• Andrea Leong for rent
    Cosy single bedroom up for short term lease (Females preferred)
    $325   -   Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for a short term female house-mate from 1st October till 17th December. I have one cosy bedroom available for sharing, PM for more details. Property Type: Apartment Property size: 2BR 2BA Rental: Single room Furnishing: Comes with in-built wardrobe donned with mirror sliding doors, individual balcony, queen mattress. Parking: Basement parking Weekly rates: $325 (single females preferred). All bills included. Inspection times are per booking appointments. Bond: 4 weeks rental Pets NOT allowed. Tram stops (Route #12 and #109) at door step, less than 5 minutes walking distance to Victoria Gardens Mall and Ikea. Victoria Park located just around the corner. Variety of Chinese, Korean and Vietnamese restaurants and shops along the vibrant street. Apartment facilities include: swimming pool, gym and sauna, public BBQ area, roof top lounge. Unit is furnished with dual cooling and heating, gas top stove, oven and fridge, laundry machine and dishwasher. If you're looking for a place with public transport, beautiful park, shops and restaurants all at one place, then this might be what you are looking for! In addition, if you like a housemate which is tidy, organised, and you enjoy music and good food, then we'd make a good team.

       

  • Sazzad Hossain
    Looking for a room for couple
    $220   -   Clayton - Melbourne, Victoria

    I would be needing an accommodation for myself and my wife from 15 September preferably close to Monash University Clayton campus as I will be joining Monash as a new PhD student. Please PM me if there's any vacancy. Thank you.

       

  • Eddy Tjandra for rent
    FEMALE ONLY 2 Bedroom Apt For Rrnt $145 A Week Inc Bills And Everything
    $145   -  

    There are 2 shared rooms for rent.

       

  • Jum Sirikul Nilphan for rent
    A room available for 2 friends $160/week/person all bills included
    $160   -  

    A room in city available for 2 friends. Close to everything bars, cafes, supermarkets, kfc, target, train stations, free tram zone etc. 3 month minimum stay Please inbox

       

  • Eddy Tjandra for rent
    FEMALE ONLY 2 Bedroom Apt For Rrnt $145 A Week Inc Bills And Everything
    $145   -   3004

    There are 2 rooms for rent. 1 is with 2 bunk beds and 1 is for couple or friends for 2.

       

  • Skye Flanagan for rent
    Room for rent in caulfield
    $760   -   Caulfield

    My room is on offer for a long term renter, Our home is a beautiful large apartment located in a quite leafy street of caulfield. Close to shops, public transport and monah uni for any university students. You will be sharing with two mature females, the apartment has 2 bathrooms, you will be sharing one of them with only one of the housemates. Rent is $760 a month not including bills. Note furniture will be different in the room to picture below. Seeking female only and available 9th of September 1 month bond required. :)

       

  • Elisa Caro for rent
    LARGE & BRIGHT 🌞
    $325   -   Caulfield North, Victoria

    LARGE & BRIGHT 🌞 & COZY ROOM CAULFIELD North I am renting out my room from 31 August - till 13 October in North Caulfield. - Private bedroom - Private bathroom - walking wardrobe - ~~~ Hot tub ~~~(shared with housemates) - $ 325 / per week - pool table & ping pong table - bills and wifi included - back yard to chill - amazing housemates!!!! We are very open minded people, we like to share and live like a family! come and join us 🤗 PLEASE TAG & SHARE WITH YOUR TRIBE !!

       

  • Rachael Ashes wanted
    LOOKING FOR A HOUSE ASAP
    $1111111111   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Hi, my boyfriend and myself are looking for a house ASAP. Preferably 2 bedroom with a garden. We are hoping to move into the areas st kilda/ balaclava/ prahran/ Elwood/ elsternwick but open to other areas too! We are hoping to pay between 500-600 max per week. If anybody has anything please let me know 🙂

       

  • Ruqayyah Merchant wanted
    Hey guys.

    Hey guys...im looking for a female room mate preferably a student. I live at 550 lygon street...the college square on lygon Rent is $834 per month excluding bills Send me an email on rmm30@hw.ac.uk if interested or if you would like to have a look. Cheers

       

  • Valentina Andrade
    Good evening, Looking for house or apartment of 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms line Cranbourne or Frankston, close to transport.

    Good evening, Looking for house or apartment of 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms line Cranbourne or Frankston, close to transport. Thank you.

       

  • Rebecca Collins for rent
    Brand New Townhouse For Rent
    $590   -   3070

    Experience New York Style living in this brand new two bedroom townhouse that offers contemporary style with a textural palette of industrial building materials with the finest fixtures and fittings throughout. This stunning home is luxury living at its finest just a stone’s throw away from Northcote’s bustling high street precinct. The ground floor of this gorgeous property is home to a generous open plan living hub which is flooded with natural light featuring stunning floorboards throughout. This kitchen is definitely one for the entertainer, with stone benches throughout and stainless steel Miele appliances and plenty of space to accommodate preparation, cooking and serving. The best part about this entire space is that it flows on to the adjoining outdoor terrace offering its occupant the perfect combination for indoor outdoor living. Summer nights couldn’t be more perfect with a gathering on the terrace with sensational CBD views. The second level offers two spacious spacious bedrooms both with built in robes and plush wall to wall carpets and two elegant bathrooms which have been masterfully designed with elegance in mind featuring high end fixtures and fittings throughout. Other features include European style laundry, additional under staircase storage, split system heating and cooling and includes one undercover off-street carpark. This stunning property is located only 7km from Melbourne’s CBD and with direct and easy access to main arterials and public transport it is perfectly positioned for your commute to and from work or university. Address 6/1a Campbell Grove, Northcote OPEN FOR INSPECTION 12/8/17 2.00-2.15pm

       

  • Elle Taylor for rent
    shared house, room with ensuite
    $175   -  

    Shared house, SHARED ROOM TOO! (Just the 2 of you!) 5 min walk from Melbourne central! Some bills include only electricity is not included! But it's shared between 8 others in the house

       

  • Matthew Yao wanted
    LOOKING FOR: 1 room in an apartment / studio apartment to rent
    $300   -  

    Hi! I'm looking for a private room to rent for 3-6 months+ in the Melbourne CBD, preferably within walking distance to Melbourne Uni. I'm a student currently full time studying a BSci at Melb Uni as well as running my own consulting business on the side. I'm always clean, neat, respectful in dealing with others and punctual when it comes to bill/rent matters. Little bit more about me: I'm a Chinese born New Zealander, lived in Singapore and Perth. I appreciate the peace and quiet, I hit the gym 4 times a week and enjoy reading, movies, having thoughtful and mature conversations and exploring the city. Please message me if you are a renting out a room in an apartment or a studio apartment! Thanks  😀

       

  • SJ Ahmed
    We are a muslim couple, living in two bedroom house.

    We are a muslim couple, living in two bedroom house. One separate room is available for single person (Female). Near by places are Glenroy Station and Coles (10 min walk). Rent $150 per week (Inclusive of Utility bills). Kindly message me for further details.

       

  • Hemangi Parshuram Magaji wanted
    Looking for Studio/1 Bed Room Apartment
    $300   -   Melbourne

    Dear All, My husband and I are looking for a studio/1 bed room apartment from 18th August. We prefer a location within 10 to 15 km from Melbourne CBD. Our budget is $250 - $300 pw. Kindly let us know at the earliest if you know any available place. Thank you.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com