• James Dynes for rent
    Couple looking for room
    City of Melbourne

    Hi all, couple here from Ireland looking for a room for about 6-8 months. We are fairly social and don't mind a drink at the weekend. Were clean and house trained lol. We are currently touring the world having already passed through America and New Zealand and will be heading on to Asia around may 2018. We like a laugh and we like to meet New people. So if You have a spot for us let us know. Available ASAP.

       

  • Chieu My
    room
    $800   -   Flemington, Victoria

    Sharing room for couple in Maribyrnong This is a master room has private toilet including. New house, location in nice suburd. Park, river, bus station just cross the road. Supermarket, 2min' drive. 5' to footscray market. Sutable for who studying @ VU Footscray park can walk to school. Price $800/ couple Bill is not included; all bill is sharing per person.

       

  • Pieta Hextall for rent
    Room in Pascoe Vale
    $620   -   3044

    Looking for a housemate in a chilled house. 2 other housemates: Pieta a musician/music teacher and Ebonnie, studying at RMIT The house is large and spacious, 3 bathrooms, air con, central heating, courtyard. Smoking outside. 420 friendly Rent $620PCM Bond $620 Message me with a bit about yourself to set up an inspection time :) evenings only sorry

       

  • Kannan Raman for rent
    Room for rent
    $199   -  

    room for rent in a top class apartment. 199/person. 2beds at the moment. so 199 per person per bed. Single occupancy and couples negotiable. contact 0406788*** (show number)

       

  • Yến Trần
    UNIT FOR RENT
    $1450   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    2 bedroom 1 bathroom 1 restroom 1 garage 2 minute walking distance to route 903 bus stop to Box Hill Station and Doncaster Shopping Centre). Unit will be available next month, please contact: Thuy 0431 67***** (show number) for more information. Address: 1/838 Station street, Box Hill, VIC 3129

       

  • Nicolas Seigneret wanted
    Hello guys, We are two French students looking for a room for the following dates: January 6th to April 7th as we are coming to do an internship.

    Hello guys, We are two French students looking for a room for the following dates: January 6th to April 7th as we are coming to do an internship. Preferably close to St Kilda. We would be happy to share an apartment with other students. Our budget is maximum 1000 AUD per person per month. Cheers

       

  • Ace Melo wanted
    Need a room or a house
    $150   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi I'm looking for a room, dandedon south or the surrounding areas, I'll also be keen to take over someones lease

       

  • Dharshini Dhinakar for rent
    single room for female near deakin uni
    $780   -   Burwood

    Single unfurnished room in a share house Available now Rent -780 pcm including bills Amenities Fridge microwave washing mashine Centralized heater Parking space Pm me for more information

       

  • Justin Tan for rent
    Fully furnished apartment in Brunswick West
    $270   -  

    This immaculate ground floor one bedroom apartment is ideal for student or couple to move in with its light-filled interior.It is close to Dawson Street/Melville Road tram 58 with 3minutes walk from the apartment. Features include: Large bedroom with queen bed and mirrored wardrobe* Modern bathroom with shower over bath*Electric heating in the living room, bedroom and bathroom*Off street parking* Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances* Furnitures/appliances included: -Fridge -Microwave -Flat screen tv -Toaster -Iron -Queen size pillow top mattress -Washing machine -Cleaning appliances -Dining table & chairs -Lounge- Kitchenware and cutlery =Transfer of lease ( 10 months ) =$270 per week =Bond is $1173 =Rent must be paid one month in advance =Available on October 3

       

  • Mohammed Helal for rent
    251sqm Corner Block In Mickleham With Plans Ready To Build
    $280   -   Trillium Mickleham

    This land features a 251sqm corner block. The best part of this is that all the hard work has been done. The land comes with plans and drawings of a 26sqm double story home ready to start building. (See photos for further details) It is located In a perfect location to raise a family. Close to parks, shopping centres, schools and sports facilities. This block of land is ideal for first home owners, and investors. It allows you access to club trillium which facilitates an outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, function room, fully equipped gym, parents lounge, library, men's shed and more. Grand blvd will be accessible real soon making it just minutes away from Cragiburn central shopping centre. This is a rare opportunity and will not last long. Contact Moe 0411728*** (show number)

       

  • Aniya Thuntishaar
    One Bedroom and Study
    $200   -   North Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Large modern room for rent one bedroom plus one study available 10th October Furniture can be included near flagstaff garden and southern cross station Brand new apartment with spa karaoke and bar b q area in the building Furniture can be included in lease transfer Lease transfer for three people 135 per person Or $200 per person Negotiable without lease transfer SMS 0434481*** (show number)

       

  • Glenn Bautista Magtibay wanted
    Hi everyone any recommendations.

    Hi everyone any recommendations.. we are looking for a house for rent western suburbs/area if posible.. thanks in advance.

       

  • Megan Bradshaw for rent
    Room for rent -
    $200   -   Seaford, Victoria, Australia

    I'm a single mum looking for new house mate. Whole other end of the house. Separate bathroom and toilet & seperate lounge area. Laundry is down that end of the house, also I use the bath in 2nd bathroom for my 3 y.o There is about 6-7 months left on the lease. Please inbox if interested Females preferred 💜

       

  • Adrian Molaro for rent
    Room in Preston sharehouse
    $150   -  

    Cosy (but not tiny) room (furnished or not) available in Preston sharehouse, living with 2 young professionals. The fully-furnished 3 bedroom weatherboard house is located South of Bell St, close to Preston South Shops, 10-15 mins from 86 Tram & South Morang Train line and closer to busses. Also close to bike paths/bike friendly roads and major car arterial routes. It has a huge backyard which is always undergoing some redevelopment, but never too much to lose the bbq or the chilled afternoon amongst it all. The interior of the house is generally pretty nice with moderate sized lounge/dining area, decent kitchen, good hot shower and other facilities. Cable wireless broadband and on-street or driveway parking. The room is 3.8x3m, recently repainted and holds a double bed easily (single pictured) although the room is not suitable for couples. The window faces East and gets the lovely morning sun, but has a blackout curtain so you can choose when to experience it. Sam is a chef, who works evenings, and I am a health care worker who works whenever I can. Sam sleeps late, I wake early – generally we’re pretty considerate of each other’s timeframes. As well as considerate it’s pretty important that you’d be able to pay rent and bills on time, clean around the house (and/or) keen on a bit of gardening every so often and generally chip-in whenever it is necessary. There’s always something that can be done around this house. Rent is $650 per month in advance (including internet but not other bills) and deposit is $650 also in advance. Total bills are around $30-$45 per month each. Non-smokers preferred but smoking is ok outside. The room isn’t suitable for couples, unfortunately.

       

  • Cerise Rossi
    Hi all 😊 Looking for a room to rent around Elwood, Brighton, Brunswick St Kilda or anywhere around those areas.

    Hi all 😊 Looking for a room to rent around Elwood, Brighton, Brunswick St Kilda or anywhere around those areas. Please pm me Thanks in advance

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com