• Alex Harris for rent
    Looking for Short/Long term accomodation
    $240   -  

    Hey everyone! I'm a 19 years old male Australian undergraduate graduate student studying engineering at RMIT. :D My course is dues to finish in over 3 years so I am looking for something long term, but don't mind a place for just this semester. It is important to mention until I get accommodation I am spending 5 hours a day on the train to get to and from university and it is harder to get students to tutor. I'm looking for a central place for not more than 240$/week (including bills). I would like a private room and am interested in places like South Yarra since my main income is from Tutoring and these are good area's for it. Other areas I am most fond of areas around Kensington or Flemington bridge station, but I will consider anything. :) A little bit more about me - I am really outgoing and open towards people and doing stuff. Most of my free time I like to spend by playing Basketball at MSAC and Victoria University as well as hanging out with friends and going to the gym. I'm really interested in all kind of sports. You can always count me in if it comes to have a nice talk while dinner 🙂 But I also respect the privacy of everybody very much. Furthermore, I'm very clean, easy-going, and love to cook. :D It is important to mention that I cannot stay at a place if people smoke inside or have animals due to chronic asthma and allergies. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me! I would be very happy if my character would fit your search for a new roommate and we can make an appointment to meet up :)

       

  • Sam Hafez
    Yaha hello everybody!
    $400   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    I am the ideal housemate, a lovely and peaceful guy, very easy going and hard working. I love to socialise and also value ma quiet time! Looking for something $400-500 per month approx! 25 YR old working male. Get in touch with me to know more x Stay blessed everyone :)

       

  • Ofir Levi for rent
    Huge room available in St kilda
    $150   -  

    Huge room available in St Kilda in a 2 bedrooms townhouse unit. Sharing for 3 = $150 or 2 = $200 Can fit Easy 3 People with much space around (optional) Looking for clean and nice people. Ducted heating. Good white goods. 2 level place with 2 bathrooms. Fast internet. Perfect location on Jackson Street. Close to shops and bars. Secured entrance. PM ME for any Questions

       

  • Estella Alves da Cruz for rent
    Single room ASAP
    $200   -  

    Hi there, I am looking for a room, in a ***very clean and tidy*** house. I am 32 year old, vegetarian and I am into arts, music, movies and literature. Looking for a quite, non-party house, with mature and considerate people. If you think my profile fits to your place, please send me a message. Cheers!

       

  • Juliane Bepunkt for rent
    Shared room
    $165   -   Melbourne

    Shared room with one girl Room Available now!! 165 $ Southbank, Victoria, Australia Fantastic share apartment 5mins walk from south bank/ flinders street station. Building comes with Sauna, huge lap pool, spa and gym and lovely flatmates!!! All equipped microwave, oven, dryer, washing machine, dish washer, Wi-Fi, Tv, 2 place in the car park... Seven people live here together (one girl from the Netherlands, three Colombian girl, one girl from Taiwan,one New Zealand girl) Bond is $700 - payed on confirmation. All bills included in rent. You can stay as long as you please, as long as you find your own replacement when you leave. ... This is an ideal place, perfect for anyone working or studying on the city! 15min walk to the Flinder station - 5min walk to tram 1 miles St stop - 5min walk to tram 58 city Rd stop - 10min walk to tram 12 city Rd stop Just message me for any question :)

       

  • Paula Moreno for rent
    room
    $1300   -  

    Guys ... I have room available now in Fairfield preferably for a couple. 1300 with bills included. Train station 7 minutes walking and 15-20 minutes to the city.

       

  • David Deany
    Looking for room to rent furnished essendon area, Under $200 per week bill and Wi-Fi including.

    Looking for room to rent furnished essendon area, Under $200 per week bill and Wi-Fi including. 32 yo single bloke moving from Perth WA.

       

  • Constance Gordon wanted
    ROOM
    $150   -  

    *******************GIRLS ONLY******************* *******************ROOM SHARING*************** Hi everyone, We are looking for a roomate in the cbd. The appartment is 1 min away from Southern Cross station - so convenient - and 10 minutes away from Victoria Market. The apartment is in a new building and you will have access to all the facilities: Sauna, gym, swimming pool. You will be sharing with an international & awesome team. Weekly rent (everything included): $150 Bond: $300 Moving date: Sunday 13th of August Conditions: Girl only PM me if interested. Cheers

       

  • Carman Fung for rent
    Sunlit, Partially-furnished 1BR in Brunswick West
    $290   -   Brunswick West, Victoria

    First-floor 1 bedroom apartment: - parquetry flooring - open plan lounge/kitchen area - bedroom with built-in robes - en-suite bathroom - communal laundry - NBN ready * walking distance to Sydney Road * Coles only 10 mins away by foot * proximity to Royal Park and Melbourne Zoo * easy access to CBD, Melbourne University, Queen Vic Market via tram 58 Hi! I'm looking for someone to take over my lease. The lease ends on 3 March 2018 (with the possibility of a renewal), and I will be leaving around late Aug / early Sept — I'm flexible so please let me know your perferred date. Rent is 1260 per month (roughly 290 pw). Bond is also 1260. I will take care of the lease transfer fee. You can also have some of my furnitures for free, including: the LG fridge, Ikea bed frame and mattress (only 5 months old, like new), and the green bean bag. Please txt or msg me with any questions you may have or to arrange an inspection. 0423923*** (show number)

       

  • Stefano Lattante for rent
    1 bed sharehouse Elwood
    $150   -  

    1 bed sharehouse Elwood 150$ Looking for one person to fill one bed here in Tennyson street, Elwood (there's a double mattress, so if you are couple, we can arrange price) Really good location, indeed you'd live only two min walking from route 67, 10 min walking from balaclava station and chapel street. Next to the botanic garden and 5 min walking from coles and st kilda beach. There's also a free parking lot in case you have a car with you or you will intend to have one. The minimum lease is 3 months but, in case you planning to leave earlier, you'll only need to find someone who takes over to leave and bond is only two weeks rent (300) You will share your room with me, but the room is divided for complete privacy for both of us. If interested pm me in order to arrange a view. Thank you

       

  • Pgemma Mendonez Wilson
    Room for rent in Coburg and Broadmeadows.

    Room for rent in Coburg and Broadmeadows.

       

  • Lina Lotero for rent
    Bed in a room for share for a girl, CBD, own bathroom, the building has pool, gym, Jacuzzi, free tram zone 1 minute to flinders street and 4 minutes to Southern cross station available on August 6 info inbox.

    Bed in a room for share for a girl, CBD, own bathroom, the building has pool, gym, Jacuzzi, free tram zone 1 minute to flinders street and 4 minutes to Southern cross station available on August 6 info inbox

       

  • Taylah Ashleigh
    Any rooms/ granny flats/ studios or bungalows for rent in the eastern suburbs?.

    Any rooms/ granny flats/ studios or bungalows for rent in the eastern suburbs?

       

  • Melbourne Dockland for rent
    roOm share
    $150   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    hey girls i am offer a triple room, which is big and tidy. which is locate at Collingwood near smith street.this is town house ground floor is living room , first floor is bedroOm 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. take 5mins tram to CBD. pretty easy.Heaps of coffee and bar over there. if u interesting this place , feel free to contact me or pm

       

  • Pgemma Mendonez Wilson
    Grannys flat to rent in Seddon near Footscray and train station.
    $150   -   Cruickshank Park

    Two story house with room attached to house. Private Toilet and shower.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com