• Melbourne Dockland for rent
    shareroom
    $150   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    this is a triple room apartment , now i will release one bed to everyOne because one of taiwanese girl will go back taiwan. so anyway, please pm me to inspect. appreciate it. text tom

       

  • Taliah Malloy for rent
    Couch
    $40   -   3004

    2 seater couch, pre loved by cats before it came along to me, now time for a new home. 170 cm length × 85 cm depth - very comfy

       

  • Farrukh Lakhani wanted
    Looking For Single Room!
    $400   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Hello Everyone, I am looking for a single room (With Family or Student type accommodation) for my friend with cheap rent and bills Included. If anyone can help me finding a room in these suburbs or near by with this rent mentioned or near to this rent will be helpful :) Looking for room in following areas - Ringwood - Croydon - Mitcham - Nunawading - Bayswater Or any Areas near to these.. looking forward for a positive response... Thanks

       

  • Dani PT Paterson for rent
    Rental
    $200   -   Mitcham, Victoria

    Hi, I'm renting out my spare room in my small 3bdrm house in Mitcham. One adult only. $180pw rent plus bills. Or looking for a single parent with a child who might want to find a 4bdrm house together in the Ringwood/Mitcham area. Would need to be able to afford $200 - $250pw rent plus bills. Houses are expensive in this area $400-$500pw.

       

  • Florian Bridoux for rent
    room for 2 CBD
    $420   -   220 Spencer St. Melbourne

    We are leaving our room the 1st August and we are looking for a couple or 2 people to take it. It's a spacious room with cupboard, desk and a private bathroom. The appartment is located on Spencer St near to Southern Cross Station in the CBD. 4 other people live in the appartment but it's very clean, tidy and quiet. The price is 420$ per week (210$ per person) and the bond is 1000$ (500$ per person). Minimum stay : 2 months.

       

  • Vinh Pham Van
    [Nice Rooms in good location available immediately]

    ================================= One Bedroom Close To Tottenham Station 160pcm A furnished room in a beautiful three bedroom house is available for rent. It is ... ================================= Free Unlmtd Nbn + Spacious Room + Cleaning 180pcm Come join our lovely huge sharehouse in St Bernards Estate exclusive area in Avondale ... ================================= Mulgrave 1 Single Room For Lease In Monash Area Waverley Garden 150pcm 1 single room available for lease! Bus routes (802, 900, 804 & more) available to ... ================================= Room For Rent In Good Location 150pcm Looking for neat and friendly, respectful people, prefer student, employed people to ... ================================= Large Room Available In Werribee Sharehouse 150pcm A large bedroom is available in a share house. Rent is $650 per month (approximately $... ================================= More info: goo.gl/ZdTGDF

       

  • Soma Moon wanted
    Housemate search for northern suburbs sharehouse team up.
    $700   -   Preston, Victoria, Australia

    Hey renters, I am looking for housemates to join me in a sharehouse in the northern suburbs. Somewhere from northcote or Thornbury/preston to as far out as Heidelberg or rosanna. I work part time during the week and umpire during the weekends. I am looking for like minded people to create a home with. I like to have a drink every now and then and would prefer to have a social household. While also having the ability to have alone time. I'd prefer someome with sharehouse experience but ot depends on the person really. I'm applying and looking at houses at the moment but it's always better to have a group in order to be more successful. Hence why I'm on here trying to find housemates! Feel free to message me if you have any queries or this sounds like something you'd like to do.

       

  • Madeleine Broglia for rent
    Housemate Wanted
    $250   -   3137

    To share four bedroom, two lounge, two and half bathrooms, home in Kilsyth. I currently rent from month to month this spacious family home. Am looking to rent front main bedroom, with ensuite including corner spa, front lounge, and small bedroom/study, sharing common areas. I care for my 10yr old son week on week off. Would prefer working female with kid(s). Negotiable price depending on applicant(s) $250 per week, or $980approx per calendar month. Bond of $955.50 needed and applicant will have to be approved by Professionals Methven Croydon(current agent). Please genuine applicants only. Contact me ASAP as need to fill rooms by August 27th.

       

  • Sagi Mitlin for rent
    Huge room in the heart of St. Kilda
    $520   -   St Kilda, Victoria

    Wonderful apartment one minites walk to everything St. Kilda has to offer. Cafes, bars, supermarkets, shops, parks and fatmers market all at your fingertips! Spotless spaces 2 bedroom 2 toilets over 2 levels with everything you need for a comfortable enjoyable stay, with new appliances, sheets and towels. For rent one big room with three beds, three bedside tables, lamps and plenty of cupboard space for each person.(can rent for a couple as well). Second room has a couple living in it. Other amenities include: - Secure car park - washing machine - separate upstairs and downstairs living - lift - two toilets - balcony -FREE unlimited internet $ 520 per week(174 per person ). For an inspection or special requirements call 0430748*** (show number) or PM

       

  • Romain Petitclair wanted
    Looking for a place asap !
    $350   -  

    Bonjour people =) Me and my best friend Are looking for a room to rent , or a 1 bedroom apartment for asap, hopefully around south Yarra, st kilda, richmond , prahran, or surrounding areas. We are very cool, clean and tidy. Please message me Cheerssss merci

       

  • Paula Moreno for rent
    room
    $1300   -   Fairfield, Victoria

    Chicos... tengo habitación disponible desde ya en Fairfield preferiblemente para una pareja. 1300 con bills incluidos. Estación de tren a 7 minutos caminando y de 15-20 minutos hasta la ciudad.

       

  • Devarshi Desai for rent
    Looking for a roommate|100 meters away from Kensington station | 10 mins to flidners street by train
    $100   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    100 per week(including bills) A huge airy room in an old house wherein the ground floor is converted in an Indian restaurant and there are four rooms on the first floor. (thats why the rent is super low) This is a huge room wherein easily 3+ people can sleep but i only want to share with one other person. DM if interested. Google Amania India Restaurant, Kensington and the two windows above the restaurant is the room.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com