• Somya Goenka
    Looking for House
    $1200   -   Reservoir, Victoria, Australia

    Hi Everyone, We are 3 girls searching for a 2bhk unit / house to be leased. We would like to move in immediately. Northern suburbs are preferred. Please suggest some place. Thanks

       

  • Pacajova Eva
    SPACIOUS (2)TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT with 2 Bathrooms close to all amenities in city center of MELBOURNE.

    SPACIOUS (2)TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT with 2 Bathrooms close to all amenities in city center of MELBOURNE. Private Parking. Well served by bus. The property is conveniently located very close to all location with full amenities, contact me for more details or PM me now.

       

  • Samuel Pulido
    Hi I’m looking a room for one friend and me!.

    Hi I’m looking a room for one friend and me!

       

  • RC Seven for rent
    Large Room In St Kilda!
    $270   -  

    **Westbury Street, St Kilda** Large Room Available This Saturday! Perfectly positioned on the edge of Carlisle St. Total of three bedrooms all with quality furniture, wall-mounted TVs and NOBU heaters. Everything is fully furnished! 1 minute walk to Carlisle St cafes, shops, restaurants 1 minute walk to Carlisle St tram stop 4 minute walk to Balaclava Train Station 6 minute walk to Coles Supermarket Fixed Bills, additional to the rent (includes Unlimited WiFi and cleaning of common areas) For inspections, you may contact my friend Siddharth Nallagounder on 0450 90***** (show number). Any questions, let me know. :)

       

  • Timoti Tirta
    flat/house/apartment
    $1500   -   Melbourne

    hello we are 4 people want to find flat/house/apartment for february 2018. any info? thanks

       

  • Cam Fraser for rent
    Room for rent until March 23 2018 NO BOND NEEDED
    $200   -   Saint Kilda East, Victoria, Australia

    Modern room available $200 a week lease in St Kilda East lease until March 23 2018 NO BOND NEEDED as one of the housemates paid it in full. Vacated my room two days ago in Melbourne and moved back to Tasmania for family reasons. The room is modern and has its own air conditioner and was spacious enough to fit my queen bed, desk and chair, tv unit, bedside table and book shelf. It doesnt have built ins but already had a large chest of drawers and hanging space left in the room. The house is an amazing modern house only a few years old and my housemates will be able to send you photos of it (was a storm the day I left so couldn't take photos). The housemates are 3 males all aged 22-24 that were lots of fun to live with and also easy to live with. Only vacated due to moving back home to be with my girlfriend and family and for a return to uni. Contact Matt on 0417 05***** (show number) or PM me to enquire.

       

  • Coline Bnd for rent
    Room sublet 4th - 30th Dec
    $250   -   Carlton, Victoria, Australia

    Green and super cute victorian terrance house (3 bedrooms) located close to cafes, shops and restaurants on Brunswick St (Fitzroy), Lygon St (Carlton), Rathdowne Village and Carlton Bath. Easy access to trams 1, 6 and 96. My bedroom will be available from the 4 to the 30 of December. $250 per week + bills. The room is large with built in wardrobes, high ceiling, air con, on the second floor all to yourself! Shared facilities include: living room with timber flooring and ornamental fireplace, modern kitchen with 1 bathroom/laundry facilities and a north facing paved courtyard. Reach out if it sounds good for you!

       

  • Sarah Brandoni for rent
    Room for rent in South Yarra
    $360   -   South Yarra, Victoria, Australia

    Spacious room for a couple or single in the Vogue Building in South Yarra. The rent is $360 per week. The apartment is new, with an amazing view. Just organising new furniture. Located 5 min walk from South Yarra station. The building has got (included in the price): pool, spa, gym, tennis courts, bbq area. First floor: BigW, Woolworths, Pharmacy and lots of cafes. You’ll share the apartment with one girl. Please pm for further info. 有房出租。可容纳单人或双人,位于south Yarra的Vogue大厦。本单位拥有一望无际的漂亮风景,以及新家具。距离south yarra车站只需步行5分钟。额外设施包括:游泳池,水疗中心,健身房,网球场,烧烤区。BigW,Wo​​olworths,药房和很多咖啡馆就在低楼。不包括水电费和WiFi。房租每周$360。停车位每周$ 50。还有一位和霭可亲的意大利女孩为室友。欲知详情请私讯。谢谢。

       

  • Renaud Robert for rent
    Double room available now in Parkville
    $400   -   Parkville, Victoria, Australia

    Hey peeps! We've got one room left for the summer! It is furnished with two single beds. It is available for three months so from now till the 20th of February. The exact price to pay per month is 809 AUD per person (bills included). The house is located in Parkville 5 min walk away from melbourne uni and 15 min walk away from the free tram zone. There is going to be some movement in the house as housemates go on holiday for the summer so not sure exactly who will be here put everyone here is a swell person! If you're open-minded, kind and flat out amazing, you'll fit right in :)

       

  • Kara Ibbotson for rent
    Apartment for Rent in Boronia
    $1   -   Boronia, Victoria, Australia

    2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in boronia, that is for rent through ray white realestate. The rent is $1477 per calendar month and the lease is up on the 29th April 2018. Breaking lease due to moving interstate and apartment is available as of 29th of November, this month.

       

  • Jake Bleeser for rent
    Room in Nunawading
    $200   -   Nunawading, Victoria, Australia

    Currently looking for a housemate interested in sharing a fully furnished and modern 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house! Short walk to Mitcham Station! All bills and unlimited internet included! • Spacious private bedroom (approx. 17 sqm) - $800 per month fixed price inclusive of bills and unlimited internet (flexible with furnishings) - Room available from 1st Dec 2017 (can move in a few days early if needed) • Fully equipped with fridge, dishwasher, gas oven and washing machine • Ducted heating throughout the house • Outdoor decked area Area highlights: • 12 min walk to Mitcham Train Station, less than 30 min express train to the city • Conveniently located near Coles, grocery stores, cafes, restaurants, gym, banks, parks and AusPost etc. • Preferably someone who works full time with a stable income, does not have pets *Minimum period of stay is 8 months and 4 weeks rent as bond is required.

       

  • Shaun Philip Thomas for rent
    Room for Rent on Stockdale Avenue
    $250   -  

    Lease Transfer: Prime location with only a 5-10 minute walk to Campus Centre. Double-storey home fitted with all facilities needed. Room features: Ensuite bathroom Personal fridge Personal 32 inch TV with basic cable channels Double Bed Wall-to-wall wardrobe House features: Washing machine Dryer Microwave Stove Rent includes utilities or bills, ducted heating, laundry equipped with washing machine and dryer for your own personal use. Property is share house, and cleaning is divided by tenants on a weekly basis. Also located close to the Monash Transport Interchange(Bus loop)-10 minutes walk. Ideal for students studying at Monash University, Clayton Campus. Room available from November 24th till February 17th but you will be allowed to extend your contract past the date. I am currently moving out as I am going home for the summer holidays and need someone to take over my lease. The owner of the house takes good care of the house and any repairs or problems you face is fixed promptly without delay. PM for more information

       

  • Paul Cuthbertson
    Aiming to relocate from adelaide to melbourne asap.

    Aiming to relocate from adelaide to melbourne asap. Currently on centrelink so having a bond upfront will be difficult as every cent i have is going into getting me over there. I have a cat so needs to be pet friendly. Can afford roughly 180/week including bills.

       

  • Suzanne Tee Tee wanted
    Hi everyone im looking for a furnished apartment/house for rent in Melbourne Ive got a friend from perth relocating to Melbourne as her work has been transferred here and shes in need of a place ASAP If you have any questions ...

    Hi everyone im looking for a furnished apartment/house for rent in Melbourne Ive got a friend from perth relocating to Melbourne as her work has been transferred here and shes in need of a place ASAP If you have any questions please inbox me TIA

       

  • Manon Riffault for rent
    Male share room next to CBD
    $165   -  

    Hey guys! Male share room in Docklands available. 165$/week Apartment fully furnished. We are looking for tidy, clean and friendly roommates. Located in Docklands in the free tram zone, supermarkets, library and restaurants just one block away. Facilities of the building include: BBQ, pool with jacuzzi , library and gym. Renting details:$165 Bills and internet are included Text this number for inspection: 0420983*** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com