• Chonnakarn Sarakronboriruk for rent
    Master Bedroom in 'the Port Apartments' 29 Market Street, Melbourne CBD
    $300   -  

    Hi, We will have a master bedroom in a 2 bed, 2 bath apartment in CBD available from 11 September . The room will be furnished. The rent is $300 per week. the bond is $1500. Bills not included. If the price seems ok for you we can discuss further. We are a couple from Thailand living in the second bedroom. Thanks, Phiphat Sukjindasatian Phiphat 0450709*** (show number)

       

  • Robbie Cutler
    Looking for a room in a share house / flat for potentially over 3months.

    Looking for a room in a share house / flat for potentially over 3months. - Double bed - Preferably located South of the River, St Kilda, South bank. - Around $180p/w - Im English working in a profession in South Melbourne. - Easy going & tidy. Comment / PM Cheers

       

  • Vafa Chew for rent
    2 bedroom apartment for lease
    $510   -  

    An available bedroom for lease in a Footscray apartment building. The building comes with gym, pool and sauna. I am leaving the country soon so looking anyone to take over the lease. The apartment comes fully furnished except 1 bedroom. It is close to Footscray station and Footscray market. 8 mins walk. Available on the 15th August

       

  • Angel BD for rent
    £910 Hey, Guys, I am happy to present THIS massive size double room, that is located very close to Old Street Station.

    £910 Hey, Guys, I am happy to present THIS massive size double room, that is located very close to Old Street Station. Very convenient location! The room is very big and benefits with double wardrobe, chest of drawers and a double bed. Lots of Space! 24 hours public buses to and from Central London. Very convenient for commuting to work and school. Easy access to local supermarkets, restaurants, bars, park, and other local amenities. ---ALL BILLS INCLUSIVE--- Gas Water Electricity Council tax FREE super fast internet (Sky/ BT) FREE fortnight cleaning service AS STANDARD - Fully furnished room with a bed, wardrobe & chest of drawers - Fully equipped kitchen with a fridge, freezer, cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, & washing machine All Bills Included (Gas, Water, Electricity, Internet, Council tax, Cleaning service) FEES APPLY Why Choose the rest when you Deserve the Best..! To arrange an appointment for viewing message me me

       

  • MegHan Solo
    Room for rent in Fairfield Mansion!
    $978   -  

    Looking for a female housemate to move in ASAP Check out the gumtree ad below to apply! https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/fairfield/flatshare-houseshare/1-bedroom-available-end-aug-in-huge-arty-queer-fairfield-house-/1153716747?utm_source=com.google.android.apps.docs&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=socialbuttonsVIP&utm_content=app_android

       

  • Pradeep Manu
    House for rent
    ₹6000   -   Trivandrum, India

    Is there any house for rent for a family nearby neattaym Jn

       

  • Kayque Marssena for rent
    shared room for male
    $145   -   St Kilda Road, Melbourne

    Shared room, 2 people per room in st Kilda road. You will be sharing the room with one Mexican guy 25yo and sharing the house with one Brazilian guy 23yo, one Mexican girl 25yo and one french girl 24yo. We are all chill and friendly who like to have social drinks on weekends. The building is in front of stop 22 on st kilda road. 8 min to flinders station with 6 different options, there are trams every 5 min in front of the building. The building is equipped with swimming pool, sauna, tennis court and gym, all included in the rent. The bills are shared between everyone and it's maximum 80~100 dollars per month. The rental per month is $630 and $600 bond. If you have any more questions feel free to contact me. Cheers!

       

  • Jose Luis Baraona Vargas for rent
    looking for flatmate!!
    $200   -  

    Hellooo there!! We are in search of a fourth flatmate, to be part of our small Melbourne Family. The apartment is located in Exhibition Street (CBD, FREE TRAM ZONE!), 2 min walk to parliament station and 5 min on tram to flinders. The apartment has: - Two bedrooms. - One shared bathroom - A Large living/dinning room, - Big Terrace - Washing and Dryer Machine - Dishwasher - Wifii - Pool - Spa - Sauna - Tennis court - Gym $200 per week (bills included) $400 Bond PM to schedule an inspection. The bed will be available since Sunday August 6. Cheers !!!

       

  • Rebecca Dimitrov for rent
    hi all.

    hi all. im looking for a room mate. my friend is moving out. the house is in Altona north its new built. Its two bedrooms one bathroom. Looking for a women to moving in. No men. For more details. Please PM 😃

       

  • Danielle O'Neill wanted
    looking to rent large 4 bedroom or 5 bedroom house in or around Nth Ringwood
    $500   -   Marsden, Kingston

    Single mum with 8 children and 1 little dog looking for a house. I am house proud and have perfect rental history. I can afford upto $500 I have bond. If anyone knows of anything suitable or someone willing to give me a chance (I understand the amount of children scare off people) please pm me, thank you

       

  • Netti Netti for rent
    3br double storey House in Mernda.
    $350   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    $350 per week, very spacious rooms. Open plan kitchen and living area. Pm for more info.

       

  • Andy Paulusz for rent
    For rent! $415– 1 Bed / 1 Bath / 1 Car space / Interior Designer apartment in Moonee Ponds
    $415   -  

    Prime location naturally well lit Beautiful 1 bedroom / 1 bathroom / 1 carspace apartment in a hip neighborhood close to parks, bars, coffee shops, train lines and shopping markets. Walking distance to the train station, bus and tram stops. Shared courtyard with clothes line, hardwood flooring throughout. Pet-friendly. $415 per week / 1 month security bond. Utilities not included. Call or text Andy to arrange an inspection time on: 0430 96***** (show number) Facebook messages are fine also. **Available with or without furniture**

       

  • Danii Ella
    wanting asap!
    $300   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Wanting:! Studio, bungalow, 1-2bedroom place! Not shared!! For myself and my 5yo! Can pay up to $$300pw! Werribee-CBD (or surroundings) Needing asap please!!

       

  • Edi Radko for rent
    Private in suite
    $280   -   Caulfield East, Victoria, Australia

    Huge room for rent,in a shared house, private bathroom, toilet, wardrobe No contract, min stay 2 weeks 280 p/w for single , 355 p/w for couple, including bills and internet. Caufield north, 5 min walking from tram station.

       

  • Penni Jean wanted
    Hi everyone I am currently looking for a room or place to rent.

    Hi everyone I am currently looking for a room or place to rent.. would prefer to have my own place but open to options. A bit about me: I am a single female, 28 years old I am currently working full time as a Pastry Chef and my hours are day times. I can afford approx $250-300 a week. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you everyone Xxx

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com