• Pay Lin Ng for rent
    1 single room available for lease! Bus routes (802, 900, 804 & more) available to Monash Uni, Chadst
    $170   -   Mulgrave, Melbourne

    Rent: $170/week or $738/month Bond: 1 month Bills and Internet access inclusive! 1 single room available for lease! Bus routes (802, 900, 804 & more) available to Monash Uni, Chadstone, Waverley Garden Shopping Centre and more. You can shop easily at nearby Waverley Garden SC which has Big W, Woolies, Coles, Target and more shops! Situated in a sought location and close to Dandenong Creek trail and Dandenong Valley Parklands and close to shops, transport and M1/Eastlink Freeways It's a spacious house with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, toilets are separated as well, a laundry room, plus a huge backyard for relaxing! Room facilities: pillow, linens, single bed and mattress, study table and chair, build in wardrobe. House features: unlimited nbn access & bills (included in the rent), washing machine, kitchen with appliances and utensils, microwave, oven, cooking stove, refrigerator and so on! We are looking for a housemate who love cleanliness, mature, and respectful. We respect our housemates privacy and spaces! Inspection is welcome now! Feel free pm me if you are interested.

       

  • Lena Huang wanted
    a spacious bright room with a attached bathroom in CBD near flagstaff station is available in Sep!!
    $360   -   The William

    Hi there! We are looking for a flatmate to share a sweet flat in CBD! The apartment is near flagstaff station and route 86, 96 and 58 tram. The available room is furnished with a single size bed, a study desk and chair and a huge wardrobe. Also, a private bathroom is attached. The apartment is with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms, a couple is now taking another room and they are master students from Monash.

       

  • Marzia Cocco share room
    Hi everyone! I’m an Italian student, i’m here in Melbourne to do an internship for my University for three months.

    Hi everyone! I’m an Italian student, i’m here in Melbourne to do an internship for my University for three months. I’m looking for a single room to stay, or alternatively I will also assess a share room but only with one Italian girl. I need the house/apartment to be fully furnished and I would like to spend max 240$ per week. Preferred areas: South Yarra, South Bank and Windsor. I’m tidy and respectful, if anyone can help me, pm me! P.s sorry for bad english 😊

       

  • Manuel Umbarila for rent
    Docklands shareroom
    $160   -  

    Hey Girls!!! We are looking for flatmates Apartment located in Docklands BUILDING FACILITIES Super-fast lift Swimming pool Library Jacuzzi Super-Fast internet BBQ area Gym Car park on the street. ALL BILLS INCLUDED FLAT 100% furnished 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Woolworths 2 min walking FREE TRAM ZONE numbers 11 & 48. (In front of the building) Amazing view of city. We are looking for a new flatmates (Friendly, respectful and clean people) just girls, (backpakers, students) available from 19th of August For detail: $ 160 AUD per week The bond would be 3 weeks rent ($480 AUD) At least 2 months to stay. 2 weeks’ notice to leave it Please don’t hesitate to call or text me for more information 0410 36***** (show number)

       

  • Ana María Rueda
    Hello guys, this garage sale is now on.

    Hello guys, this garage sale is now on. Good stuff to furnish your place. Kitchenware, wardrobes, sidetables all new with second hand prices ☺ Feel free to come and have a look

       

  • Mafe López for rent
    Roomshare
    $680   -   Docklands, Victoria

    Hi Guys!! How is it going?! We have a roomshare for rent. 1 Bed available $680 per month plus internet and some bills. Bond is just one month. Great location, one block away from Woolworths, Docklands Library, just outside Victoria Harbour tram stop, on the Free Tram Zone. 12 mins to CBD (Elizabeth St). Building facilities are the best: spacious gym, beautiful swimming pool, jacuzzi, library, mini golf, BBQ area, lounge and bicycle parking, all free for you to use it. Plenty of coffee shops, restaurants… pretty much everything you will need, very close plus a beautiful view. You would share the room with one girl, and the flat with two guys in the other room. ⭐️We prefer someone willing to stay with us for at least a couple of months. ⭐️We are studding English, that's why we'd prefer someone who doesn't speak Spanish. ⭐️⭐️The place will be available this 20th of August. ⭐️I post a better pic of the bedroom, it's the bed with the black blanket Thanks a lot!!! And send me a message if you are interested 👍🏻

       

  • Edi Radko for rent
    Private suite in a share house
    $285   -   Caulfield East, Victoria, Australia

    Big room, private bathroom and toilet, nice house mates, preferably ages 20-28, the price is for single, if couple 355 p/w 15 min from St kilda, close to tram stop. For more details, pm.

       

  • Akshaya Kathiresh for rent
    Share room available at Lonsdale St, CBD
    $161   -  

    Looking for another girl to share my room. We are currently three girls in the apartment. Can move in immediately. Long term preferred! Rent: 645$ per month or 161$ per week including wifi Bond: One month rent Facilities: - 2 Bedroom apartment with 2 girls sharing each room. - Common space and Laundromat available in the basement. -Centrally located in the CBD. 2 mins walk from Parliament station and tram stop, 5 mins walk to RMIT University, QV and Melbourne Central. Pm me if interested. Thanks.

       

  • Emma Losin for rent
    Room available in Yarraville/Spostwood
    $640   -   Yarraville, Victoria, Australia

    Two rooms available in our home in Spotswood (right next to Yarraville)! We are looking for queer/queer friendly housemates. It's a two minute walk to the train station and a 20 minute train ride to the city. Both rooms have built in wardrobes and are light filled. We also have some space for storage, as we have two garages. All appliances are provided and the rent includes unlimited internet! The rooms are carpeted but the rest of the house has floor boards. The house is close to parks, shops and cafes and is in a lovely area. There's on street parking and we live on a quiet street, so I'd expect it would be very safe. We have a lovely back yard with a persimmon tree and lemon tree and I've recently planted some vegetables to start my veggie garden again. We are looking for someone who is queer/gay/trans friendly as we are a queer/gay/trans house. We don't have a preferred gender, we don't mind smoking (as long as it's outside) and as mentioned, we have two old cats which are kept indoors. They don't tend to get along with other cats or dogs, but they are very friendly to people. We can't have any more cats or a dog but small animals like a rabbit or bird are welcome. Rent is $640 per month including unlimited internet. We also have Netflix and Stan. Bills, other than those are split per person, but we have gas appliances including a gas heater so I expect our bills will be cheap. You are welcome to come and see the house and have a chat with us. I only have photos of the house unfurnished but will take some tomorrow of how it is now. You will be sharing with myself and my partner (female) and two cuddly 16 year old cats. We like to keep things cleanish and aren't exactly a party house but won't shy away from one if something's happening. We're pretty easy going and usually quite quiet but we do like to have friends over occasionally and socialise. Let me know if you are interested!

       

  • Ophelia Luo for rent
    private room available
    $350   -  

    Private room available In Carlton. Near RMIT, Victoria market. Rent 350/per week (water, electric, wifi.......) Bond 350 Two rooms, a bathroom, living room, kitchen. Full furnished

       

  • Nellie I. Boe wanted
    Two danish students looking for rooms :)

    Hi We are two Danish physiotherapist student who's having an internship in box hill hospital from 19/8-20/10. We are looking for two or one room close to the hospital. Can anyone help ? 🙂

       

  • Tomás Ignacio Cifuentes Zunino for rent
    Bedroom Available
    $200   -   Melbourne CBD

    Hello Everybody :) !! We have a 2 bed bedroom available in our flat, so we are looking for flatmates to be part of our small Melbourne Family. The apartment is located in Exhibition Street (CBD, FREE TRAM ZONE!), 2 min walk to parliament station and 5 min on tram to flinders. The apartment has: - Two bedrooms. - One shared bathroom - A Large living/dinning room, - Big Terrace - Washing and Dryer Machine - Dishwasher - Wifi - Pool - Spa - Sauna - Tennis court - Gym $200 per person/per week (bills included) $400 Bond PM to schedule an inspection. Availability: Sunday August 13th Cheers!!!

       

  • Steven D'Elia for rent
    ROOM for RENT
    $180   -   Roxburgh Park, Victoria

    ROOM for RENT - Roxburgh Park - $180 per week - Main large bedroom with queen size bed, chest of drawers, bedside tables, remote TV, remote Heater, 3 door built in wardrobe with mirrors, en-suite/shared bathroom, large front window with views to front garden and remote security roller shutter. Lock up garage also available at small extra cost. It’s a lovely home in a quiet court with minimum traffic, although you would be sharing the house, the other person is hardly here so you would pretty much have the whole house to yourself. The house is fully furnished, heated, air conditioned, very clean, quiet, very close to some nice parks and lakes, close to transport and shops. Please contact me for more information and details. Steven 0418 72***** (show number)

       

  • Joanne Pipi wanted
    Hi I'm looking for a cheap granny flat if anyone has a granny flat for lease thanks.

    Hi I'm looking for a cheap granny flat if anyone has a granny flat for lease thanks

       

  • John Roccuzzo for rent
    Large Room
    $280   -   Brunswick

    This room is perfect for couples located near 400 Gradi and Gelobar 25 Minnie Street Brunswick VIC.3000. $280 per week all expenses paid including WiFi.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com