• Raine Liew for rent
    Looking for a friend in a faraway place?
    $260   -   South Yarra, Victoria, Australia

    Stop right here and look any further, a room and a friend is awaiting you in a bright and light filled apartment from now for short term or longer term possible for the right person! The room is suitable for weary travellers, students or those transitioning between homes. Located in one of South Yarra's best streets, between Fawkner Park and Botanical Gardens. Walking distance to St Kilda Rd, close to public transport (max 5 mins walk to 58 tram), Toorak Road shops, restaurants + cafes, just 3km from the CBD. The details: Available 3rd of October 2017! $260/week for a single, an exceptional couple maybe considered. Rent is inclusive of all bills including internet and bond is 1 month rent. Bedroom is fully furnished, inclusive of linens and towels, plus other bonus amenities. You will gain a friend to help and guide you to navigate life in Australia! Conditions of stay: A meat-free & eco-conscious/recycling environment is a must Keeping your room and the apartment as clean/tidy as possible Respect my belongings and my home, treat it as a sanctuary Interested? Comment on the thread below and I will get back to you asap!

       

  • Nata Planglai for rent
    One Master bedroom Available near Flinders station at southbank.
    $180   -  

    I have one Master bedroom Available for 2people/ couple or friend share This is a fully furnished apartment. No one lives in the living room. Huge kitchen with Big dining table, The place like home! Nice living room area .. FLAT SCREEN TV, Big couch. LAUNDRY FACILITIES Balcony The price: $360/per week/ including bills!!! !! No need to pay more. This building has facilities to access for free Swimming pool Tennis court BBQ area. The Trams stop via Swanton st and Kings way 2 mins walking Route 3,64,16,5,58 etc.. 14 mins walk to South Melbourne Market 3 mins walk to cafe supermarket and Asian Gorceries. 5 mins walk to Botanic Garden Looking for clean, tidy, and respectful to each other We're nice and clean also respectful to our flatmate. Available date : 30/09/17

       

  • RC Krus for rent
    AWESOME ROOM IN PRAHRAN
    $240   -   Prahran, Victoria, Australia

    WHAT🛏: FULLY FURNISHED room with queen/single sized bed, desk, chair, bedside table and drawers. OUR APARTMENT IS 🏡 HASSLE FREE HAS FIXED SHARED BILLS FRIENDLY SHARED HOUSE Cosy 3 bedroom apartment. Vintage Art-Deco Duplex with spacious garden and shared laundry. Perfect public transport access located right near corner of Williams and Commercial Rd. ADDRESS: Robinson Street, Prahran PRICE💲: $240 PER WEEK(AVAILABLE ON SEPT 13TH) ABOUT THE TENANTS 👥 : Maximum of 3 tenants only! 1 ROOM AVAILABLE (NO COUPLES)! Currently, there are 2 guys in our shared house. Both working professionals. Other details: Additional $25 weekly for bills (Includes electricity, water, gas, unlimited WiFi and periodic cleaning) ⚡💧 Please PM me for any questions or viewing request! You may also call my friend Siddharth Nallagounder on +61 450 900 421

       

  • Irfan Ali Ahalam for rent
    House
    ₹12500000   -   Post Office-Nettayam

    2500sqft house 5 bedroom attached 13 cent more than 5 cars parking negotiable price 1.25 cr urgently sale plz col 8129799*** (show number)

       

  • Skie Crowther wanted
    Single working female looking for a private room
    $200   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Single working female looking for a room near the city asap. no more then 200$ per a week with bills included. Quiet, tidy, keeps to self most of time.

       

  • Ricardo Ricardo for rent
    1 bed avaiable
    $175   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Hi, currently I am looking for 1 person to shareroom with another guy So is the Bunk bed avaliable to move in on 10th September. The building is located on 58 clarke st . It's close to Crown Casino by 5 min walk, SouthMelbourne Market,Melbourne Exhibition Center, 86, 96,55 tram station and Outlet. Total people live in this house is six peoples. and there no one live in living room. I am looking for a guy who is repectful to other guy in the room and tidy to live in this apartment. The detail - 175/week (included all bills) - 4 weeks bond - notice 2 weeks before moving out - minimum stay 3 months If you need more detail or interested to inspect this room please message me via fb.

       

  • Mitch Norris for rent
    **ROOM FOR RENT**
    $230   -   St Kilda East

    John Armstrong, Tessa Wakeling and I are looking for a new housemate to join our rad apartment on Pilley St - St Kilda East! Only walking distance from Chapel St and Carlisle St. We have one spacious room available which includes: - BIR - Heated indoor pool - Sauna - Gym - Lock up storage space - Street parking $230/week - excluding bills Renewed lease commences mid November however the room may be available earlier.

       

  • Steven Appen wanted
    Looking for bed room for couple
    $350   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    My girlfriend and I are looking for 1 bedroom, ensuite in Melbourne, preferably around the city. We are planning to move in on first of October until end of December. Please don't hesitate to message me.

       

  • Lisbeth Victoria Castrillon
    Great room for rent
    $175   -   Macleod

    We're currently renting a fully furnished room in Macleod! The house is located in a excellent area! • Only (500m) 4 minutes walk to Macleod Train Station ( 30 minutes train ride to Melbourne CBD) • Rent is $175 and includes all bills (gas, water, electricity) + unlimited internet & Netflix • Only a 20 minutes walk to La Trobe University (could be a good exercise) Alternatively only a 3 minutes drive • 8 Minutes drive to Northland Shopping Centre • Quick access to shops, restaurants, cafes, etc. • Bond will only be of $450 We're currently a family living a big house so you will have plenty of privacy!!! If you need more information about the room, don't hesitate to contact me.

       

  • Zaino Huss for rent
    1 bedroom with own bathroom and toilet
    $250   -   Williams Landing, Victoria

    Putting ad up for a friend. FEMALES ONLY!! You'll be living with an amazing girl in her mid 20s. Loves to have a chat after work also respects others privacy. She works monday to friday so you'll have this whole place to yourself during the day!! Large room with remote heating and BIR. Currently the room only has a double mattress. A car spot in the garage is also available if needed. $250wk including all bills and wifi. Pm for more details. :)

       

  • Ricardo Ricardo for rent
    2 bedroom apt
    €125   -  

    2 bedroom 1 bathroom Own swipe card 125/ week all included bills Bond is 4 weeks Facilities : gym swimming pool tennis court Fully furnished apartment comes with fridge..washing machine..dryer....toaster..microwave..kettle..cutlery all included as well Terms and conditions 2 weeks leave notice. If you guys interested..please dont hesitate to contact me Thank you ;)

       

  • Rach Walka
    3 month sublet for Summer (Nov/Dec/Jan) - 1 bedroom apartment NORTHCOTE!
    $1651   -   Northcote, Victoria, Australia

    Hi everyone I will be working away for the Summer and wanting to rent out my 1 bedroom apartment in Northcote. Located along Merri creek, end of St Georges road. 2 minute walk to number 11 tram, Merri train station and 5 min walk to 86 tram on High St. Great location! The 1 bedroom apartment has separate bathroom, european laundry (incl. washing machine & dryer), usual kitchen set up (incl. fridge), built in robe in bedroom, SUNNY BALCONY!, a lot of storage, apartment includes secure underground parking for 1 x car and storage cage. Apartment can be fully or partially furnished (or unfurnished if needed) with outdoor table/chairs, couch, TV, kitchen items, bed base, mattress, indoor plants etc. $1651 per calendar month + $1000 bond. Can be flexible with bond as short term lease. Available from start of Nov until end of January. Dates are FLEXIBLE. Cute apartment, well looked after and very clean. Please PM me for further details. Thank you :-)

       

  • Yvonne Yu for rent
    Melbourne CBD shared room (opposite victoria market)
    $150   -   Melbourne

    (Vision apartment)Shared room apartment in CBD (Only girls) 3 bedrooms and 2 bathroom 1 big living room with balcony apartment in the heart of CBD. 7 min walk to Chinatown 5 mins walk to QV 3 mins walk to Melbourne Central. Opposite is Victoria Market. Free tram zone stop within 1 min walk Washing machine, fridge, microwave, cooking utensils are provided $150/pw all bills are included 2 weeks deposit 3 months minimum stay Short stay negotiable Available on 9th September 2017 Please text me or call 0412802*** (show number). Wechat: Yvonneyu98 Cheers

       

  • Chan Choi for rent
    2 Bedrooms, Malvern East
    $370   -   Malvern East, Melbourne

    2 bedrooms apartment available for rent in late November. Located in Malvern East, 10 mins walk to Chadstone Shopping Centre, 15 mins walk to Oakleigh Train Station.

       

  • Elliot Pang for rent
    beautiful master bedroom for rent
    $300   -  

    All bills included. Near beach and shops. Available to move in on 15th sept. Couples are welcome.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com