• Jennifer Maya wanted
    Room to Rent ?
    $150   -   Hillside, Victoria

    Hey ! Im looking for a room to rent anywhere bewteen sunshine and campellfield. My budget is $150 including bills a week. Would prefer girls around my age between 18-23 😊

       

  • Derek Dawdle for rent
    House Share with one other, me!
    $200   -  

    Do you like the idea of more space of living in a HOUSE instead of an apartment? What about only having to share with ONE other person? Loads of free parking? Central to shops, cafes and public transport? Read on. I'm looking for a house mate to move in, with a potential to stay long-term if the dynamic works out (room available now). The ideal person will need to be 30 years or older, employed, or sufficient pay for rent each calendar month in advance ($866 pcm = $200 per week) There will also be a bond required. You'll be sharing with myself - a fun, easy-going professional guy. The person can be a smoker, but only outside, and also need to be clean and tidy. Happy with a male or female, but it's important we 'click' but we can get to know each other when you come visit and check out the room. I am always up for a chat or share a meal but also do my own thing - so someone who is friendly but independent would be a good fit. The spacious room available for rent can fit a queen-size bed (as shown) but comes unfurnished. The room has a large built-in wardrobe with plenty of storage above the wardrobe, and extra storage available in the shed in the yard. Cute Californian bungalow house has had refurbishment to provide an updated, comfortable and 'homely' living space with an open living dining area with high ceilings. The separate kitchen has full amenities for cooking with a four-stove top, grill, oven and microwave (there is no dishwasher). The living areas have gas heating and split-system air conditioning for heating and cooling. There is one bathroom, but an additional toilet is outside. There is a good-sized back yard, ideal for barbeques. A full washing line and storage shed. There is a laundry room with washing machine (no dryer). Parking is freely available on the quiet tree-lined street, or could possibly park on the front lawn. The price advertised is plus bills (gas, electricity, water). The house also comes complete with WiFi and Netflix (negotiable extra per month if you wish to have this included). West Footscray itself is an up-and-coming suburb with plenty of cafes, restaurants and excellent public transport. Only a short walk to Central West Shopping Centre which has everything you would need and Highpoint Shopping Centre only a short drive up the road. If you have any further questions feel free to get in touch via message in the first instance.

       

  • Anton Romesh J
    looking for a long term private room
    $200   -  

    Hey All, I'll be moving to Melbourne on 25th of August, after having been living in beautiful Queenstown NZ for over 6 years. I am in search of long term single room ideally in/ close to CBD. I'll be working full time and am a relaxed, uncomplicated & tidy person. Please let me know if you have something available.Any help is much appreciated! Look forward to next chapter of my life in beautiful Melbourne!! :)

       

  • Stefano Cristian Di Benedetto for rent
    Single bed in a sharing room - Carlton North
    $700   -  

    Hi Guys! Single bed in a sharing room available from the 27th of August till the 20th of September. You will be sharing the room with an Italian young boy, pizzamaker, quite, tidy and polite! About the house Is a hold house on Nicholson st, walking distance from Lygon st (tram1/6/8), Brunswick st (tram 11, Fitzroy Area) and Smith st (tram 86, Fitzroy area). 96 tram stop is just in front of the house. The house has 4 room, you will be sharing the kitchen living room and the bathroom. Housemates Three italian guys and one Argentinian girl. Matteo= Handsome bald chef, 27yo, muay thai expert. Luca= from magic Mike ( the movie), 27yo personal trainer. Giammarco= your roommate. Amazing guy! Cinthia= the most friendly soul in the world, Latino party and Santa Claus lover. Bills included. Bond only 340. Pet lovers. Broccoli lovers. Party lovers. Pm me for more info or text me at +6143467*** (show number)5

       

  • Susanne Wiklund wanted
    HOUSESHARE & agistment for one horse
    $150   -  

    We three housemates (2 girls & 1 guy) are looking for our 4th housemate. If you're looking for somewhere to live where you can have your horse with you, send me a PM

       

  • Tara Jade for rent
    Room in house for rent
    $180   -   Carrum Downs, Victoria, Australia

    3 bedroom/1 bathroom house, quiet neighbourhood. Only looking for one other flatmate to share with myself. Two separate living areas. Have two small dogs. Pictures and additional details on request.

       

  • Melbourne Dockland for rent
    roOmshare
    $150   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    hello ,we are locate at 639 lonsdale st, which is In melbourne CBD. now i release one bed out now because one tanent want to go someelse. so the room is share room backpacker hostle style(female only). this is a two room apartment.

       

  • Jennifer Gerrard for rent
    Huge Room For rent in a spacious 2BR apartments in the heart of ST. KILDA price is PP
    $170   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Wonderful apartment one minites walk to everything St. Kilda has to offer. Cafes, bars, supermarkets, shops, parks and fatmers market all at your fingertips! Spotless spaces with everything you need for a comfortable enjoyable stay, with new appliances, sheets and towels. BEDROOMS: Room 1 shared with an Australian couple both students. For Rent:::Friends getaway: one big room with three beds, three bedside tables, lamps and plenty of cupboard space for each person. Other amenities include: - Secure car park - washing machine - separate upstairs and downstairs living - lift - two toilets - balcony -FREE unlimited internet Perfect for families, groups of friends or individuals. Friends getaway (or $170 per person) for three share or $480 for a couple For enquiry please call Jen on 0425741*** (show number)

       

  • Nisim Jerby for rent
    Come live like royalty in this Caulfield Mansion!
    $880   -  

    Come live like royalty in this Caulfield Mansion! Suitable for group of 4-6 people, now you and your friends can live in your OWN PRIVATE Mansion without having to share with strangers. The spacious and bright house has everything you need for a comfy stay in this premium location – 4 MASSIVE BED ROOMS – 2 SHOWERS & TOIELTS, 2 BEAUTIFUL YARDS, TRAM AT YOUR DOOR STEP AND LOTS MORE. Each Bedroom is decked out with a comfy queen size bed, wardrobe, bedside tables, sofas and coffee table; you will feel right at home, instantly! This palatial home includes a large kitchen with double door fridge and freezer, Huge Living room with 42” TV, 2 Showers & Toilets and is equipped with everything else you might need for your stay. There is a large dining table w/ six chairs for all your entertaining needs. Other amenities include; a large laundry room with washing machine, a large backyard with BBQ and seating area for entertaining and relaxing and off street secure parking is also available. Located in the heart of Caulfield north, near the famous Balaclava/Carlisle Street shopping-precinct and within walking distance to great bars and restaurants. Tram and bus transport literally at your doorstep, with train station a short distance away, so you can easily venture out and explore what Melbourne has to offer. ONLY $880 P/W – Minimum 3-Month Lease. This Gorgeous Property Won’t Last Long ! Set Up Appointment For Viewing TODAY – 0404251*** (show number) nissim.

       

  • Roberta Iudica for rent
    CBD Double room ( 2 people 157$ each)
    $317   -  

    Hi Guys! We are looking for 2 people for sharing a double room ( suitable for a couple or 2 friends) in the middle of the city of Melbourne! The flat is very lovely and super ''CLEAN'' so we want people very tidy! 157$each so 314$ per week for 2 people WIFI UNLIMITED INCLUDED GAS UNLIMITED INCLUDED WATER AND ELECTRICITY ARE NOT INCLUDED( IT WILL BE BETWEEN 8-10$ PER WEEK NO MORE) For more info contact """Manuel +61 426 513 132""" *****Available from 11th August ****

       

  • Simran Deep for rent
    5 Months Old Bedroom Furniture , Used But Still New
    $850   -  

    1. DOMBAS wardrobe 140 x 181 cm White color 2. Malm Double bed White color 3. BRIMNES Chest of 4 drawers, white, frosted glass, 78x124 cm 4. Double Mattress Dream ellegance bliss Pretty new in good condition only 5 months old All bedroom furniture is for $850 Selling coz going overseas Only pick up .. can rearrange byself. Anyone who is intrested please send me msg .. I prefer South east suburbs because the furniture is in clayton. Thanks for watching

       

  • Paul Beekman for rent
    Hello everyone, , I'm currently living in a caravan and I'm looking for a backyard or a drive way and excess to a bathroom , I'm a trans girl , and easy to get along with ,I'm a quite person who...

    Hello everyone, , I'm currently living in a caravan and I'm looking for a backyard or a drive way and excess to a bathroom , I'm a trans girl , and easy to get along with ,I'm a quite person who likes my own privacy thou I don't mind a chat now and then , I'm looking in the area ov Cheltenham or any were near the south side ov Melbourne or if u have any ideas to help me out I would appreciate it ,u can message me any time

       

  • Diya Ibrahim
    Wanting to Rent -
    $350   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Looking for a private room, preferably ensuite but don't mind. Anywhere in CBD or surrounding areas; southbank/docklands/Richmond/Flemington/west melb/north melb Preferably under 350pw. Move in ASAP. Show me what you got, cheers.

       

  • Ao Olee Vic for rent
    Secure Car park for rent located on 68 La Trobe street building, with 24 hours access.
    $200   -   3000

    Secure Car park for rent available right now. located on 68 Latrobe street building, with 24 hours access and your own key card to get in and out.

       

  • Lara Varanasi for rent
    ***URGENT BREAK LEASE***
    $1607   -  

    ***URGENT BREAK LEASE*** Bright and spacious new townhouse in FOOTSCRAY!! Hi there, I need someone to take over my lease till May 2018 because I`m moving with my boyfriend in another suburb. This is a completely new townhouse included: - 2 bedrooms with large wardrobes; - 1 bathroom with shower; - spacious modern kitchen with gas cook top and dishwasher; - spacious dining/living room with a spacious balcony; - garage and internal laundry. The house will be unfurnished and the price is $1607 per month. Positioned within walking distance to local amenities: - 50 m 223 bus stop and very closed to the tram stop in Ballarat road; - 1,5 km Victoria University; - 400 m Footscray Hospital; - 1,7 km Highpoint shopping; - 7 km Melbourne CBD; - 2 km Footscray market; - 2,7 km Footscray station. If you are interested contact me!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com