well, everything you need is just walking distance!! The apartment is very modern but cozy, it has everything you need, pool, spa, sauna, gym and BBQ area! The room and bathroom is to be shared with two other girls, three in total. The room comes with towels, bed sheets, blankets, covers and pillows. It has everything you need in the kitchen, good appliances, it comes with a washing machine and TV as well, the flat has air conditioning and heating systems too, ITS EVERYTHING YOU NEED!! The rent is $168 per week, so it's $730 monthly. ALL BILLS INCLUDED, also comes with unlimited Wifi. Bond is $700 and is refundable once you leave if there's no damage. Feel free to ask me anything or come for an inspection!!!

       

  • Harry Robb for rent
    Spare room available in maidstone
    $420   -   Maidstone

    Looking for a male to join us in our 3 bedroom home. Our place is located at the top of West Footscray (WEFO) with a train station not too far away and three bus lines that go to the city, Footscray and Highpoint. We are in a great location with two shopping centres within walking distance (Coles, Aldi, Woolworths) and a wide variety of cafes and shops on Barkley St and Footscray. The room is on the smaller side but comes with a double BIR and has good natural lighting. It also has the most privacy in the house and the view of the backyard. We also have a small gym setup in the garage and a tiny bit of storage space for any extras. Harry is a full-time uni student who has a part-time job in hospitality. He is also a big sport enthusiast but as long as its not tennis. Sonja works full-time and studies part-time so is usually pretty busy. She is an avid tea-drinker and loves music. Branwell is the household mascot who comes in the form of a cat. He is friendly and loves to say hello. We are looking for someone who has a full-time job, is reliable with bills + rent and is looking for a house to make a home long-term. Ideally you would be easy going and relativity quiet ie no loud instruments of torture. Rent is $440 and bond is $500. You would need to apply through the real estate agent (if we like you) and be approved to go on the lease, but as we know the owner personally, that should not be an issue.

       

  • Tomer Yehudai for rent
    3 Private Rooms available!! Bentleigh east
    $220   -  

    3 private room just got available in amazing sharehouse in bentleigh east. Bills & Wifi are included!!! Pm me

       

  • Sanni Kalliokulju wanted
    Hey! We are 2 girls from Finland, 21 and 23 years old.

    Hey! We are 2 girls from Finland, 21 and 23 years old. We have been in Australia almost 2 years now and are currently working in Melbourne. We are looking for a short-term room to rent for 2 people (we can share the room) in CBD/close to CBD. We are both very easygoing, friendly and tidy people ๐Ÿ™‚ We could move in ASAP. If you can help us, please msg me! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you! Sanni & Eve

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com