• Jhorman Jesus Caballero for rent
    room
    $340   -   3161

    I'm looking someone for take my lease the prices is 340 per week it's for friends or couples the location is one block to flagstaff gardens 360 King st West melbourne if you are interested send me a text 0451091*** (show number)

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    Burnett Street St Kilda Terrace Home Renovated
    $360   -  

    Double room in this stunning, recently renovated terrace home Price $360 per week includes bills and wifi

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    INKERMAN STREET ST KILDA Double Room for Couple
    $350   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Just near the corner of Chapel Street and Inkerman Streets - this is a gorgeous room for couple This house has a common TV room, polished floor boards, walk to beach and Aldi's a few steps away! Call 0431 69***** (show number) and please mention code INK91-02

       

  • Jasmine Gunn for rent
    Stolen
    Hoppers Crossing, Victoria

    Sorry if not allowed My car, handbag, house keys and all my cards where stolen today when I was at my friends home between 2 am and 6am when they broke into thier home. This is the same as my car not my actual car. I picked photos with the same or as similar to give you an idea of what too look for. Both paint jobs are actually better than mine. The side on view is the same colour. Please call the police. My plates are 1DV 5XJ thank you for all your help.

       

  • Kshitiz Kashyap for rent
    Room for RENT
    $270   -   39 Lonsdale St melbourne

    Hello There is a room vacant in the center of Melbourne in CITY, 39 Lonsdale Street, UNI Lodge. Amazing location. Its a 2 bedroom apartment but because I have to go back to my home country, so finding a tenant who can cover for me. The apartment is fully furnished. The house is for a six month lease and the contract is till 31st January 2018. You will be sharing apartment with one of my friend who is very friendly, respect others privacy and a personal trainer. It is suitable for couple or if two people want to share the room. It is very convenient for public transportation Bus stop is just next to the gate, tram number 86 and stop 10 is 3 minutes walk and train stop Parliament is 3 minutes walk. QV shopping center is 5 minutes walk and just under the building there is IGA store too. Feel free to contact. 0426409*** (show number) Thanks

       

  • Musab Alhazmi for rent
    Welcome to Banff Manor – A stunning Heritage listed Victorian Manor set up in period style as a place for Artists to live and share space & ideas This house was set up as a place for creatives, artistic and open minded t...

    Welcome to Banff Manor – A stunning Heritage listed Victorian Manor set up in period style as a place for Artists to live and share space & ideas This house was set up as a place for creatives, artistic and open minded types - somewhere they could share, co-habit, exchange ideas and company in a graceful & inspiring atmosphere. Minutes walk from Box Hill Centro & Station on a quiet tree-lined street. Close to Deakin, Box Hill Tafe, Swinburne. So far we are a Filmmaker/student, Sound Engineer/producer, 2 Singer/songwriters and a Classical Music Student with 1 room still up for grabs. The room for rent is a small room beautifully furnished with a single bed, wardrobe, dresser, desk and chair - suits a single person only – bills are separate to rent and shared between everyone. Ducted Gas heating & hot water – rooftop deck with beanbag chillzone and outdoor cinema, huge grounds – lovely balcony and front porch with sitting/smokers lounge. (Smoking is outdoors only) The house and rooms are fully furnished in victorian/art deco style in keeping with the period of the manor. It’s an amazing place!! BBQ area, firepit with grill plate, kitchen equipped with modern features – commercial blender, slow press juicer, sodastream, etc… The Small room is a great size for a single or student - no ocouples in this room sorry - furnished smartly with an antique Single Bed, Wardrobe, Desk & Chair - very nice little room on the ground floor :) (There are 2 rooms available now - great for a group of friends looking for an awesome house - the small room is good for a single person only - it's $800 pcm and a huge master bedroom for $1190 single or $1250 couple) bills are shared by all & all rooms are beautifully furnished as is the house. Looking for creative individuals with vision and inspiration to come and share an amazing atmosphere – people need to appreciate the space, be able to remain tidy and respectful – there is a shared cleaning roster please do not apply if not willing to participate in maintaining a beautiful flowing environment everyone can enjoy. Stacks of dishes, not caring and dysfunction in general will not last – looking for people who are doers, movers and shakers, dreamers and those who can get the most out of such an environment. Respect and a care factor and pre-requisites. The house is stacking up something of a waiting list already :0! (We've had all kinds of artists stay - painters, writers, playwrights, musical theatre people, fire twirlers, trampoline artists, comedians, musicians, it's been a great time in this house)

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    Balaclava Road Caulfield North
    $170   -  

    This is a 5 bedroom house in Balacalava Oya Road Tram 3 and 16 at front Close to Monash Uni, Chapel Street, St Kilda beach! Price $170 per bed, including bills and wifi Please note you can take one bed or both beds. Please call 0431 69***** (show number) and mention ad Bal100

       

  • Kathryn Lee for rent
    Private Room in 4 person sharehouse LEASE TRANSFER TILL MARCH 2018
    $215   -   Windsor, Victoria, Australia

    Room in sharehouse available in Windsor, Vic $215/wk LEASE TRANSFER UNTIL MARCH 2018 4 minute walk to Praharn Station 2 min walk to tram stop (number 6) 2 min walk Chapel St ____________________________ Fits double bed. 2 toilets (shared between 4) Room comes Unfurnished. Street parking available Guest room for storage and friends Pm with any questions or to inspect

       

  • Fer Santillan for rent
    single room Brighton
    $180   -   Melbourne City Centre

    Massive house in Brighton east . $$$ 5 min driving to the beach . 10 min walking to north Brighton station . single room .all included. Internet and bills . from $ 180 👌👌👌

       

  • Shir Adut for rent
    SABLETֱ
    $350   -   Melbourne, Chaltenhame 3192

    SABLET !! I invite you to sablet our room for $ 350 including bills for a month! 02/10 /17 - 28-30/10/17 is still not sure about the date on the date back - but flexible on. Cheltenham Railway Station is just outside the building. Buses as well. Cheltenham Shopping Center is a 15 minute walk from the apartment. So really a soft landing! You can send a private message or call Evia- 0473345*** (show number) * Fully furnished apartment * Hop to hear from you!!

       

  • Je Adirffuig wanted
    Hey everyone I am in need of a room to rent in middle October for a min of 3 to 6 months.

    Hey everyone I am in need of a room to rent in middle October for a min of 3 to 6 months. I am working and studying full time. I am tidy, clean and respectful. I am looking for a private room so no shared room! I am happy to pay up to 200 p week. Please let me know if you are renting out. Thank you

       

  • Anni Walsh wanted
    Need a room!!! For 3 months.
    $200   -  

    Hey! I am on my working holiday from england and just got a full time job in a cafe in McKinnon. Looking for a room, preferably double, with 1-3 flatmates for between 150-200 a week inc. bills. Looking for a place near McKinnon,ormond,bentleigh, Glenhuntly etc or anywhere close to a station on the Frankston line! I keep shared spaces clean, I enjoy staying in, watching movies, making desserts, having chats and also going out to bars and restaurants (when I dont have work at 7am!) Please message me if you have what I'm looking for :) I'll be staying in Melbourne until mid January so 3 months lease only.

       

  • Aisling Byrne-Ryan
    Hey everyone! Irish girl looking to rent a room in St Kilda region.

    Hey everyone! Irish girl looking to rent a room in St Kilda region. If anyone knows of anything please let me know! Thanks :)

       

  • Carlos BC for rent
    Large Room To Rent (Couples accepted)
    $280   -   Glenbervie railway station

    We're looking for one (or two) new housemates for a big fully furnished (bed, mattress, closet, etc), bright bedroom in Essendon, less than 20 mins by train to the city. The room will be available in the next couple of weeks and the rent is $250 per week for 1 person or $280 for a couple, plus shared bills (usually around $60 dollars per month each person). You would be sharing the house with a friendly and outgoing group of working guys and girls in a really international house (english, portuguese, italian and french). We're a very social bunch, love to drink, eat and play board games together every once in a while. The house is awesome (big kitchen, working fireplace, big backyard to enjoy the upcoming summer and two living rooms) and fully furnished, so you would just need to bring yourself! :) Message me for more details and to organise a visit asap! :)

       

  • Michael Vandervloet
    Urgently needing a room from Monday 25th September due to relationship breakup.

    Urgently needing a room from Monday 25th September due to relationship breakup. I'm only on centrelink and get limited amount. Getting upfront bond / rent in advance is hard unless I go through office of housing.. Minimum 3 months. Would prefer eastern suburbs if possible.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com