• David W. Young
    PENTHOUSE IN DOCKLANDS - room for rent!!
    $350   -   Docklands, Victoria

    Brand new large penthouse apartment with stunning views of the city and ocean, beautiful pool, functional gym, BBQ and outdoor facilities with free tram service directly opposite entry with Woolworth supermarket only two minutes walk away! Apartment has NBN connected with fastest available internet speeds & unlimited downloading, Foxtel IQ3 & Netflix. Bills are included in the rental price.

       

  • Rob ProblemPotts wanted
    Hey everyone, as you see my name's Rob.

    Hey everyone, as you see my name's Rob. I'm currently in a homeless situation and really wouldn't mind finding somewhere where I can finally settle down and get my life on track. My life as a person is going great..but I'd rather have time to concentrate on a job beta myself to benefit me as good father. I am currently and hope in the near future to change but depend Centrelink a reason why I also wanna settle down. If anyone has anything or know of someone who is looking for a room/house mate, inbox me details and I'll look into it asap. References and rental insurance optional..bg Thankyou in regards, Rob.

       

  • Jorge Diaz for rent
    looking for a room in the apartment CBD

    Hello, I'm interested in a room in some department in the CBD of Melbourne preferably that has own bathroom if not does not matter and the room that is private. I am Mexican, interior architect, I will go to melbourne just to learn English and I will be a very good time, I arrive on October 2 and I have no where to go, send your options please thank you!

       

  • Jack Lewis for rent
    Subletting my room ( southbank)
    $300   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Live the High live for 3 weeks 9th untill the 29th October I will be travleing through the outback, 26th floor apartment in southbank (whiteman street) $300 a week so $900 for the 3 weeks you stay, Would be awesome to meet and you can come take a look a the awesome views, Tram stop at the door Double bed TV in room Bills Inc in the price Sun rise and sun set every day!

       

  • Ally Coates for rent
    ROXBURGH PARK
    $150   -   Roxburgh Park, Victoria

    Located in Roxburgh Park (near the Greenvale Reservoir). 400m away from closest bus stop (bus takes max. of 10mins to train station), 2.4km from Roxburgh Park train station, 300m from Roxburgh Homestead shops. Ideal housemate is a part/full time worker, easy to communicate with, honest, a sense of humour and friendly person. No pets please, we already have a friendly outside dog. Rent = $150 per week which includes unlimited NBN internet. Uilities bills will be split equally. We are a professional couple (24yrs and 29yrs) working full-time 8am-5pm on weekdays. Looking for a housemate to share the house with. We are both relaxed, friendly, respectful and often go camping/hiking/rock climbing outdoors on weekends. - Two storey house - Clean, well maintained house. - 3 separate living, lounge areas. - Access and space for all house mates to use enclosed garage to park - Large kitchen and fridge - Solar heated outdoor pool - Fully furnished, bedrooms have built in robes and new queen beds - 2x large bathrooms. Shared between a max 2 people. Plus extra toilet downstairs.

       

  • Aston Propertys
    2bed room hall for rent turist club area
    دإ8500   -   Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    New 2 bed room hall rent monthly Water electricity free Batchelor leades mix Staff accommodation alowed More info.0552091*** (show number) 0509408*** (show number)

       

  • Henry Dang
    unit 3room for rent 800/m St Albans
    $800   -   St Albans

    Room for rent Have 3 room near train station and market st Albans.5'

       

  • Rochelle Adams for rent
    Unfurnished private carpeted bedroom with build in robes and ensuite.
    $200   -   Flemington, Victoria

    Unfurnished private carpeted bedroom with build in robes and ensuite. Large 2-story 3-bedroom brick house with substantial parking (no permits required) and a beautiful courtyard with a BBQ! Our house is fully furnished and has the luxuries of a dishwasher, wifi and Foxtel. We have floor heating down stairs (where this room is located) and air conditioning! We are located 600m from the 57 Tram (30mins to Flinders St) and 1.2ks from the Ascot Vale train station. Also close by is a large Coles (800m), Flemington Race Course (1.2ks) and Highpoint shopping centre (2.5ks). Pretty much next door to Ascot Leasure Centre if you are into the gym and super close to the Maribrnong river if, like us you like to get out for a run or stroll around the river in the sunshine! Unfortunately NO PETS (please don't ask, the landlord lives next door - it's a no!) and NO COUPLES (It's a big house, but we like our space!) Obvious share house rules apply! We would prefer a female but will considering males and you must have full time employment. You will be living with myself Rochelle, 27 and Maria who is 31. We are both professional females who work (more than!) full time. Maria is from Germany and works in Hotel Management and I am Australian, working in Sales. Due to our crazy work hours we do like coming home to a clean, quiet house.. therefore this is not a party house! Happy to chat over dinner, wine and binge watch movies or series together. Both of us are into a fit lifestyle so we would love someone who is on the same wave length. Our house is definitely our chill out zone! Bond is 4 weeks rent ($800) Bills split / 3

       

  • Aaron Vis for rent
    Looking For a Third Housemate
    $150   -   West Footscray, Victoria

    -Looking for respectful,social,kind house mate who is responsible about rent and bills. -Perfect for young professional,grad student or fellow -$150 PW -$400 Bond -NBN Internet -TV connection -Around 20 mins to CBD -Furnished -Few Mins Away From Swimming Centre Text Aaron - 0412580*** (show number)

       

  • Ankit Shah for rent
    Room for rent
    $750   -   Dandenong, Victoria

    Hello, Looking for friendly house mates or a couple renting 2 bedrooms in a beautiful summer house with serene backyard and car park. Spacious bedrooms with proper ventilation, cupboards and storage space. Common kitchen, bath & toilet with excellent wifi, washing machine and refrigerator for use. 7 mins walk to the Dandenong train station, also 100 metres walk to bus stop with frequent flying buses. All bills are split among us equally. Two months rent as a bond to be paid in advance. Preferably Indian !!! VEGETARIAN!!!! Interested candidates please inbox 🙂 Thanks! Address: 7/93 Keneally street, Dandenong Contact me - 0469701*** (show number) Call me for inspection from Tuesday.

       

  • Min Ng for rent
    Wanted: 2brm under $400pw rent directly from owner
    $400   -   3052

    Hi I'm after a direct rental from owner, min 12mth lease under $400pw in any of the following suburbs Melbourne CBD (free tram zone) Carlton Carlton North Parkville Flemington North Melbourne West Melbourne Docklands Southbank South Melbourne Fitzroy Collingwood

       

  • Priscilla Oelmann wanted
    Looking for a single room in St Kilda Beach
    St Kilda Beach

    Hey guys, I'm looking for a single room in St Kilda BEACH (I mean close to the beach, really close haha). I just need a car parking and cool housemates :) PM me pleaseeee

       

  • Jay Hee for rent
    Furnished private room available in the city
    $280   -   199 William street

    Hi Private room is available in 2 beds apt. It is 2 beds and 1 bath so your sharing bathroom with your flatmate. It is located centre of the city and has ourdoor poor and gyms, library. The couple your living with is full time office worker and tidy clean and quiet and they are expecting similar one to live with. And be able to pay rent on time. But also chill at weekends and like to share place and things. Room will be available from 2nd of October. Bond is $860, rent is $280 without bills, $300 including bills per week. Unlimited nbn internet is also available. Dm me if you interested in. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!

       

  • Ben Rogers for rent
    Room in sharehouse
    $125   -   3000

    $125 per week plus bills in clean sharehouse in Keysborough. No pets, no late night parties, no kids, no couples. For 1 person only. Smoking outside. We enjoy sharing meals together. Bbqs outside with good weather. Landlord lives at back of house.

       

  • May Ancheta-Cabanil
    Rooms for rent
    Pascoe Vale South

    We have 2 rooms for rent located in Bells st Pascoe Vale. pm me for details.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com