• Anthony Waples
    Room wanted
    $200   -  

    Hi , I'm Anthony , new to Melbourne, I am seeking a room /share house, from 29th September 2017 , within 10-12km / 20-30 minutes ,of city ,close to public transport under $200 preferred including bills. Neg I am in my early 30's , non smoker, non drinker ,responsible, honest ,neat and tidy. Considerate person. I enjoy chats, and social Thanks

       

  • Vincent Msc for rent
    Doncaster - Room for rent
    $245   -   Doncaster, Victoria

    $245/week for a room in Doncaster (townhouse) includes all bills and internet (personal use only). You will have a huge bathroom and toilet. This is for one person in the room (2nd floor). Only I currently live at the place myself (2nd floor) with a lovely couple on ground floor. The location is very convenient and is near the interaction of Doncaster Rd and High St. It is a few mins walk to Park and Ride which is the main bus hub in the area and is 5 mins drive to Westfield shopping centre. Inspection available by appointment.

       

  • Omaima Soleiman
    Hey, my partner, 10 month old baby and I are looking for a house in the Northern suburbs.
    $330   -  

    Our landlord had marital issues and needed his house or else he would've had no where to go. We are now in desperate need of a house in Melbourne North; Broadmeadows, Epping, Glenroy etc. Maximum we can pay $330 weekly. Happy to move in by this month. Thanks X

       

  • Veerakit Sawangkan wanted
    Student Looking for private room
    $160   -  

    Hi,my name is bob student in thailand ,looking for newroom at 16/oct am friendly for all thing , open mind .am looking place such like not to much far form public transport,grocery,market.i am very flexible with offer ,please dont hestiate to inbox me,(i know thai massage that can i give massage for roommate as well)

       

  • Blunt Elena for rent
    Room in cbd
    $195   -   Melbourne City Centre

    1 room is for 2 to share. Great location, close to southern cross station Price includes gym and pool access. Shared bills Move in 26 september. Inspections from 25 september Couples and individuals welcomed!1

       

  • Annick Tremblay for rent
    Looking for a room/flat to rent/share
    $150   -  

    Hi! We are 2 canadian nurses looking for a private room in a flat or a house in Melbourne. After a bit of research, we'd like to look into the Collinwood-Fitzroy-Brunswick neighborhoods (but also open to exploring). We have a vehicule but would rather park it somewhere and use public transports. We are both 28, will be working as nurses, are tidy and non-smoker. Our hobbies include cooking, cycling, kitesurfing, snowboarding, hiking, camping... Budget: around 150$/week, negotiable depending on utilities (wifi, water...) References: we lived with a housemate for 3 lovely months in Sunshine Coast, and we stayed on 2 different farms (in Byron Bay and in Renmark). We can provide you with references. Dates: From early October until early December. Let me know if you've got something in that range :) - Annick and Guillaume

       

  • Sebastian Brunner wanted
    Two bedrooms available on Swanston Street, Carlton VIC 3053 - $250 / Week Are you looking for a place to rent in Melbourne? I have available from now 2 bedrooms in my apartment located close to the CBD and the universities is the ...

    Two bedrooms available on Swanston Street, Carlton VIC 3053 - $250 / Week Are you looking for a place to rent in Melbourne? I have available from now 2 bedrooms in my apartment located close to the CBD and the universities is the most ideal place to live in Melbourne, Within walking distance to some of Melbourne's best cafes and markets, Swanston Square opens up the best the city has to offer. Near parks and with easy access to local transport, RMIT and Melbourne Universities on your door step,Swanston Square would be the perfect place to learn how to live in Melbourne. Own bedroom with private bathroom ideal for students, single and couple. Inbox me for more details and pictures Looking forward to your message and happy home hunting to you all. Best wishes

       

  • Nivedita Yadav for rent
    Southern
    ₹190   -  

    All Female Apartment near Southern cross 190$ per week Great location, nearby tram and southern cross train station. This flat is contemporary, modern and equip with many features. Lots of cafe, restaurant, shops, banks and grocery shop all around. Transportation is very convenient with the train and tram station nearby. Apartment has large and open living and dining area. It is fully furnished with washer, dryer, oven, fridge etc. You be sharing with another indian lady whos a IT professional. Room has 2 single size bed, study table and wardrobe, even bedsheet and linen are provided. 3 weeks bond money Available since 24th September 2017 Contact : +61 434 383 560 Logan (or) +61 469 005 778 Nivedita Yadav

       

  • Sandra Jäger wanted
    Private room in the CBD
    $200   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi, I'm looking for a private room in the CBD. My budget is $200 a week! I am working fulltime from Monday to Friday and I am a very clean, responsible and fun flatmate! 😊

       

  • Thu Trang Phạm for rent
    KENSINGTON Rent 1 or 2 Bedroom in Brand New Bungalow
    $760   -  

    🔥🔥🔥LIMITED OFFER 🔥🔥🔥 Brand new, recently built 2BR Bungalow in Kensington for rent. Be the first tenant to move in! LOCATION: We are located in leafy Kensington, only 5km from Melb CBD with convenient access to public transport. 10 mins walk to the nearest tram stop, train station and shops. Ideal for those who work and study in the city. SPACE: This is a newly built and fully furnished bungalow. Complete privacy with separate access. Each room is furnished with a double bed, study desk and spacious built in wardrobe. Just bring your luggage and you're set. You'll be sharing the common area with other tenant. This includes a light-filled living space furnished with a dining table, kitchen with new appliances and bathroom equipped with a washing machine. COST Monthly rental per room is $760, due and payable at the start of each month. Bond is 1 month rent i.e. $760 to be paid upfront at the time of agreement and refunded upon end of lease. Compensation for damages by tenant during their stay will be deducted from bond held prior to release of bond. Shared utility bills incl. unlimited wifi. WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: We're looking for 2 tenants, one in each room. Ideally, single student or professional only as these rooms were built to accommodate 1 person per room. The host is a single family who is very lovely and is an experienced landlord to many overseas student. We respect your space and privacy and expect the same in return. For queries and inspection please inbox me for landlord's contact number.

       

  • Linsay Ross for rent
    Studio
    $350   -   Melbourne

    Short/ Medium stay Studio apartment across the road Flinders St Station Entire apartment is yours

       

  • Aya Kitaoji for rent
    Spacious Room-Heart of Northcote!
    $205   -   Northcote Town Hall

    Hello everyone! Fully Furnished very large room available in the heart of Northcote Now! The bedroom is the biggest, good light, built in wardrobes x3, includes bedroom furniture, has floorboards. Shared with 2 others, vegetarian 30/31yrs old. Andreas is a delightful housemate working fulltime 9-4 and I work afternoons and weekends teaching and gigging...We have a quiet lifestyle so it's not a party house, more a comfortable place to come home to!! Occasionally share dinner. We also have a big green garden with herbs and flowers and veggies to come in the warmer weather! The house is an older style one common in this area -original floorboards throughout -warm gas heating -functional simple kitchen -large clean bathroom -big sunny garden Location: extremely good 10min by bike to fitzroy/brunswick/city 18 mins on the train to town and is on a safe, quiet tree-lined residential street located very conveniently between tramlines 86 and 11. Very close to High Street shops, supermarkets, bars, cafes, library you name it 5mins walk away and is a 2 minute walk to Northcote train station. (South Morang line) By car Melbourne CBD, Richmond, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Thornbury all accessible in 10mins. -Looking for someone who is fair. ie... -able to pay rent and bills on time -capable of sharing housework --respectful of sharing the home -pleasant! :D -25+ so please mention age in your reply. -Non-smoking -vegetarian preferable as we are, or just happy not to cook meat at home its not open for couples.. Monthly rent: $888.33 Security Deposit: 1 months rent Unlimited wifi $25/mth Bills are split / 2-3mths For more information or to arrange viewings please send me a message with some information about yourself including: -current situation - income/job/studies -date you can move in -what you do/like etc... -if you like cats as they are much loved. (Really!) Please add a contact number and I will get back to you asap! Thanks for looking!

       

  • Sreeshty Mattan
    Searching for room or studio in Springvale.

    Searching for room or studio in Springvale. Urgent. Thanks

       

  • Laura Williams wanted
    looking for an apartment or share house
    $500   -   Armidale, New South Wales

    hi! 🦋 im looking for a 3 bedroom apartment or share house for 2018 :~) currently I am in Armidale NSW but I thought I'd give this a shot. i am 18 going on to 19 and will be moving down to Melbourne for a fresh start and will be studying down there. my two other friends are starting uni at rmit next year. we are clean, laid back & friendly people and are keen to make the huge leap from Armidale to Melbourne 🐉🍵🍯🍄

       

  • Ary Dada wanted
    Room
    $200   -   Melbourne

    Hi everyone! I'm Arianna, 27, italian. I'm here to write my master thesis at the Monash University, in Clayton. I'm just arrived in Melbourne and I'm looking for a room in Richmond, South Yarra or St. Kilda. I need it from now to the 15th of dec. I'm very clean, tidy and friendly. I don't speak english very well, so I will be happy to socialize to improve the language. Look forward to hearing from you! Thank you all!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com