• Camila Fernanda Aldea-Cea
    room short time
    $300   -   Brunswick, Victoria

    Hey! We have a room available From 20th August till 9th of September For a couple or single Brunswick, 1 min walk to Sydney road, Tram number 19 7 min walk to Moreland station $300 for a couple Just pm if you are interesting and we can talk about the price 😉

       

  • Waïca Chamayou for rent
    SHAREHOUSE RICHMOND PRIVATE ROOM AND SHARE ROOM
    $135   -   Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    Richmond - 9 Bosisto sharing accomodation full furnished. From 1 September. We are offering affordable living in the heart of Richmond with amazing people. It's a shared room in a 3 bedroom house. There are 2 bathrooms, and back and front beautiful yards where we love to spend good times together as a family. The house is set in the heart of Richmond. 1 minute walk to Bridge Rd on foot where you can hop on the 75 or the 48 trams which take 10-12 minutes to Flinders street station (CBD). The house is also only a 5 minute walk to West Richmond train station. Coles is also 1 minute away, there is a huge range of restaurants and bars at your doorstep. For a share room (2 people in the room including you) The rent is an incredibly low 543 per month which is 135.75$ per week ! (excluding bills, which work out to about 50 dollars a month: water, electricity, wifi, gas). Bond is 750$ For a private room you will pay 1086$ per month which is 270 per week. Bond will be 1500$ If this sounds like you or want more informations, write me a Pm. cheer

       

  • MiLu Guerra for rent
    RENT SHARE ROOM, SOUTH BANK
    $800   -   3006

    RENT SHARE ROOM, SOUTH BANK Flatshare 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Flatmates. 2 people per room Room details Room Type Room shared with others Bathroom Shared bathroom Furnishing Furnished Available 15th Sept 2017 Length of Stay 2 months to 1 year Gender Females/males Charges for the room rent $800 Bond 1 month All Bills Included in rent Internet Included in rent Parking No parking Preferences Students accepted Work full time All mix flat - 241 City Road, South Bank. (Very close to Crown Casino, Flinders Station, supermarkets: Aldi, Metro, Coles. Zone free Tram.) - Total 4 people including you in the flat. (No one stays in the living room and On this flat ONLY can sleep people who live in here.) 2 Rooms 2 Bathrooms (share bathroom with your Roommate) living room dinning room kitchen balcony - Free access to the gym and swimming pool. (Own swipe card and key) - $800 AUD Per MONTH including all the bills (Electricity, water, gas, internet, air conditioner). Fully furnished. - Our apartment is very clean, quiet, friendly, Respectful and cheerful. -No Bunk bed, you get your own single bed, night table and closet. - Feel free to contact me and ask inquires. - we are No animal party, no smokers but we can enjoy drink some beers or glass of wine together. Flatmates You will be sharing the room. You will be sharing flat with other 2 girls from Italy and Colombia. Total 4 flatmates including you in the flat.

       

  • Rebecca Dimitrov for rent
    room fir rent Altona North

    Room for Rent in Altona North. Looking for a house mate as my friend is moving out soon Its a new unit. Two bedrooms, one bathroom, back yard. Its cozy. For more details please PM me :)

       

  • Mirka Janosova for rent
    Private Furnished room in CBD available ASAP
    $300   -  

    Private room for 1 person in CBD available now. We are leaving this cosy place and we are helping to find replacement for us. You'd be living with nice, easy going couple from Burma studying bachelor of accounting and law and bachelor of architecture. The best about the apartment is the location! (corner of Latrobe and Spencer street). Amazing city view (35t floor). All bills and unlimited internet are included. Building has also available sauna, gym and swimming pool. Coles is just across the road. 5 min walk to Southern Cross Station Apartment is within Free Tram Zone. Apartment has all equipment so you can just move in. Feel free to contact me.

       

  • Amanda Nguyen
    LF: Roomshare or private room in apartment Hey ya'll! I'm Amanda, 23 years old, and from Canada.

    LF: Roomshare or private room in apartment Hey ya'll! I'm Amanda, 23 years old, and from Canada. I am tidy, respectful, and although I do enjoy my privacy I am also very friendly. Looking for some like-minded roomies. Hoping to find a place to call home til around mid-November (max 3 months). Ideally living with students in an apartment that has access to a gym included. My ideal budget is $150/week all included. Open to doing some weekly/daily housekeeping in return to keeping within budget. If I haven't already reached out in regards to your rental, please shoot me a PM or text message at 0478 02***** (show number) Cheers :)

       

  • Miron Boguslavsky for rent
    Houseshare
    $868   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Housemate required: Large bedroom available for rent from 1st of September. 3 bedroom house in Monbulk to be sharing with me and my cat. On ½ acre block of land with established plant nursery for self-sustainable food production. Rent $868 pcm plus split bills. Fireplace, central heating, table tennis, treatment room, spacious kitchen. Suitable for someone who likes gardening, keeps a neat and tidy house and is an easy-going kind of person. PM me for further details. Thanks very much.

       

  • Mehdha Sharma Meds Rampersand for rent
    Room For Rent. Very Close To Station, Shoppig Centre & City Only 10mins By Train
    $200   -  

    Fully furnished room available as from 20/08/20017. Couple or female preferred. Clean house.

       

  • Marco C Fusco for rent
    ** ROOM IN FOOTSCRAY **
    $200   -  

    Hello everyone, I have a room available in a newly renovated 2 bedroom place in Footscray. Close to the park, public transport, shops, restaurants and really good coffee! It's on the lovely leafy end of Nicholson St. You will be sharing with myself, Marco, a project manager and industrial designer who loves all things design, culture, good music, records and wine. Also love cooking baking and entertaining!! The ideal housemate would be someone in their mid to late 20's who also loves music, design, culture and a good chat over a glass of wine and the occasional shared meal. Someone who is independent, easy going, clean and tidy. They would also add to the homey vibe the place has going already. Rent is $200pw + Bond and bills on top of that. The apartment has all appliances including a dishwasher and slip system (hot/cold) and is fully furnished so who ever moves in would only need bedroom furniture. The room is light filled with street views and a built in wardrobe. Available for move in immediately Shoot me a message if you might be interested :-)

       

  • Monika Sekulic for rent
    room for rent with pool and gym
    $240   -  

    Unfurnished generous sized room for rent in quiet Parkville. Own bathroom included. Large balcony outside overlooking a park and oval. Close to public transport (trams, train and bus) and 10min drive into the city. 10min bus ride to Melbourne University. Youll also have access to a pool and gym. Ideal for students or professionals. Own car space. Includes internet. Available immediately. Share with a full time professional and a cat Bond $1150 First months rent $960

       

  • Sam McNay wanted
    just wondering if anyone has a room to rent or knows of someone looking for a house mate close to Bayswater.

    just wondering if anyone has a room to rent or knows of someone looking for a house mate close to Bayswater. looking for a friend, a bit about him.. he's 25, just started a new job on Bayswater . non smoker, rarely drinks. he's an easy going guy and very trustworthy. he does have 2 children which he sees regularly so would prefer a place where he can have the come over and potentially have them sleep over. Needing to find accommodation ASAP as he only has till the weekend to move TIA x

       

  • Dianam GR for rent
    Share room
    $170   -  

    Hi girls...we have a room to share in a beautiful apartment in Docklands. The apartment has two large bedrooms, two baths, fully furnished, located in free tram zone, amazing social areas: pool, jacuzzi, gym, library. 170 p/w + Bills. Inspections Daily from 5:00pm to 6:30pm pm for more info.

       

  • Naty RoCa for rent
    Bed in a room for sharing
    $160   -   Melbourne CBD

    Amazing Apartment Convenient location $160 pw - Internet Included We are looking for a new female roommate to share this beautiful apartment in the city. Convenient located, a tram stop away from Flinders Street Station and also, there is a tram station in front of the building (it's serviced by FREE city circle tram and FREE ZONE at doorstep). The apartment is completely furnished, Internal is very modern 2 bedroom with 1 bathroom and internal laundry, open plan living and dining with a good space, good size kitchen with stone benchtop, gas cooking, dishwasher and ample storage. External area is good size balcony, also it features a BBQ area on the rooftop with a super view. There is also a super large and complete new gymnasium and a cinema room. Be impressed, send msg today for inspection on 0468700*** (show number) - 0410771*** (show number)

       

  • Silvia Tataru for rent
    Posting for a friend Please no comments or inbox message please call Mary on 0424 977 117 for more information 2 x large fully furnished rooms available in Thomastown which includes bills.

    Posting for a friend Please no comments or inbox message please call Mary on 0424 97***** (show number) for more information 2 x large fully furnished rooms available in Thomastown which includes bills. For short term or long term accommodation. No bond needed

       

  • Jasmine Chang for rent
    double private room in DONVALE
    $220   -  

    Donvale/ Doncaster spacious private double room for rent $220 per week (share bills) About the house: It is a quiet & safe area surrounded by nice people. This unit has three bedrooms and two bath, pretty quiet and clean. Only 5min walk to Tunstall square shopping Center. There has coles, all the banks and fresh food markets.907bus is also in front of shopping Center directly to City. For ppl who has a car, we have parking space in our property and also has unlimited free street parking. Only 10min drive to boxhill shopping Center, Doncaster and Eastland shopping Center. About the house: It is a three bedrooms unit, i am going to rent out 2 bedrooms and keep one for myself. The lease will be monthly base, bond will be $440(2 weeks rent). The house is very clean and tidy. Please text me to have a further chat 0431810*** (show number) cheers

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com