• Alison Lee for rent
    X-Large Room for rent in Eltham
    $220   -   Eltham, Victoria, Australia

    X-Large bright room for rent in Eltham Garden views and access Built in Robe Off street parking Can be rented furnished (see photos) or unfurnished Share with two females both working full time in airline industry

       

  • Brieux Clemenceau
    room to rent
    $350   -   St Kilda (Victoria)

    Hei ! I really need a room as soon as possible ! In the neighborhoods of Prahran/ St Kilda/ windsor/ Toorak. Thank you so much for your help ! I'm 28 years old, pastry chef/baker. I was living in Oslo, Norway the last 5 years, already in roommate. I'm calm, sociable, tidy. Love fishing, football and having good food and drinks outside.

       

  • Alison Lee for rent
    X-Large Room for rent in Eltham
    $220   -   Eltham, Victoria, Australia

    Extra large room for rent in Eltham with garden views and access. Can be rented furnished as seen in photos or unfurnished Share with two females both working full time. Off street parking Clean, quiet, respectful and friendly home

       

  • Amey Sukthanker for rent
    Apartment for Rent
    $320   -   Melbourne

    Hi I'm looking for someone for taking over my lease for a studio apartment located at 268 Flinders street.The price is 320 per week.Its ideal for friends or couples.Available from 10th Oct 2017. - Fully equipped and furnished kitchen, it contains: all kitchen appliances like microwave and fridge - Communal laundry and gym - Fully equipped bathroom - Double bed and wardrobe space - Comfortable living area and in the heart of CBD just opposite to Flinders Station -10 minute walk from Southern Cross station and close to supermarkets and shops. PM me or send a text 0416659*** (show number) if interested. 😊

       

  • Maria Camila Arias Arcos for rent
    Looking for a place to call home
    $180   -   Port Melbourne, Victoria

    Hi guys... I'm looking for a place to call Home ASAP.... I'm international student from Colombia with visa until 2020 so it means that I'm looking for a place to live for more than 6 months if it possible more than a year... I do work so don't worry I'll pay my bills and rent on time.... I'm clean and easy going, friendly.... etc..... I'm happy to pay $180 or $200 a week if it possible bills included ... around North Melbourne, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, St Kilda and Prahan.. I love dogs and Cats... so if you guys want me to live with you please let me know .... Have a good day guys

       

  • Ruqayyah Merchant
    Lovely spare bed in a shared apartment for 2
    $210   -   College Square on Lygon

    Hey guys I have a spare bed in lovely aparrment at college square on lygon street. The apartment also has a fully furnished living room with a TV and sofa and your own study room. Move in is immediate and you have the lease in your name. Please Pm me for more details or inspection. Location: Lygon street..walking distance to University of Melbourne, tram stop at doorstep and some of the best restaurants just around the corner. Rent: $210 per week Benefits: modern living, super secure, maintenance on call and one of the best streets to be living on

       

  • April Dawn for rent
    Room for rent
    $170   -  

    A room available for occupancy in our home. We are a family of 4 (me, my husband, my 4 y/o daughter and my 7 month old baby that stays in our room). We are seeking someone to occupy this extra room with all bills included on price. This price is for single occupant only. We prefer a single female. Though might be able to consider a couple or a single mom with a child but there will be a change in price and will be some rules. We are 2 min walk from the bus stops, around the corner from the park, skate park, milk bar and 10 mins walk to south morang train station (or 2 bus stops away) and westfield shopping centre. Close university is RMIT bundoora. We have a half german sheppard half red heeler dog that stays outside and only outside. We prefer short term stay only but if there are no issues, we might be able to consider long term stay.. let me know if you have any other questions

       

  • Ulysses Villalobos
    Single room to rent
    $250   -  

    Hey everyone, Recently got a job at Moorabbin airport and will be needing a place nearby (Menton, Clayton South, Oakleigh south) My budget is no more than 250 per week. Looking to make the move in the last week of October.

       

  • Elisa Tota
    Double room available in the middle of st kilda in a big place with bathroom&kitchen share for 280$ weekly all included (bills&wifi) and 250$ bond per person.

    Double room available in the middle of st kilda in a big place with bathroom&kitchen share for 280$ weekly all included (bills&wifi) and 250$ bond per person.. pm for more info!

       

  • Sachin Mittal for rent
    Fully Furnished 1bedroom Appartment - St Kilda
    $400   -  

    Fully furnished 1 bedroom apartment close to city in St Kilda. Apartment has everything you require such as Couch, TV, bed, Refrigerator, washing m/c, microwave etc. City is 20 mins away by tram and St Kilda beach is 15 mins walk, place has a big courtyard which is fun during summer :) Place is available from 12th Oct to 14th Nov.

       

  • Johanne Rodrigo for rent
    Shared house accommodation unit
    $235   -  

    The shared house is located at 14 Anthony Street Melbourne 3000, located conveniently in CBD. Landmarks in close proximity are Melbourne central(3 min walk), William Angliss Institute, RMIT, flagstaff station/gardens etc. The 235 includes all bills and rent. Available to move in immediately if interested. Please contact me on 0497307*** (show number) - Johanne

       

  • Chris Ming for rent
    bathroom
    $135   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Is available now. Price is $135/week. Bills and internet included. Bond is 4 weeks and minimum stay is 3 months.. 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Beautiful view. Only 5 minutes walk to st kilda beach.. 2 minutes walk to the Tram stop and shopping centre. 1 bed available. Washing machine and dryer are provided. PM me if you interested to inspect.

       

  • Brieux Clemenceau for rent
    Hei.

    Hei. I'm Brieux, 28 years old, pastry chef/baker. I just arrived in Melbourne and I am looking for a room in a roommate asap. I'm looking for a nice roommate with 2/3 max 4 people in the neighborhood of Hampton. Im French and was living in Oslo, Norway the last 5 years, already in roommate. I'm calm, sociable and a nice person. Love fishing, football, good food, fun... i'm just a normal person 😅 Thank you in advance !

       

  • Ivanova Molina for rent
    1 room
    Highpoint Shopping Centre

    Nice room, bills included ... fully furnished

       

  • Sarah Wilson
    room
    Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Yeah room for rent cheap rent 2 bedroom unit close to everything buses trains prefer female but will put up with a male nth coburg area

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com