• Shatjit Yadav wanted
    Need a room/shared appartment
    $250   -  

    Hi i am looking for an accomodation near melbourne city area. I am 1st year master student at Rmit university. My monthly budget is around 800-1000 AUD. Move in date is from 6th of august. My interests are playing sports. And nobody can keep the apartment clean better than me.

       

  • Kevin Liu for rent
    Charming 2 bedroom house in bustling Fitzroy. Lease transfer
    $550   -   Fitzroy, Victoria

    Hi there, we are looking for people to take over this charming house in Fitzroy (5 months left). The house will be available from 14/8. Excellent location and really serene environment. 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom. Fully furnished. Ample backyard with fruitful lemon tree. 2 minutes walk to tram 96 & 11. 5 mins to the cbd. A stone away to Melbourne Museum and all the trendy bars and restaurants in Fitzroy. Rent is $2390 per month ($550 pw). Please pm me if interested.

       

  • Tarja Papantoniou
    Spacious studio apartment for lease in CARLTON
    $365   -  

    Excellent location, short walk to CBD, universities and Lygon Street. Furnished, own cooking facilities and bathroom. In the building coin laundry, gym and sauna. Water bill included. Available on Wednesday.

       

  • Vince Tai
    Hi, my name is Vince.

    Hi, my name is Vince. 32 yr old from Taiwan. I am a full time student and will hardly be home during the weekends as I am working part time as well. Looking for a clean and tidy house to share near CBD and near public transportation. It will be great if is Docklands as i’m familiar with the area. On my free time, I enjoy having couple of drinks with flatmates or roommates. My budget is $175 excluding bills, available date to move in on 25th August. Cheers

       

  • Jerome Jude Visser
    Hi room available on lygon st ,Brunswick east $220 per week including bills bond $800.

    Hi room available on lygon st ,Brunswick east $220 per week including bills bond $800

       

  • Mez Monckton for rent
    Room for rent in Briar Hill
    $190   -   Briar Hill, Victoria, Australia

    Calling all RMIT Bundoora and Latrobe students!! We are looking for a lovely person to move in with us 🎉😄 Our home is in Briar Hill, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms👍🏼 Spacious house and bedroom, with built in robes and furnished with a double bed! -3 minute drive to Greensborough station -Very close to Greensborough Plaza Shops (Coles, restaurants, cafes, etc) -10-15 minutes from RMIT/Latrobe (perfect for students!) -40 minute train ride into the city 3 housemates (one young couple, and one Uni student) nice garden, easy parking and quiet neighbourhood. If you know anyone interested please tag them. Contact me to arrange a time for viewings😄👍🏼

       

  • Edmund Cheong for rent
    rent
    RM170   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hi everyone, I have a room for rent in Wantirna South. It is fully furnished with a king single bed, wardrobe and study table. The house is also fully furnished. Room is available from 10th August. Please contact me for more info or inspection. Thanks!

       

  • Daiana Baragan for rent
    room for rent!
    €583   -   Monash Uni Clayton Campus

    Hi peeps :) looking for a girl roommate to join our home in Clayton! $583 rent per month Without bills The house: 4 bedrooms occupied by 2 guys and 1 girl at the moment (trying to make the equation equal) Located right next to Monash campus Contact me here or by phone 0432699*** (show number)

       

  • Naomi Lu Smith for rent
    LOOKING FOR EXISTING SHARE HOUSE OR TO START NEW ONE ACCOM TYPES: Share house PREFERRED START DATE: 11th September TEAMUPS: Tick! WHERE: Hawthorn, Fairfield, Thornbury, Armadale, Kew, Richmond & surrounding areas.

    LOOKING FOR EXISTING SHARE HOUSE OR TO START NEW ONE ACCOM TYPES: Share house PREFERRED START DATE: 11th September TEAMUPS: Tick! WHERE: Hawthorn, Fairfield, Thornbury, Armadale, Kew, Richmond & surrounding areas. MAX BUDGET: 170/w PREFERRED LENGTH: 6 months ABOUT ME: I'm 27 years old. I like relaxing, cooking, cleaning, making art & taking my bunny for walks. I receive a disability allowance for my PTSD (which I'm open about and is professionally treated/managed). So I use my time to do volunteer work, paint, take photos, drink tea, and enjoy life's details. I'm looking for housemate/s to make a shared, warm, lovely home. Not after a party house. More somewhere to chat, chill, dance, tinkle on a guitar, and play scrabble. I'd like somewhere close to public transport. In a relatively safe area. Sharing with other non-smoker females. Ideally place to share with 2 other ladies. So 3 bed place preferably. I have a bunch of recently-bought furniture to add to a space if needed (fridge, dining table, coffee table, lamp table, sofa, shelves.) My rabbit, Mr Coco sleeps outside, but likes inside hangs during the day. So floorboards in the loungeroom are a must. He's very friendly (more like a dog) and easy to live with. And house-trained! : )

       

  • Brooke Bowser
    Need a room
    $200   -   Perth (suburb)

    Hi, I'm relocating to Melbourne for work and I need a place close to Wantirna. Comment below if you have a room available.

       

  • Nata Planglai for rent
    One Double bedroom available for 2ppl or private can negotiate near Flinders station
    $170   -  

    Hi, One double bedroom available near Flinders station Located in Southbank. The price $170/per person/per week also including all bills (wifi also) The room has fully furnished no need to bring anything except your luggage. This is a big apartment but no one lives in living room!!!!!!!!!!!!! Huge kitchen include all facilities, plus dining table and nice living room area has TV, sofa, balcony This building has Gym swimming pool tennis court for FREE available 26th August inspection open from now on. PM please for more detail!

       

  • Ray Zlatkin for rent
    Entire Fully Furnished 1 Bedroom + Study/small bedroom Apartment in St.Kilda
    $350   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Our lovely fully furnished apartment in St Kilda (bordering Windsor) is available from the 7th August to the 8th of September. ABSOLUTE BARGAIN AVAILABLE - WE PAY $440 PER WEEK. YOU PAY JUST $350 PER WEEK. - Ground floor 1 bedroom + 1 study/small bedroom - Huge terrace/balcony wrapping around the living area - 1 car spot in a secured remote access basement garage and plenty of visitors car spots - Large bedroom with queen bed, BIRs and 32" TV - Study/small bedroom with study desk, printer/scanner - Bathroom with shower and bath - Modern kitchen with gas appliances, dishwasher, large fridge, espresso machine - Laundry with washer and dryer - Lounge room with huge L shaped couch, 60" TV, stereo system, Xbox and large split system A/C with heating and cooling - 5 min walk to Chapel St/Windsor Station, 200m to 64 and 67 tram, and 3 min drive to Carlisle St Internet, Gas, water will be covered by me. Electricity covered by you (usually $120 per month). $350 per week. Bond payable and amount is negotiable. For more info and photos please enquire within..

       

  • Ophspa Tim
    Room for Lease
    $884   -   The University of Melbourne

    The University of Melbourne Dorrit street, Carlton. One Large Bedroom (3bedrooms unit apartment) With living room, Kitchen, Bathroom and toilet. 884 AUD per Month. Every things are included accept electricity. More information tel 0478099*** (show number)

       

  • K-ri Ziou for rent
    Queen Bed Available Now In A Share Room 120$ Need Someone Asap
    $120   -   3015

    We got a Queen bed ( share room ) available in Spotswood * 15mn by train from the city ( The train station is 4mn walk from the house ) *10mn by car to the city The house has a big back yard with cover terrace and it's All furnished. Big park and golf court right behind the house. We are 5 of us ( 2 girls, 3 boys ) to live there at the moment and all waiting to great you. We are all really laid back, enjoy party sometime, quiet during the week, play few games. We are all working full time. Feel free to come have a look at this great place that we call home. $120$/week

       

  • Recep Boşnakoğlu for rent
    2 Master Room Available , Perfect Location ..! $380 Peer Week Each Room
    $380   -  

    2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom House Available Both Rooms Each Room : King Size Bed + Extra Large Wardrobe, Windows...! House is located hardware street which is over crowded breakfast restaurants..! Just 2 minutes to walk Melbourne central shopping central , and train station , 1 minutes walk tram stop , Coles , and food court, just near by ...! House come with fully furnished..! Perfect for 4 people to share all house Cheaper than hostel and backpacks..! Don't miss out this opportunity Text Thomas : 0403987*** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com