• Xhona Hysa for rent
    Room
    £200   -   Bedminster, Bristol

    Hello, I will be leaving my cosy room at the end of this month, exactly on the 30/31 of October. The room is quite small, but very clean, comfortable and with an amazing price, just 200£ per month. The location is also nice (Bedminster BS33PJ), just 15/20 minutes on foot or 10 minutes by bus to the city center and 15 minutes to the airport. If you are interested drop me a message :)

       

  • Bec Claridge for rent
    High spec stunning 2 bed cottage - Clutton
    £920   -  

    FOR RENT : *** HIGH SPEC, BRAND NEWLY RENOVATED, 2 BED COTTAGE WITH OUTSTANDING VIEWS *** CLUTTON, BS39 Consisting of: Downstairs - Front reception room/ding room/office. 12ft x 13ft Lounge with fireplace and log burner. 12ft x 13ft High spec KIthcn /diner with integrated appliances and 5 ring gas hob. 10ft x 16ft Bifold doors opening out onto 12ft raised decking and 15ft garden with outstanding views across the fields and church behind. Large understairs cupboard/utility room. Upstairs - Landing Front double bedroom 10ft x 13ft Back bedroom 12ft x 13ft High spec Bathroom with seperate bath and shower 8ft x 6ft Off st parking space Viewing is advised to appreciate the size and spec and outstanding views this property offers. Working professionals only Sorry no, smokers, pets, children or DSS please contact me for a viewing or any further questions

       

  • Charli Sams wanted
    Couple looking for a room
    £750   -  

    Hello :) We are a couple aged 25 & 27, looking for a flat or decent sized room, fairly central but flexible on location. Sam is a mature student, and Charli works in marketing and photography. We are both from Cornwall, very outdoorsy and active, non drinkers and non smokers but still sociable! Looking for a quiet and clean place with parking for 1 car too. Move in date beginning of December ideally. Please get in touch if you have anything suitable, thanks!

       

  • Tomas Da
    Double room to rent
    £420   -   BS7 Rental

    Double room to rent in 3 bedroom house to live with the family. Rent is £420 and also £420 deposit for first month which will be refunded in the end of tenancy. If you interested please text.

       

  • Fernando Miranda Dominguez wanted
    Hello everyone! My friend and I are looking for two rooms in Bristol.

    Hello everyone! My friend and I are looking for two rooms in Bristol. We are two spanish boys. We are graduated in business administration. If you have some rooms or you can help me, text me please! Thanks in advance. Fernando.

       

  • Marco Bordignon wanted
    Desperately looking for a room or flat
    £650   -   Knowle, Bristol

    Hi everybody! My name is Marco, I'm 34 and I'm immediately moving in Bristol for work starting from october 17th and of course I would need a place to live. Unfortunately it's been a superfast work offer and I'm kinda in panic XD I'm looking for a single bed room or even a small flat, minimum furnished with a Wi-Fi connection. That's all I ask basically. I need it for about 6 weeks starting from tomorrow October 17th I believe in you guys, hope to hear from anybody can help me! Thanks Marco

       

  • Luna Dziga for rent
    Looking for a room
    £450   -  

    Hi, My name is Luna and I've just been given a position as a teacher assistant in Bristol and I am moving there on Wednesday 18th so I am looking for a room to move in asap. I am easy-going, open-minded and eco-friendly. My interests are travelling (I lived in Iceland, Poland, the UK, etc), hiking, cinema, literature and I really enjoy meeting people from other cultures. I love languages so I am learning English, German, French and Greek. I have as well my own business as a Online Spanish teacher and creator of visual material, so if you want to learn Spanish I can help you. Thank you

       

  • Stacey Jade for rent
    Attention: Desperately Still Require A double Bedroom :-)
    £600   -  

    Hi Everyone 🙂 I'm Stacey-Jade, 25 working professional as a psychiatric nurse. I'm in full time employment. I'm looking for a double bedroom or a 2 bed house/flat I consider myself as reliable, down to earth, easy going and laid back ! I am looking for a place where I can identify as "home" rather than be viewed as just a "lodger". I do take pride in a nice comfortable living environment, and thus you can be assured that I would be respectful of any place I live in. Ideally looking for something long-term 12months + One addition: - could be seen a bonus 🙂 I have a cat called Otis- 7 months, as you can see he is a Siamese. I would love for him to come with me. He's very well behaved, litter trained and has a great personality ! I can't find myself able to depart from him and thus consideration of welcoming him into the home environment is preferable. Any Location considered, happy to buddy up etc; Ideally something furnished, but again very open. Thanks all ! I'd appreciate any help where possible.

       

  • Eliana Jiménez Escudero
    Looking for a room
    £750   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hello, we are a couple who want to find a room in Bristol (near the center of the city). We are Eliana (22) and Jose(23), we are from Spain, I have finished my bachelor's degree in Business Administration and my boyfriend have finished his studies in sound technical​. Now, we have come here to be a year to improve our English. I am working in Bristol Marriot Royal Hotel and my boyfriend in Costa Cafe. At the moment, we are living in Clifton Short Lets but we would like to find our own room. If someone can help us we would be grateful because it is very difficult to find one. ¡Thank you so much!

       

  • Denise Hele
    Fully furnished room to rent in Keynsham, must like dogs and cats! £75 per week includes all utilities.

    Fully furnished room to rent in Keynsham, must like dogs and cats! £75 per week includes all utilities. One month deposit required. No DSS sorry. Non-smoking household. Please message me for further information.

       

  • Te Fy wanted
    Looking for a room
    £450   -   Bristol City

    Hi every one! I´m looking for a room starting from mid November (I´m flexible with these dates though). I am searching for a shared flat (I don´t really mind where really as long as the people are nice). My budget is 400-500 all included and ideally I´d be searching for somewhere close to the city centre or the uni but as I said, if you´re a bunch of awesome individuals who live together as a colorful pretty family, do let me know! I´d love to join! Thanks :) and can´t wait to hear from you.

       

  • Maciej Szałkowski for rent
    Hello.

    Hello. I'm looking for a room for rent from the end of October best of the Portbury area or around. I want quiet and clean room to be able to rest after work. Thank you for all the information. Best regards😀

       

  • Dario Casabella
    Looking for a pet friendly, furnished, not-shared studio or one-bedroom flat for a couple and a lovely kitty.

    Looking for a pet friendly, furnished, not-shared studio or one-bedroom flat for a couple and a lovely kitty. Money is not a problem. Is it really impossible to find one?

       

  • Te Fy wanted
    Looking for room
    £450   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hello :) I´m looking for a room in a lovely shared home close to Bristol centre or uni. I´m looking to move in mid-november, but my dates are very flexible. I´m super chilled out, love to socialize but enjoy my time alone as well. I am artsy and am always drawing/painting/making macrame. Currently not so much as I´m doing my postgrad. The most important thing for me is to find nice people to live with who get along and are somehow part of each other´s lives. I´ve lived in amazing shared houses for the past 7 years with incredible individuals who kind of became my family - and I would like for that to be the case in Bristol too. My limit is 400-450 bills included, but I´m willing to go to 500 if it´s a central place and it just seems to work perfectly between us. Look forward to hearing from everyone!!

       

  • Sarah Treasure for rent
    Room to rent
    £417   -  

    Double unfurnished room to rent ready to move in asap me and one other girl living here

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com