• Alex Hall wanted
    1 bed apartment / room in a shared house wanted !
    $1000000   -   Doncaster, Victoria

    Hi guys I'm based in and around Doncaster looking for an apartment or room to rent , let me know if anyone has anything ! I've recently moved here from the uk , cheers

       

  • Ashini Imanda Epa wanted
    Looking for an apartment mate
    $190   -   Bundoora, Victoria

    Me and my fiance looking for a single person to share an apartment from this November. We are planning to move into a two bedroom and two bathroom apartment/house/unit around La Trobe university and looking a girl or boy to share the place (preferably girl) who is studying in La Trobe or RMIT or would like to live around Bundoora. Rent per month vary from 700-800. PM if you are interested

       

  • Jess Maclennan for rent
    I'm relocating to Melbourne and looking for a private furnished room to rent up until December where I will get my own place.

    I'm relocating to Melbourne and looking for a private furnished room to rent up until December where I will get my own place. Unless I get something self contained then I'll be willing to stay long term. I do require place to be near public transport and not to far from the city. I will be working full time hoping to have this sorted before I land or not far after. Please let me know if you have something suitable and the details.

       

  • Mauro Peresso for rent
    Room for rent
    $200   -  

    Double room available for 2 months starting from 5th of September Connected by 10 min walk to train station, supermarket, shops, restaurants and library Price is 200$ per couple plus bills to share with other housemates For more info please contact me in private Thanks

       

  • Chris Ming for rent
    roomshare (perfect location)
    $145   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Is available now. Price is $145/week. Bills included .. Bond is 4 weeks and minimum stay is 3 months.. 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Located in Southbank. 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Beautiful view. PM me if you interested to inspect.

       

  • Anderson Geraldo for rent
    Short term:
    $140   -   Melbourne

    Hi guys, share room short term: CBD - Next to the Flagstaff Garden, coles and Southern Cross Station. - Available: 05/09 to 07/10. - All bills are included

       

  • Jayson Zubiaga wanted
    Hi.

    Hi. I'm looking for someone whom I can share an apartment with. Prefrably richmond area. Budget would be 200-250/ week on a 2brm apartment. thanks

       

  • Gur Sandhu
    Looking for a house 3*2 in Epping and lalor.

    Looking for a house 3*2 in Epping and lalor

       

  • Anna Mancino for rent
    Double bedroom available in Brunswick
    $340   -   Brunswick

    Hello guys! one double bedroom is available in Brunswick. The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathroom, 1 living room, 1 big kitchen, garden and car park. Rent $340 bills included Bond $700 Please pm me if interested.

       

  • Sheila Sanchez wanted
    Hi guys! me and my fiancé is looking for: -Room for rent (for couples) -Near Waverley Private Hospital -Moving in by (est.

    Hi guys! me and my fiancé is looking for: -Room for rent (for couples) -Near Waverley Private Hospital -Moving in by (est. date a week before or after Oct. 1, 2017) Kindly send me a personal message Here in my FB account or call/ send me a message on my mobile no.0424874*** (show number)

       

  • Margret Morgy Maree for rent
    looking for a room to rent in the western suburbs
    $250   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    My name is Maggie and I am looking to rent a room in the western suburbs ( Footscray, maribrynong, St. Albans, sunshine, Williamstown, braybrok e.t.c) I am very tidy and will always pay rent on time (my current landlord can attest to this). I'm pretty easy going and will definitely respect your privacy and boundaries but will also always be up for a chat. I'm looking for a room that won't cost over $250 with bills included. Please feel free to DM me with rooms you have available. Thanks Maggie.

       

  • Robbie Parker
    Looking for a room for a month
    $250   -   Melbourne CBD

    Hey Looking for a room for about a month from the 14th September until mid-end of October. Want to be based in CBD ideally but happy to live just on the outskirts of the city. I'm a 25 year old guy from England just looking to crash anywhere other than a hostel for a month. If anyone has anything PM me 😊 Cheers.

       

  • Nancy Dawson for rent
    Urgent 1 bedroom apartment in Southbank for rent pet friendly!
    $390   -  

    1 Bedroom apartment pet friendly with move in date being the 6th of September. This is the second round of inspection/application as the new tenant backed out at the last minute due to lack of funds. The apartment is super well located on Coventry Street, just a few minutes from on all the trams on St Kilda rd. We have a small dog so the landlord will accept small pets. It is an unfurnished apartment with balcony and a good amount of storage space. Rent is $390 per week and you can have a car park for $50 extra per week. 6 or 12 month lease available. There is a pool spa and BBQ in the communal area. We need new tenants to move in on the 6th of Spetember paying the first 10 days of rent to us ($500), the departing tenants, with a new lease starting on the 15th of September. I am having inspections all weekend and the new tenant will be selected on Monday. Please note that the new tenant will need to pay the 10 days of rent to us, one month rent and bond to the real estate. Please inquire and apply only if you have enough savings for all of this. Please get in touch via message or text at 0413 19***** (show number) so we can arrange inspections. Thank you!

       

  • Art Normal for rent
    Sublet Private room**until 21 Sep in Thornbury, very good location close to Tram/Train
    $149   -   Melbourne

    I'm moving out from my apartment and looking for someone to stay for short-term , you will have ur own room (Fully furnished) and i live in another room but you need to share toilet with me , i'm easy going and very respectful so i expect the same from u :) Rent is $155 per week and no bond 1 min walk to Tram11 and 7mins to Croxton station, Pm me if you interested

       

  • Urrunaga Adri for rent
    SHARE ROOM 30th FLOOR SOUTHBANK
    $215   -  

    READ BEFORE MESSAGE PLEASE Hey there! I'm looking for two friends/couple to share a room; available to move on the 7th of September (preferably females) This is a gorgeous 3 bedroom apartment with all the facilities and comforts of living in the city (just next to the Crown and plenty of tram stops) You will have your own toile t and share the flat with two awesome girls. Price $215pw EACH/ ALL BILLS INCLUDED. $500 each bond and 3months min stay. The room is fully furnished with two single beds SwimmingPool Gym Own Bathroom Laundry Washing/Drier 2 in 1 10 min walk to CBD We are looking for organised and sociable people, since we are all pretty chill and enjoy each others company. We share the house chores as well. If you want to know us better, come for an inspection, PM or text me to 0411786*** (show number) Adriana

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com