• Isabella Calabrese for rent
    Room In Ormond
    $160   -   3204

    Room for rent in Ormond. Furnished with a bed, desk, lounge chair and bedside table. 5 minute walk from train station (Frankston line) and bus stop (630 and 625 buses). Message me for more details.

       

  • Angel Horrigan wanted
    Room for rent in amazing house
    $150   -   Mill Park, Victoria, Australia

    Hey there! My name is Angel and my roommate/landlord Gus and I are looking for another quirky, fun person to join our home. It's a ripper of a place. 4 bedrooms (2 available), backyard, amazing kitchen, very big house. It's been newly renovated, so it has that new house feel. Location is Mill Park. 3kms away from Westfield, and buses are everywhere. About us: We're both very musical, funny af and love good food. I also have a dog living here who is nervous, but warms up quickly and becomes your best bud. About YOU: MUST be humerous, down to earth, honest and kind. There is lot's of chatting and hanging out, so you need to be cool with that. We are also gonna start doing monthly boardgame nights, so heck yes you'll need to participate. Rent is $150pw including bills. We'd also prefer it if you could rent long-term. Seriously this is an amazing house, so please comment and message and I'll get Gus to give you a call (he loves talking on the phone).

       

  • Benji Magee
    LOOKING FOR A PRIVATE RENTAL/LEASE TRANSFER
    $250   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hi my partner and I are looking to find our new home. We need something self contained (No roomshare/flatshare please) Please reply if you are able to help us out with a private rental opportunity or even a lease transfer!? Our budget is approximately $250per week however for the perfect home we are willing to consider negotiating!! We live a very quiet lifestyle, are very clean and tidy are non smokers and have fantastic references!! Please PM me for more information!!

       

  • Jitu Basnet
    room for rent
    $400   -   Sunshine West, Victoria

    We have a room available for rent at a chilled three bedroom house available for rent. The bond will be $400. So you'll have to pay $800 upfront. Bills are shared and the rooms got a single mattress. Hit me up for more details. Cheers

       

  • Rachel Adams-Walsh for rent
    Main Room for rent in Essendon only $185 a week including bills.

    Main Room for rent in Essendon only $185 a week including bills.

       

  • Cirila Pastora Limpangog for rent
    TWO OAK PARK ROOMS FOR RENT
    $175   -   Oak Park, Victoria

    On offer are two medium-sized rooms. The first one is a single bed with a pull out bed, study table, mirror, and built-in robes and a book shelf. The second room has a queen sized bed, study table, mirror, built in robes. Bills around $40-$45/person/month will be equally split. Both rooms are available from 1 October 2017 to 15 January 2018, and one of the rooms can be made available beyond this period. A two-week bond and two-week advance deposit is required. Viewing can be organised from 24th Sept evening to 30th Sept. ABOUT ME. I am a female academic, who lives a simple and happy life, approachable and easy to deal with. My two school-aged children visit me here every second weekend, otherwise the house is quiet. Our unit is furnished with a TV, cooking and eating utensils, and all white goods. So all you have to do is come with your suitcase. I am away for a research project from 1 October 2017 to 15 January 2018. ABOUT YOU. You are a student or working, happy to share cleaning duties, and of good moral character. No drugs. Preferably females, but males and LGBT members are also welcome. ABOUT THE LOCATION. There is a bus across the road that takes you to the Pascoe Vale train station in 10 min, or to Broadmeadows Shopping Centre. Otherwise the Oak Park train station is 12 min walk away. Commuting to the city is 45 to 60 minutes. Also within walking distance are: swimming pool, local shops, cafés, Catholic Church, and a sports club. Interested? Please PM me.

       

  • Rebecca Chui for rent
    Lease takeover
    $240   -   Acacia Place, Abbotsford

    Hi all! I am looking for somebody to take over my lease, with a move in date of Oct 1st.(negotiable) 1 bedroom rental available in a 2 rooms 2 baths apartment with 1 parking space and a storage cage, situated in a beautiful area right across from Ikea and Victoria Garden shopping centre. You will have your own full bathroom and access to the building's rooftop, spa, gym, sauna and swimming pool (serious top notch amenities!). The apartment also has a big balcony with a spectacular city view, with cafes and the yarra trail right at your door step. You will need to apply and be approved by the real estate. Monthly rent is $1043 plus bills and the bond is the same and pay up front once approved. There is also an additional fee of $220 for a tenant transfer. The apartment itself is fully furnished besides your room. You will be sharing this awesome apartment with another lady in her 20s who isn't home often. Please comment below or send me a message and write a bit about yourself should you be interested. No couples unfortunately. Thanks for reading and feel free to contact me with any questions. I will try my best to answer them all! :)

       

  • Rosa Mc Govern for rent
    room
    $250   -   Kew, Victoria

    Private room to rent in a spacious 4 bedroom house.. Fully furnished House is in Kew, approximately 10 minute drive from Richmond, close to Auburn train station and has roadside parking. House sharing with 3 Irish, 2 female, 1 male, all early to mid 30's Large house with kitchen, 2 living rooms, 3 bathrooms and 4 bedrooms.. Rent will be $250 per week, which includes all bills, ie. Water/Gas/Electricity/Wifi/Cleaners Contact Martin on 0450705*** (show number) to organise a viewing — in Kew, Victoria.

       

  • Yeran Choi for rent
    Looking for 1 girl roommate
    $145   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Looking for clean, mature, responsible roommate to share my apartment. The flat is located in CBD Little lonsdale Street Close to Queen Victoria Market & Coles& Woolworth(everything) The flat is fully furnished Rent: $145per week Power and internet bill are excluded Rent is paid 2 weeks in advance. The bond is $290 Minimum stay: 3 months If you are interested, please text me Available from 14th Sep

       

  • Leilani Powell for rent
    Wanted: 3bdrm house to call home
    $400   -   Narre Warren South, Melbourne

    My landlord has given me notice to vacate as his building plans are moving forward. I'm looking to secure a house for myself and 3 children ASAP. Never missed a rent payment, always on time. Have bond and 6 weeks in advance ready to go. Please inbox for more information if you have a house to rent. Looking around Narre warren, Hampton Park, Hallam areas

       

  • Yolanda Veta Melbourne wanted
    Room available
    $245   -   Yolanda ' Home

    Hi, I am a happy and open Spanish girl in mid 30's looking for a flatmate. I'm very active so I have something on pretty much every day after work and on weekends. I love socializing and have a lot of friends so you need to like visitors every now and then too as I do :) I would love to find someone who is active and social but not a party animal. I work pretty hard during the week and tend to save the big nights for the weekend. It would be a good mix if everyone had their own circles and activities to keep them entertained, but also enjoy mixing together and joining forces every so often. I am neat and tidy and respect other people's privacy and very trustworthy so I would like to find someone who is like minded.

       

  • Rishabh Mehta for rent
    Roomshare in Glenhuntly

    Looking for a room-share? You have got it, 1 Min to Glenhuntly station, tram line 67, Woolworths, Indian grocery just down the house. House and room are fully furnished, with fridge, heater, dishwasher, washing machine. You will be sharing a room with a chilled out Chinese guy, who is learning to be a cook, might as well cook for you sometimes and works part time. The prospective roommate should preferably be cool guy aged between 18-25. Contact 0481946*** (show number) or DM me for more details.

       

  • Steven Appen
    Room for Couple
    $350   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for a private room for a couple, moving in on early October. Preferably around the CBD. Please don't hesitate to PM me!

       

  • Akshaya for rent
    Room for rent for Two girls or a couple
    $135   -   Box Hill, Victoria

    Room is Available - Ready to Shift ! Rent = AUD 135 * 2 for 2 persons (Inclusive all utilities) - two single bed or queen size bed can be changed. Bond -AUD 540 This charming 2 bedroom apartment is located within the most sought after location in Box Hill. The property consists of 2 spacious bedroom with built in robe, a neatly presented bathroom, tidy kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher, adjoining living area with balcony access. and a car space on the road. The property is walking distance from everything that Box Hill has to offer! - Minutes walk to Box Hill Central - Restaurants & Cafe - Public Transport, including train, bus & tram - Box Hill TAFE - Box Hill Hospital - Box Hill gardens You are also within driving distance to the Eastern Freeway to take you straight into the city, Westfields Doncaster, Deakin University, close to many different parks, as well as sports facilities including Aqualink. Hurry to inspect! this property will not last long on the market! Please call 0422001*** (show number) for inspection.

       

  • Shaun Ryan
    Looking to Rent a Room/ Property
    $300   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi all I'm a 25 years old male from New Zealand and I have recently been asked to move to Melbourne for work so I'm trying to find a place to a place to move into. Im looking to be in Melbourne by 30th of September and have my own car so willing to travel 30-40mins from Dandenong area for my daily commute to work. I'm very clean and tidy and easy to talk to. My parents raised me to be very respectful so I'm naturally considerate of everyone around me. It would mean a lot to me if I could room up with you on my adventure to making Melbourne my new home 🏡. I have a full time job that requires me to start early and work night shift. My job takes up most my time so I'm hardly around but am not one to isolate my self to my room. I love cooking, sports, animals and online shopping lol I'm really chill and get along with people from all walks of life Looking forward to hearing from any opportunitys going please feel free to ask any grilling questions ☺️

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com