• Kaleeswaran Shanmugam wanted
    Looking for rental room for family
    $350   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I am looking for rental room in docklands and near by place.

       

  • Anna Herczeg for rent
    Cosy room in beautiful St Kilda
    $898   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Room in St Kilda available from 19 October, $898 a month Hey guys, unfortunately I have to move out of my beautiful room in St Kilda. The apartment has 3 rooms plus living room, kitchen and bathroom and a nice little yard. It's located about 10 min walking from the Beach, 3 minutes to Woolworth's and about 5-10 Min to Acland Street with loads of shops and restaurants. There's several buses and trams nearby, so it's pretty easy to go to the city or anywhere else. The room is fully furnished, and comes with a Double Bed, closet and everything else you see in the pictures. You'll be living with Sam (from the U.K.) and Shannyn (from Australia). We all work/study a lot so it's usually quiet around the apartment, but we also hang out in the living room to watch TV or just have a chat. The bond is $1240 and monthly rent is $898, the lease transfer (the lease goes until April) is $150. Bills are not included but they are paid quarterly - last one was $65 I believe. Internet is another $20 monthly. Please PM me if you are interested, and tell me a little bit about yourself and we can schedule a viewing.

       

  • Niranjan Chauhan wanted
    Who We are: We are a small family of three; a couple and a 6 year from India.

    Who We are: We are a small family of three; a couple and a 6 year from India. We would be coming to Melbourne Australia as permanent resident What we are looking for: Looking for a space,: a shared accomodation, a room or a short term unit on lease for the first initial month till we find our own. Please be free to contact if you are going on vacations and would like to share your space to us. We are friendly yet queit people, who would respect privacy and cleanliness. Looking for no-party space. thanks Accomodation needed : beginning of December

       

  • Elijah Rolland for rent
    room 2 girls ore to guys
    $200   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hey people from evry were I am look for some people to rent a cupel of rooms I got it's a new apartment with all new beds and furniture evry think you need in the house it has a pool and Jim as well as Netflix nbn the fastest I can get fech tv and a lot more it's in a good location and all the shops you need near you south bank is booming with jobs as Sumer is coming as well we won't a good and happy Crüe to live here that is tidy fun for more detail call us on 0422730*** (show number)

       

  • David Mills for rent
    Paramount Living, 2 Bedrooms, Fully Furnished Apartment
    ₦420   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    This beautifully furnished 2 bedroom apartment features large open-plan living area; large bedrooms with BIRs; fully equipped kitchen with oven, dishwasher, fridge and cupboards; modern bathroom with bathtub and laundry facilities. Security intercom entrance. Located in the heart of the city this 2 bedroom apartment offers you the best of inner city living, perfectly positioned in the hub of Melbourne's CBD, The Apartments are surrounded by theatres (Her Majestic Theatre, Princess Theatre and Regent Theatre), Chinatown, Museums, Emporium, QV, Bourke Street Malls, Restaurants and Cafes. Easy access to trams and trains. Access to building facilities including indoor pool, spa, sauna, gym, and tennis court. For more details about the apartment,please contact the owner, Engr. Constantinou P. Panayiotis Email: cpanayiotis237@gmail.com

       

  • David Atkinson for rent
    Room in friendly share house
    $250   -   Caulfield North

    We have a room for rent for as long as needed in our fun loving share house. We are all good friends 2 girls and 3 guys from Perth, London, Scotland and The Netherlands. All bills are included and that also includes unlimited internet and Foxtel. We all are outgoing and love to have fun but also like to chill out during the week. The house is massive and close to St kilda and around the corner from Chapel street with trams close by for easy access around . Bond is $665 and $250 per week for rent

       

  • Andrew Nguyen wanted
    Looking for rental place
    $250   -  

    Hello guys, I am looking for a new place to live (single room) from end of January 2018, somewhere within the CBD or close outer suburbs. Will be moving back to Melbourne to start a new job in Docklands. Would prefer a place that allows dogs as I am planning to move my dog over from Perth. Budget $200-300 week including bills.

       

  • Phoebe Lao for rent
    Furnished Room in Brunswick VIC
    $660   -  

    1 Room will be available starting end of October until July 2018 ( possible extension of lease) You will be sharing with two other people, one guy and one girl both international students studying cookery and working part time. The place is a 5 min walk to Jewel Station and 7 mins walk to tram 19 both transportation takes you 20-30 mins to CBD. Also close to Barkly Square, Coles, Woolies, Sydney Rd, and Mins away to Queen Victoria Market and Melbourne Uni. This House includes: Washing Machine Kitchen ware Fridge Air Conditioning/ Heater Price is: 660+ bills ( around 20$ per month)/pcm and 700$ Bond Please leave a msg if you want to have a look.

       

  • Candace C. Hardy for rent
    PRIME BUSH WICK! LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM $876
    £876   -  

    Beautiful 1 bedroom apartment located in a rated and busy Bushwick spot Large double bedroom and high ceilings, bright and sunny! Stainless steel appliances, bathroom with a window! The building offers a backyard communal area for sharing.

       

  • Daniel Eko
    Looking for Short Term Room ( 2 month ) from 1 oct to 1 december around melbourne training associates, cardigan street, or carlton.

    Looking for Short Term Room ( 2 month ) from 1 oct to 1 december around melbourne training associates, cardigan street, or carlton.. bcause first time in Melbourne,

       

  • Brend Bunte for rent
    Half a house (own bed room own bathroom and toilet and own living room
    $200   -   Mernda

    Hola a tados Looking for a housmate in Spacious house. Be sharing with just myself. $200/week. Great location. Close to public transport. Easy access via Plenty road. (south of Bridge Inn Road) You would be living with just myself. You will have bedroom awith BIR. Own bathroom, Own toilet and own living area. Flexible with furniture. Can help with bed and desk etc. Just let me know Just sharing the Kitchen, Dinning area, laundry and back yard. About me: I'm a piano technician and guitar builder. Partially working from home (office mainly). Needless to say really into music. Also enjoy some good food and sharing a glass/bottle of sorts. Also work a couple nights a week as a Specialised dementia carer. And into Argentine tango. Also learning Spanish at the moment. Looking for someone like minded, respectful and easy going like. Please drop a line or give me a buzz on 0433 03***** (show number) Brend Bunte

       

  • Kerrie Ann
    LEASE BREAK GLEN IRIS AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
    $340   -   Glen Iris, Australia

    LEASE BREAK - $1477 a month / $340 a week - 1 bedroom townhouse Glen Iris - bathroom off bedroom - pets on application - shared laundry (coin operated) - large courtyard - covered parking (1 space) + street - 2 min walk to tram (Malvern Road), 5 min walk to tram (High Street) - lease until May 2018 - must take over bond - application through real estate - furniture available for purchase also - dishwasher Message or comment for images and viewing!

       

  • Joon Yeong Leong for rent
    2 Bedrooms for Rent
    $135   -   Balwyn, Victoria

    Hi Guys, Our 3 roommates have just recently moved out of our house, so we now have 2 rooms available. Our property sits in the lovely quiet location in Balwyn just off Whitehorse Road. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 1. Bedroom 1: Single bed Study Desk Wardrobe $190 PW including all bills 2. Bedroom 2 is for "couples or 2 friends": Queen bed 2 study desks Wardrobe $135 PW per person including all bills ----------------------------------------------------------------- We're are looking for friendly roommates who are tidy, respectful of others, likes making new friends & loves CATS *Meow* :) We're mostly students & part-timers. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 5-10 min walk to Goodlife Gym / Anytime Fitness 10 mins tram ride to Box Hill shopping Centre, Asian groceries & restaurants 5 mins to closest 109 tram stop on Whitehorse Rd 10 min bus ride to Canterbury train station 15 min drive to Westfield Docaster 10 min drive to Nunawading shopping strip & Costco 5 mins walk to Woolworth, Bakers Delight, Organic food-stores, Laurent bakery cafe & lots more other retail shops ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ House is fully furnished, includes desk & wardrobe Includes all bills Unlimited Internet (NBN HFC+) Payment per calendar month and prior 2 weeks notice when leaving. $400 Bond fee (refundable on the day you move out) Please inbox me a PM or comment below & I will get back to you as soon as I can possible. Thanks

       

  • Gosia Blaszczyk wanted
    House or apartment
    Yarnfield Park

    Hi:) i am looking for house or apartament 2 beds near Port or Beach. We are gang of four, 2 adults and 2 children. Please for some contacts

       

  • Stewart Tawana Alicia
    3Bedrooms 2Bathrooms 2CarSpace
    $750   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Family Home With All The Charm! I have 3 beautiful bedrooms house for rent, The location is very comfortable. Amount $750per week inclusive of all bills PLEASE ONLY Message me if interested Nestled behind the homely picket fence and set amongst the leafy landscaped gardens, this beautifully renovated home has an instantly appealing interior and ambiance. Comprising of; * Veranda with double entrance hallway * Formal lounge to the left with ornamental fireplace * Three large bedrooms with built in robes, shelving and an ensuite to the master LOCATION--- Melbourne, Victoria, Australia AGAIN, PLEASE ONLY Message me if interested for more Details Thank you

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com