• Izzy Gaav wanted
    I'm looking for a temporary room for the month of November for myself and my son :) Anywhere in Victoria is fine, preferably not too pricey xx.

    I'm looking for a temporary room for the month of November for myself and my son :) Anywhere in Victoria is fine, preferably not too pricey xx

       

  • Yuri Costa Lopes for rent
    Male Share Room in Docklands
    $185   -   Victoria Harbour

    Male share room in Docklands available on October 13th. The building is inside the free tram zone, with Woolworths, Subway and small cafes just a few steps outside the building. There are some amazing facilities in this building, such as: Library/Study Room Gym Pool Jacuzzi BBQ area. The price per week is $185, including all the bills (Wi-Fi, gas, water). You will share the bedroom with 2 guys. There are 5 people living in this apartment. Feel free to contact me for further informations.

       

  • Koshy Daniel for rent
    House
    دإ11000000   -   Trivandrum, India

    9 cents of land with 3000sf. House with in Trivandrum city limit. Ambalamukku NCC Road. Well maintained furnished with mostly rose wood. Total 4 rooms out of three a/c with all attached toilets. Parking for 4 cars soace. Servent toilet is outside. Full compound wall covered. Corporation water and well water also availabe. Three phase KSEB power supply with invertor backup. Waste pipe cumbost is also available. Interested party may contact. Koshy Daniel 9447018*** (show number)

       

  • Ashish Goyal for rent
    Fully Furnished House Near St Kilda Beach
    $285   -   Albert Park, Victoria

    Hey Guys I have got a Fully Furnished room available with queen size bed, wardrobe, table, chair etc. House is located at the porsche locality with walking distance to the beach, tram stops and Supermarket. It takes 5 mins drive to get to the city. You will be provided with all basic amenities at home and ALL UTILITY BILLS are also included . House has got the beautiful backyard where you can enjoy your BBQs and parties. Rent will be $285 per week and bond will be 2 weeks rent. Contact No - 0450150*** (show number) Please feel free to contact me.

       

  • Chiara Licini
    :: Looking for LEASE TRANSFER ::
    $400   -   Thornbury, Victoria, Australia

    Anyone needs 2 people for a two bedrooms lease transfer in Northcote, Thornbury, Fitzroy North or Brunswick East suburbs?? Thx

       

  • Ashwin Sajiv
    Studio with an ensuite opposite to Queen Victoria Market
    $287   -  

    Available from 18th of November. Property Feature -------------------------- Security camera surveillance in all common areas. Daily cleaning of common facilities such as the lounge, kitchen and washroom. Modern furniture and fittings. Large lounge and dining room with cable TV for students to relax and interact. Fully equipped kitchen with a private food locker and an individual food basket inside fridges for each student. Coin laundry Visitor intercom to all rooms Free Wi-Fi in common areas(daily data limit apply) Fast Wi-Fi connect in each room with low monthly fee. Privacy and Comfort ----------------------------- The room is equipped with a generous wardrobe / cupboard, a comfortable desk and chair, and beds with spring mattresses and has its own ensuite for added privacy and convenience. Only Minutes Away from Everything! ---------------------------------------------------- Located in the city, the sixty-nine room building offers quick and convenient access to RMIT, Melbourne University, Victoria University, The Catholic University, Holmes and Taylor’s Colleges, Queen Victoria Market, China Town and many shops and restaurants. Most of these places are within walking distance and for added convenience, the area is serviced by buses, trains and trams. Facilities Property Student lounge ✓ Dining Room ✓ Laundry ✓ Lift ✓ Cable TV ✓ DVD Player ✓ Free Internet ✓ Heater /Air conditioning ✓ Secure Door Entry ✓ Vacuum Cleaner ✓ Wheelchair Accessible ✓ CCTV ✓ Cleaning 7 days a week ✓ Mail Box ✓ Room Bed & Mattress ✓ Mattress Protector ✓ Bedside drawers ✓ Intercom ✓ Wardrobe ✓ Study Desk & Chair ✓ Notice board ✓ Hanger ✓ Heater ✓ Blinds ✓ Internet (option) E/meter ✓ Bin ✓ Kitchen Gas cook top ✓ Oven ✓ Toaster ✓ Kettle ✓ Microwave ✓ Fridge/ Food Basket ✓ Freezer ✓ Food locker ✓ Detergent ✓ Rubbish Bin ✓ Cleaning 7 days a week ✓ Bathroom Shower ✓ Towel Rails ✓ Toilet ✓ Wash Basin ✓ Mirror ✓ ** The room orientation is different from the pictures but it is very similar, has all the aminities sepcified and infact the biggest room in the apartment ** *** Rent includes gas, water and electricity *** I will offer my Internet package for the first month of your stay

       

  • Alessandra Bortone for rent
    Room share- MELBOURNE Cbd
    $180   -  

    I'm looking for 1 person to share the room with in Melbourne cbd. The apartment is fully furnished and so is the room. The flat has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. A open kitchen and living room. It is fully furnished, so all you need to bring in is your luggage 😊 there will be 4 people living in, yourself included. Moreover, we have gym-pool and Jacuzzi free facilities inside the building. It is located on the corner of collins and spencer street, Melbourne cbd. The flat is located Just opposite southern cross station, close to shops,bars, casino and exhibition centre. Rent 180 pw - excluding bills ( about $ 10 extra per week per person) $700 bond 3 months min stay. Please send me a message on 0422267*** (show number) as it is hard for me to read on Facebook sometimes.

       

  • Danie Hobman for rent
    lease takeover
    $1564   -   Middle Park, Victoria

    Lease takeover until 30th April 2018, cosy 1 bedroom apartment in perfect location in middle park. 1 street back from the beach and 2 streets back from Albert park. Located in the middle of st kilda and south Melbourne. Private car space as well as street parking I'm leaving due to a breakup so you can take it over whenever ! Sooner the better 🙂

       

  • Shar Dance for rent
    Private Room for Rent in Preston
    $250   -  

    Rent fee is still negotiable! Preferrably female occupant. 🌸Room Available in PRESTON🌸 With wardrobe, small couch, desk, office chair and lamp. 🌸RENT🌸 Your rent will cover meals, all bills including electricity and water, laundry service, unlimited internet access, and all Netflix access if you like. 🌸PUBLIC TRANSPORT🌸 House is an easy 3 minute walk to the bus, 10 minute walk to the tram & 15 minute walk to the train. 86 TRAM is approx 25 mins to La Trobe Uni OR 35mins to RMIT Bundoora. Public transport approx 45-50 minutes from Melbourne University OR Brunswick RMIT Bus right outside the house, which goes directly to the City (Queen Street). Bus right outside, which is quick 8 minute ride to Northland Shopping Centre, one of the biggest shopping centres in Melbourne. Very close to supermarkets & other shops for your convenience, as well right next to heaps of cafes, restaurants and a theatre.

       

  • Mi Young Joung for rent
    Looking for a girl
    $190   -   199 william st

    Hi We are looking for tidy girl to stay our awesome place in heart of CBD. Pet friendly only. We have 8weeks puppie now.;)!! This apartment total 4people live in Also no one live in living room area. Also the other room has Korean couple live in. 2people going to leave together in each room You will get your personal own single bed Unlimited WIFI Including all bills Gym Roof top swimming pool Study room (level1 building facility) Own key Weekly $190 Bond $380 Bills all included you need to pay only rent pee. Minimum stay 3month! We are all student so someone who wants improve English welcome! We have printer in our place so you can print out anytime you need for study! 0449084*** (show number) Available 9th of October

       

  • Majo Patarroyo wanted
    Im looking for a room in Glenhuntly ASAP.

    looking for a room

       

  • James Dynes for rent
    Looking place to rent
    £400   -   City of Melbourne

    Hi all, couple here looking for a room in the greater Melbourne area. Were a friendly outgoing Irish couple who enjoy meeting new people. We enjoy a social drink at the weekend and were nerds at heart. Oh and we are clean and house trained lol. We've been travelling the world and we will be staying in Melbourne until the middle of next year. We don't mind pets in fact that would be a bonus. If you have a room available and we sound like we'd be a good fit please PM me. :-) Must be a clean house, too many house's we have looked at have been disgusting. Max budget of $400pw

       

  • Enrico Pupo Concone wanted
    Hey people, I'm looking for a roommate, I am Brazilian here in Melbourne, I have no problems to live with girls, I am organized and clean! I would like to live near the CBD.

    Hey people, I'm looking for a roommate, I am Brazilian here in Melbourne, I have no problems to live with girls, I am organized and clean! I would like to live near the CBD. Thank you!

       

  • Youzhen Huang for rent
    Nice room in the city for rent from Oct.8-22 female
    $160   -   Melbourne City Centre

    Nice room in the city with perfect location for rent from Oct.8-22, very close to flagstaff garden, victoria market, within free tram zone, and flagstaff station, southern cross, coles, Melbourne Central, State library are all within walking distance. The apartment is very spacious, on level 12 with a very nice view of the city. Three bedrooms with two bathrooms, two toilets, you'll share the room with another girl. All the housemates are from different countries and very friendly. $160 per week including bills and wifi. One week's bond. Can only be rented from Oct.8-22, when I'm away for a road trip. Please Inbox me if you're interested. Cheers :)

       

  • Jeniffer Castillo for rent
    175$ Per week.

    175$ Per week. Lovely room available in 3 Bedroom Townhouse at Newport. At just 3 min from Newport Station. Info at: 0468 63***** (show number)/ Plus Bills divided in 3 Close to the Beach Wifi Parking available Close to the city Close to train station Namaste

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com