• Munkhbileg Batsvkh wanted
    Private room
    $220   -  

    Hi I'm a student and looking for a private room around Melbourne cbd. more than 3 months preferably inc bills from 5th of Sep Pls shoot me message Thanks 😁,

       

  • Mella Rose wanted
    looking for a room asap!!!
    $200   -  

    heya everyone, i'm 17, turning 18 in october. looking for a room around the cbd / outer city suburbs not really fussed where just somewhere near transport so easy to get to the city, i have a part time job. i'm able to pay up to 200 p/w. 🦋 i'm a very chill and easy to get along with💛

       

  • Kaisha Lee wanted
    Hello my name is Kaisha, im looking for a unit, house or bungalow to for myself and my partner .

    Hello my name is Kaisha, im looking for a unit, house or bungalow to for myself and my partner . Im 19, working in Campbell Field as a appointment sitting for jonnee coffee. I work 5 days a week and im also in the middle of getting my year 12 ( part time student) . My partner is 25 and works as a brick layer 2 days a week and receives Centrelink aswell .We are both very friendly and love to have a chat . We are currently renting a bungalow but we have to move out by the 20th of September dew to the owner building a bigger unit . Looking to rent something around $200-$$250 a week depending on the location and space . Northern area

       

  • Natalia Castañeda for rent
    ROOM
    $98   -   Croydon, Victoria, Australia

    PRIVATE ROOM AVAILABLE TO RENT IN CROYDON-EASTERN SUBURBS Beautiful modern shared house in a quiet location. Sociable atmosphere, everyone is really friendly. A woman from Colombia and two men from Australia. Unfurnished private bedroom. Spacious front and back garden. Confortable deck. Large common areas, open planned kitchen, living room, dining area. One shared bathroom. Washer, fridge, coffee machine etc. Five minutes by bus to Croydon train station. One minute walk to bus station. Local amenities (Coles, restaurants, bakery etc) Week Rent: $98 + utilities Bond (6 weeks): $585 Address 39 Rodleigh St, Croydon If you are interested or have any question please feel free to contact me for inspection.

       

  • Pam NM for rent
    I am looking a male very clean , tidy and not party share the room in CBD.

    I am looking a male very clean , tidy and not party share the room in CBD. Location : Melbourne CBD 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom Transportation : 5 mins from tram station ( Free tram Zone ) , train and bus station , walk to RMIT University and Melbourne Central just 5 mins. Price is $165 a week including all bills ( gas , electricity , water and unlimited wifi ) *** Bond 4 weeks and rent 2 weeks Minimum stay 3 months Notice 4 weeks before move out Address is 118 Franklin St If you are interesting contact me if you have any other questions and feel free to come for inspection.

       

  • Isaebella Doherty for rent
    LARGE BEDROOM IN CARLTON TOWNHOUSE - 6 WEEK SUBLET
    $1920   -  

    Hi there, we're going away for a six weeks and looking to sublet our room while we're gone. Dates: 20/09/17 - mid November (dates flexible) Cost: $1920 - everything included Space: Large bedroom, queen sized bed, private balcony, fully furnished. Location: Very central, nestled between Queen Vic Market & Melb Uni Law School. Disclaimers: Outhouse & shower/bathroom detached from the house. The studio in the backyard is a shared space with our friends, so you would ostensibly be renting the room, with access to the house & backyard. Our friends will be coming and going from the back gate. Feel free to message me on here or call 0466 88***** (show number).

       

  • Casey Lolu Marie wanted
    Hi I'm 34 years old female looking for a room or one bedroom place in the cbd or close by plz, I do have a small dog 3 years old house trained I will be looking for work as I rather not now as I want to move asap I do hav...

    Hi I'm 34 years old female looking for a room or one bedroom place in the cbd or close by plz, I do have a small dog 3 years old house trained I will be looking for work as I rather not now as I want to move asap I do have a partner who is a chief n will be living with me in three months time comes over 2 to 3 nights a week. If anyone knows anything plz let me know thank you xo

       

  • Angel Horrigan wanted
    Wanting To Rent A Room
    $150   -  

    Hi all! My name is Angel, and I'm looking for a room to rent. I don't really mind on the suburb, but it needs to be close to transport. I'm also bringing my hilarious dog with me, so the place will need to be pet friendly. About me: I'm a quirky 19 yo that loves being musical, drawing and adventuring; you'll always hear me singing or whistling if I'm in a good mood. I love to joke around, and I'm always telling lame dad jokes. I'll also try to kick your butt at monopoly but most likely fail. I'm moving to Melbourne to better my mental health, but to also start my life, I'm so over being in such a small town with nothing to do, so I'm excited to see what the city has to offer. My dog AJ is a cute little girl, she loves messing around with you, but she also just loves to snuggle and sleep. She's also an amazing guard dog. My budget is up to $150 per week (including bills), so if you have anything available, or know anyone that does, please let me know! Thank you!

       

  • Pris Cilla
    Furnished room for rent in Sth Yarra
    $240   -   Melbourne - St Kilda Road, Melbourne

    Furnished room for rent in 2 bedroom apartment in South Yarra. 1mth Rent + 1mth bond. Internet is included in rent. Built in robe, double bed & side tables included or bring own. The apartment is lightly furnished, carpeted through-out, peaceful and is a top-storey apartment with views of the city. There is a shared external laundry with next door apartment. 2 min walk to Chapel Street, 3 min walk to Hawksburn Station. Plenty of street parking. Trams on Chapel or Toorak Road. About me: I'm a professional in my 30s and work in the property industry. I am very independent and enjoy my own company in my room with a good book or movie or catching up with friends &/or family. Ideally I'd like to find someone like-minded who is sociable yet independent - likes a shared movie/tv nights or dinner occasionally but has an active life and/or enjoys their own company. Must be relaxed & chilled. Must like extremely shy cat who mostly stays in my room or outside. Definitely not a cat house. If you think this could be you, message me 😊 Available from 25 September *Sorry, no couples*

       

  • Inna Rocksham for rent
    ST KILDA / ELWOOD 2 Bedroom apartment Furnished inc Bills & wifi
    $800   -   Elwood, Victoria, Australia

    ELWOOD HUGE FURNISHED 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT Scott Street Elwood Bedroom 1: has built in robes, 2 single beds, brand new bed linen provided Bedroom 2: has built in robes, 1 queen bed, brand new bed linen provided Common Areas: massive lounge room with TV, polished floor boards, separate dining / kitchen Location: Scott Street Elwood. Walk to beach, St Kilda, Tram 67, Ripponlea Train Station, St Kilda Road, restaurants and bars short stroll. Price: $800 per week - ok for 4 people to share @ $200 per person per week. Price includes all bills and wifi Call, sms, whatsapp +61 431 699 276 or PM for details and please quote reference code "SCOTT".

       

  • Ricardo Elias for rent
    Couple shared bedroom $150pp
    $300   -  

    Hi all, I have a large bedroom in a 3 bedroom home (with backyard!) 15 minutes away from Flinders Street Station (East Richmond!) Walking distance to Swan and Chapel sts -amazing location Would consider a single (price and bond negotiable ) Hurry won't last - prime location Available from next Monday 3rd September!!!

       

  • Daniel Ryan for rent
    Arts Warehouse Space
    $820   -   Brunswick, Victoria

    Space available in Eagles Nest Warehouse. The space is a large concealed space with two areas. You would be living with 4 others and a theatre company that operates in business hours a few days per week. Plenty of creative space and a great group of people. The room is $820 PCM which covers all bills and internet. Room is available now, so contact me on 0490188*** (show number) to view space ASAP as this space won't last long :)

       

  • Leon Calvert for rent
    Private bedroom in modern town house - Bayside area
    $210   -   Highett, Victoria, Australia

    Modern 2 story town house in Highett available for short or long term rent (min 3 months) Room is on first floor and has plenty of natural light, built in robe and ceiling fan. Has second bathroom with double shower which will housemate can pretty much have exclusive use of, 10min walk to southland, 10 min walk to train station. Above price is per week (paid fortnightly or monthly) and includes internet (nbn) but does not include utilities (water, gas, electricity). Seeking an easy going and friendly clean/tidy housemate, around 25-35 years of age preferably, not fussed on gender, as long as we get along! Room is unfurnished but rest of place is equipped with everything required. Unfortunately property is not pet friendly. Please pm me for any further details on the property or myself.

       

  • Blunt Elena for rent
    Private room in CBD for couple
    $200   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    A room is available for 2 person or a couple no singles (unless you are willing to pay for the price of 2). Queen sized bed! $200 weekly and bills shared This building has a rooftop pool and great gym. Its 5min from southern cross station and 5min to bourke st mall. Sharing the house with 1 other girl only. 3 in the house in total. Long term > 6months stay only! Pls pm me for inspection

       

  • Anna Marcandella for rent
    Room in North Melbourne
    $60   -   North Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi!! We are two students who are leaving for the mid term break ( 25 august-5 september ) and we are renting our room for this period, it is on the third floor of the house and the bathroom is next door. There is also a small balcony for your private use. In the bedroom there is a big wardrobe. The house is 5 mins walk from the Victoria Market and you can quickly reach the city centre in 5 mins with 3 different trams (19, 59, 58), the stop is less than 50 metres from the house. You will have access to a full furnished kitchen (toaster, rice cooker, microwave, oven, dishwasher) and to a big common balcony and you can use the washing machine and both bathrooms also. Wi-fi connection available. ONLY 30$ per night per person!!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com