• Shahid Khan
    Can somebody please advise an accommodation in house share/flatshare in South Yarra area for a 31 yo male, neat and tidy, non smoker/ drinker, working full time.

    Can somebody please advise an accommodation in house share/flatshare in South Yarra area for a 31 yo male, neat and tidy, non smoker/ drinker, working full time. Thanks in advance.

       

  • Nat Kingston for rent
    2 Rooms for 2 female friends for bayside summer living
    $300   -   St Kilda Town Hall

    *bills included *cleaning lady included *no couples please *no room share *Available November 29 *1 month up to 4 months. Come and inspect these gorgeous fully furnished bedrooms with high ceilings, floor boards and windows in an Art Deco house with a white picket fence feels more like a home. This house is for 2 female friends/ students/ working holiday visa/ professionals and is a nice relaxing environment opposite a stunning park. This is the perfect location for someone who wants everything nearby and convenient and sleek. St Kilda East is a lovely quiet suburb, close to the city and St Kilda beach areas, and Carlisle Street cafe precinct. The small room is a lovely bedroom with double bed, pillows, linen, towels. and quilt included $260 including bills and communal household items. The large bedroom is a master bedroom with queen bed and floorboards and high ceilings, Linen, towels and quilt and pillows included $300 including bills and communal household items. Only extra expense is your food. The house has an organic veggie patch. Free Wi Fi is available. The huge comfortable cook's kitchen has all the usual appliances including granite benches, 2 sinks, gas stove and dishwasher, smoothie blender, I want you to make yourself at home while you live with me. I have a dog (hypoallergenic cavoodle) so must like dogs. The dog is either outside or in the back house area. There is a lovely outdoor lounge space too for the summer months. on street parking available. Located 8.3kms from city centre with only a 10 minute walk to train station for 15 minute ride to city Flinders Street or Southern Cross stations) (Zone 1 fare which is the cheapest) 2 Trams nearby (4min) on Balaclava Rd 3, 16. $7 Uber to chapel st from here.

       

  • Patricia Rezende for rent
    Share Room - Females
    $210   -   Abbotsford

    SHORT TERM From 25/11 to 06/01/18 1 bed for Females in a Share Room AVAILABLE from 25/11!! (Only for those who are already in Australia!!) $210 per week per person $350 key deposit per person All bills, internet and car parking included!! Pillow, quilt, bed sheet, pillow cover, and quilt cover provided. Great location, perfect for couple or 2 friends, only 5 minutes walking from Victoria Park!! Station, 15 minutes from a tram stop!! • Fully furnished rooms • Equipped kitchen • Built-in wardrobes • Laundry facilities • Easy access to public transport! Send me a message to arrange an inspection! Looking forward to talk to you soon! Thank you. Patricia

       

  • Augusto Quintero Valencia for rent
    Room for a couple
    $1200   -   325 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia

    Hi guys. I have a room for a couple in the CBD. There is a double bed with its sheet set and one mini-bar fridge for you guys. The rent is 1200 AUD and the bond is one month (600 each person). The apartment is fully furnished, electricity and water are shared among 5 people each three months but the internet is included with the rent. About us: You guys will be sharing the flat with 3 males, 2 from Colombia and one from Brazil who are easygoing, tidy, clean and respectful of the space to share. If you have come to enjoy the summer in Melbourne with your couple, this room is perfect to stay. The minimum length of stay is three months but this could be negotiable. if you wanna get an inspection, you can send me an inbox. Cheers guys

       

  • Bridie Chesterfield
    Need to fill 1 bedroom in apartment in Hawthorn
    $782   -   Hawthorn, Victoria

    Looking for a housemate to take over 1 bedroom in Hawthorn apartment. Has a BIR, fits a double bed, desk and shelf. Close to 109/12/48 trams and Victoria Gardens. Also about a 20min walk to Hawthorn train station. Only catch is - you will have to cop living with me for a couple of months then my sister is taking over my lease. I’m a 24 year old lifeguard who works part time and has just finished uni - am moving out to travel. My sister - Eilish 20 years old - is a primary school education student and is moving off campus next year to the apartment. Both easy going people, originally from the country. Rent is $782 and bills are spilt. Home is fully furnished already. Lounge room and kitchen aren’t overly big but has heaps of cupboard space free in the kitchen. Shoot us a PM if you’re interested!

       

  • Monica Brown for rent
    Long Term Room available in Richmond
    $963   -   Richmond, Victoria, Australia

    We are sadly losing our housemate as she is relocating to warmer weather on the Gold Coast. House is in a great spot between Bridge road and Victoria Street. Two minutes walk from West Richmond Station and multiple tramlines minutes away to the city. Its safe, quiet and secure with high ceilings and aircon/heating in every room and alarm system. Modern bathroom and the house has an additional toilet and separate laundry. This private room with will be unfurnished and can easily fit a queen bed, desk and chest of drawers and comes with a freestanding wardrobe (see picture of room when furnished below) The room price includes a private car park (Off street) within secured garage on property. House is mostly furnished and we can be flexible with what you have. Weekly rent is 963.34 per month + bills split 3 Bond is $934 and to get on the lease there may be a transfer fee of $220. You'll be living with myself Monica, I work full time at a plastic surgery practice. I'm super chill because I'm originally from Queensland. Claire (housemate #2) works in management consulting, loves all things beauty and keeping active. We enjoy having a chat in front of the tv, winding down and hanging out, but we do respect each others privacy. Our ideal housemate is: A full-time working professional between 25-29. Social - up for hanging out and heading out around the area. Clean and tidy - really, you must be house broken. Reliable Willing to commit to a 12-month lease Looking to move in relatively soon/we are flexible with dates Sorry not pets or couples. Message me to come check the place out

       

  • 房婷婷 share room
    Hi guys~ I’m looking for a female share room(just 2 girls share)for 2month (from now to end of January).

    Hi guys~ I’m looking for a female share room(just 2 girls share)for 2month (from now to end of January). Need the room from the city ten minutes to fifteen minutes by public transport.If in the city is better~If you have a share room with an affordable prices (under AU💲200)or looking for roommates , Plz Pm me or text a message to 0423558*** (show number) ~ Cheers~☺️

       

  • Mark Chen for rent
    Rent in Melbourne city
    $180   -   Australia/Melbourne

    【Rent】Looking for flat mate and roommates to share with in Melbourne CBD 【Location】: Lonsdale st & Russell st QV diagonally opposite Chinatown walk for a minute 【Rent】: double room - two single beds (there is a British girl roommate) two rooms one restroom (Short rent) one person $ 190 weeks (less than one week a day 28) (Long rent) one person $ 180 weeks (less than one week a day 26) Bill include Water, electricity, wifi,toilet paper cotton, pillow, bed sheets, wardrobe; Kitchen: grill spit, kettle, rice cooker, microwave, pot and pans, hair dryer 【traffic】 Walk 1 minute to QV;1 minute to Chinatown 2 minutes to Melbourne Central right at free tram center 【Life】 2 minutes to bigW, Woolworth, Asian supermarket, shopping mall 【Contact】: LINE ID: duanduan7992 Wechat ID: duanduan7992 Facebook:duanduan7992@gmail.com Message Tel: 0434638*** (show number) I'm Mark Chen 【Deposit】: reserve bed deposit of $ 100, after deposit can be bond 【Deposit】 $ two weeks (per person) 【Rent】 hope to pay two weeks once a time, check out notice before two weeks Check out without any damage to the goods, and return the key and induction deduction "long stay please two weeks early notice to check out" to fully refund The whole house is full of three or four people (including me), rent not for making money, just purely find roommate to share rent with, hope neat nice person to stay I'm working as a tourguide friendly, nice and clean. The roommate is quiet easygoing and clean student. You will enjoy staying with us One bed is available on 29NOV, another bed is available on 24DEC , welcome to book or inspection Thank you 😊

       

  • Jennifer Gerrard for rent
    Room to share in a beautiful light filled two story apartment in the heart of St Kilda
    $170   -  

    Huge room to share with two lovely Italian guys. The second room in the house is occupied by an Aussi girl. The apartment has two levels and two bathrooms and including a parking as well. Separate entrance to each level. Feel free to PM if interested available in a weeks time.

       

  • Yicen Qiu
    Car space for rent
    Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Car space for rent 24/7 access Address: 58 Jeffcott St Rent: $200/month (long term lease welcomed) Remote control deposit: $100 Fully covered and secured parking space available. In between Spencer Street and King St. Only 2 mins walk to tram in Free Tram Zone. Very closed to Flagstaff and Southern Cross station. Perfect location for students and office workers.

       

  • Hassaan Sajid wanted
    Hello everyone, we are urgently looking for a 2 bedroom house in Fawkner area.

    Hello everyone, we are urgently looking for a 2 bedroom house in Fawkner area. If anyone is renting out or transferring lease, please do let us know ASAP. Thanks.

       

  • Sheeraz Hussain wanted
    Hi looking for studio apartment or 1 room apartment asap for 2 guys.

    Hi looking for studio apartment or 1 room apartment asap for 2 guys..

       

  • Hussaini Eebrar for rent
    ROOM FOR RENT IN SPRINGVALE SOUTH
    $150   -   3171

    Single Furnished Room for rent in Springvale south. 150p/w including bills. Room available on 26th of Nov. Pm me for more details. ROOM FOR RENT

       

  • Tomer Yehudai for rent
    Room for couples or two friends! Brighton east!!
    $400   -   Brighton East, Victoria, Australia

    Amazing room in one of a kind sharehouse! Suitable for up to 3 persons The beautiful house is only 6 min drive from brighton beach, close to nepean highway and only few min walking from bus and tram stops. The rent is 350$ for one person 400$ for couple or two friends And 450$ for 3 friends INCLUDING bills, rapid wifi, aircon, Tv with optus box, washing machine, fully furnished room & equipped kitchen, amazing backyard with bbq.

       

  • Gaia Lowenthal wanted
    looking for a short term room
    $2   -   Hoddle Grid, Melbourne

    Hi, I'm looking for a room from 2 December until 22 Area Cbd/saint kilda/Fitzroy Pm if you have something for me !

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com