• Koji Hiramatsu for rent
    Southbank apartment
    $295   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Hello. My name is Koji, I am looking for a flatmate in my 3 bed 2 bathroom apartment in Southbank. Location is very convenient and close to the city. Only 800m (10 mins by foot)from Flinders station. There are 3 tram stops near the apartment. The nearest one is only 1 min away by foot. Crown Casino is a stone's throw from our apartment. Private room with queen size bed, bedside table and wardrobe. 295pw (1180monthly) + 1100 for bond. Bills are included in the rent. Available NOW! Minimum stay for 3 months. Our unit is fully furnished; 4K TV, reverse air conditioners in all rooms, fridge, laundry machine, drier, and all sorts of kitchen utensils. Optical fibre internet connection is super fast! The building is equipped with 25m lap swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, and gym. Concierge desk operates 6am till 10pm and handles all the chores you can reasonably expect them to do. I prefer single occupant with full time job. I am working from home many days in a week. Do feel free to contact me for inquiry and/or inspection request! You are going to share the unit with me and a friendly English chap. Thanks for reading!

       

  • Emma Louise Kermac for rent
    Vintage stools
    $10   -   Windsor, Melbourne

    Cute little vintage stools, same height as a normal chair. Moved houses and unfortunately don't have the space to keep them. $10 for both No time wasters please, pick up Windsor, I want them gone by Saturday.

       

  • Simran Chawla for rent
    Private Room with Private Bathroom
    $300   -   South Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    One bedroom to rent . Fully furnished with facilities such as gym , swimming pool , sauna . It's a two bedroom apartment and the other room is occupied by a 22 year old Colombian Girl who is extremely tidy . The room is available from now until the 16th October . Require someone to move in ASAP . Pm for more details , Inspect anytime .

       

  • Bonjung Ku for rent
    we are looking for flat mate
    $165   -  

    We are looking for flat mate for private room. I wish you are friendly and easy going! If you are really really clean and tidy as well, you are the perfect one we are looking for!:D Best location in the city!! on Little Bourke st and Spencer st. Just infront of southern cross station Close with woolworth and coles, also spencer outlet shopping center. We have pool, gym, and bbq in our building avalabe from 29 August $165 per week (couple each ) $290 per week (single) 2week for a bond total 4 or 5 people live here. ( or 3) there are double bed and desk in the room Minimum 1 mount 2weeks notice before you move out. Also you will have your own key so you don't need to share the key with your flat mates!!:) All the bills and Wifi is included If you have any question, please send me a text message. Also please introduce yourself a little when you send me a message. Thank you!

       

  • Ashara Piyadasa Dissanayake for rent
    Room for Rent in Berwick near Monash University
    $161   -   Berwick, Victoria

    15 Mins walking distance from Monash University or a 3 Mins Drive. 4 min Drive to the Berwick Station and 5 min walk to the nearest Bus stop. The room is spacious and furnished with a single bed, and some furniture. (furniture can be removed if you wish to bring your own). The house has a shared bathroom. The Internet and all utility bills are included in rent. Students Preferred. open for couples as well One month Bond required. $161 per week x 52 weeks / 12 months $700 per month per person $900 for a couple

       

  • Elvis O. Imarhiagbe for rent
    Renting Private room in southbank
    $250   -   Southbank, Victoria, Australia

    Hey everyone !! Heading back to Italy for a month 🇮🇹🇮🇹 Sub-letting a Room on a Flat share situated in Southbank ! Right opposite the casino, amazing location. Sharing the flat with a Irish guy and two English girls. Pool, gym, tennis courts and BBQ area. The Apartment has 3 rooms; Each room has its own balcony and one to share. Very large living room. Sociable house . Move in date 01/09/17. Room available for the month of September..... $1000/month plus bills. (Roughly 100$) no bond required Message me if you’re interested :)

       

  • Syed Ali Tamjid for rent
    One Private Room
    $700   -  

    One Private Room in 3 bedroom shared apartment is available at West Footscray near Tottenham Train station( 3-4 minutes walk to station).It's an unfurnished room.Shared kitchen, toilet and living room. The house got huge terrace where you can chill and have a quality time. Rent for single person: 700 AUD per month (including all bills and no bond). For Two people: 780 ( You have to share the room and find yourself a same gender roommate) -Including all bills and no bond. About Us: Currently two people are in the house. We are from Bangladesh and studying at RMIT University. I am doing Bachelor Of Applied Science ( Avition) and my another house mate is doing Masters in EEE. We both are friendly and open minded. We do part time job as well so you will hardly find If you are Interested send me a message for any other details and please don't hesitate to ask questions. Cheers.

       

  • Lynn Jacob for rent
    A Housemate!
    $850   -   City of Darebin

    Hey Friends! I'm looking to find a sharehouse in the North preferably in Northcote/Thornbury but also looking at Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton etc. My budget is approximately$800- $850 pcm. I'm available to move in as soon as possible. A bit about me I'm a creative who works in the jewellery industry and makes music and sings in a choir in her spare time. I come with an adorable cat who is very good natured. I've lived in sharehouses for over 10 years so I'm house trained! I'm looking for a friendly, tidy, homely household that's a nice blend of social and independent. If you think. We could be a good fit, shoot me a message! Thanks :) Cheers Lynn!

       

  • Sara Palladinelli wanted
    Looking for a private room
    $180   -  

    Hi guys! I am looking for a private room (Long term) for myself in caulfield / elwood / balaclava. I am currently living in caulfield north but I need to leave the place around September 10th. My badget is 180 pw plus bills. Need car space or safe parking on the street. I have my own bed queen size. I am 27y old from Italy, Working full time as a gymnastics coach. Looking for a friendly place which I can call home! Contact me if you can help :)

       

  • Juyoun Shin for rent
    Private room available
    $360   -  

    Private room available now!! 2beds 1 bath. funished private room for single person who is looking for room for temporary period. It is available until 6th of October from now. $360 per week, including unlimited internet and all bills. This hotel apartment has outdoor pool and gym, also library. Good facilities and new building. It has a laundry also dry machine. pm me if interested in. Thanks

       

  • Thallon Fuller for rent
    room for rent in sunbury
    $180   -  

    Private room in modern family home with pool and spa. Bus stop to sunbury train station at front door. Suit uni student. Girl preferred

       

  • Britt Jayde for rent
    Room To Rent In Sharehouse
    $120   -   3805

    Hello! We have a medium/large room available in a share house in narre warren south. It's a five bedroom, two bathroom, two car garage house with a large backyard and living room area. You will be: a 20-30 something year old person who works, can support and clean up after themselves, isn't too uptight to have a drink/dinner with everyone and LOOOVES animals but has no pets of their own. We are: Britt and bella, 21 year old girls who work very hard and very occasionally party harder and Ash and Chels, the most amazing 30 year old couple that are pretty quiet but the best people ever. Rent is 120 a week and includes all bills and Internet.

       

  • Ao Olee Vic for rent
    This shared room $165 per weeks*** For male only* Available 18th AUG** 220 Spencer street, CBD Melbourne Hello Guys! The apartment in 220 Spencer street,This building has gym, swimming pool and sauna as well, Already included (...

    This shared room $165 per weeks*** For male only* Available 18th AUG** 220 Spencer street, CBD Melbourne Hello Guys! The apartment in 220 Spencer street,This building has gym, swimming pool and sauna as well, Already included (Electricity,Internet ) This really clean and comfortable Great location free tram zone. Bond 4 weeks and advance 2 weeks Minimum stay 3 months Notice 4 weeks before move out*** Any interests, SMS me with yourself Email: Ussavanon@gmail.com Cheers

       

  • Alex Pakulski for rent
    Lease Transfer/Takeover - 2 Bedroom Unit
    $480   -  

    Hi all, we sadly have to move on from our lovely double storey unit in Flemington as we’ve purchased a new home. We are looking for a complete lease transfer, with our current lease ending January 2018 and opportunity to go month-to-month after that. We are looking to move out mid-late September. Apartment details: * 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, 1 Powder Room (inc. toilet), 1 Open Study, 1 Secure Car Space. * 2 Levels - Bedrooms and study downstairs, Kitchen and Living area upstairs offering great natural light. * 3 Private balconies - 2 Upstairs, 1 Downstairs. * Mirrored wardrobes in both bedrooms. * Huge Rain Shower! * Inverter Air Conditioning. * Secure Access with Intercom. * Big Kitchen with stone bench tops, gas cooktop and heaps of storage space. * Apartment is only 5 years old. Our place is an easy walk (700m!!) from Newmarket Train Station, 57 Tram, Woolworths, cafe’s, pubs and Laksa King! If you're interested, please PM us with a little about yourself. FYI, interested parties will have to be approved by the real estate agent. Thank you!

       

  • Achkar Koko for rent
    Furnished
    Melbourne

    Furnished room available for rent in Albanvale close to train station female preferred

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com