• Savannah Betts
    Double Room Wanted
    £550   -   Clifton, Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hi guys, I'm looking to rent a large double room in the Clifton/Redland area for early October. Preferably looking to spend max £550pcm with bills included. I'm super tidy and neat, and very friendly. I work two jobs,a nd am also and artist. So when I'm not out of the house working, I'm running around pursuing my career, or at home writing music or watching Netflix. I like to socialise but I also like having my own space. :) Feel free to message me with any details! x

       

  • Emmanuel Ayisi for rent
    4 bedroom Detached property
    GHS1232000   -   Accra, Ghana

    4bedroom house with all rooms ensuite. Location : Achimota -Dome. Kindly call 0505696*** (show number)

       

  • Vickie Heyward
    2/3 bed house needed
    £850   -   Wick, South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

    I have recently been widowed and need a smaller house as I can no longer afford or need the home I shared with my partner and his children. My son has started as sir Bernard Lovell so I need somewhere within easy reach as I work full time and so does my daughter. We are clean, non smokers and can provide good references. Needed within 2 months.

       

  • Żaneta Dominika wanted
    house
    Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hello 😊😊 We are a small family with an 8 month old son 👪looking for a house or flat🏠🏠 to rent . Preferably 1-2 bedroom with a garden . We are looking for something with close commute by bus/train 🚴🏻‍♀️🚌🚃to bristol city centre . The maximum rental amount per month would be 900£ . Have a lovely day . And thank you for any help ☺️

       

  • Thomas R C Evans for rent
    Small room to rent
    £400   -  

    Anyone looking for a room in Bristol? It's a small room in a shared house with 2 others and a couple upstairs with their own bathroom. As it's small it's only 400 a month all bills inclusive with 400 deposit. Just off Glaucester Road. There's street parking and a driveway. The people are lovely, friendly and busy so hardly at the house. Looking for someone to move in ASAP.

       

  • Beulah Davies
    SEEKING a double room ASAP
    £700   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hi! I'm a 23 year old graduate moving to Bristol with my Grad scheme in the FMCG industry. I'm looking to move in ASAP as I was recently let down by a landlord. Seeking a double room in a flat / house share in Central Bristol or nice surrounding areas (pretty flexible) with fairly good transport links out of the city. My preferences (but not necessities) are: - Friendly and social flatmate/s - Parking - A safe neighbourhood My budget is 500-650 (stretching to 700 for something special) Do get in touch with any available rooms, thank you! 😊😊😊

       

  • Cora Rain
    Couple looking for a 1bed flat or studio asap
    £600   -   Bristol

    Looking for a 1bedroom flat asap, budget is 650£/max with bills included. We are both professional and tidy. If possible we'd like a private landlord that that would consider pets. ;)

       

  • Pony De LaCroix
    DOUBLE ROOM IN BS2 FOR COUPLES
    £550   -  

    THE DOUBLE ROOM IS FREE FROM NEXT SUNDAY 24TH AND IT'S AVAILABLE FOR COUPLES. FOR FURTHER DETAILS, PLS PM ME :)

       

  • Francesco Sartor wanted
    Looking for a room
    £350   -   Bassano del Grappa

    Hi! I'm Francesco, an italian post graduate student. At the end of september I will be in Bristol. I'm looking for a singleroom. I can pay about 350 pounds. Thanks

       

  • 冯鹄 for rent
    A lovely ensuite room in a 6 rooms flat in Deans Court is available now(School Accommodation),151 pounds per week(including all bills),fifth floor,very quiet.

    A lovely ensuite room in a 6 rooms flat in Deans Court is available now(School Accommodation),151 pounds per week(including all bills),fifth floor,very quiet. BS1 5UL, near College Green, very close to University of Bristol.The lease is from now to September 2018.Pls contact me if you are interested!

       

  • Jasmine Zucchini wanted
    Hi everyone! I am an Italian girl and I'm 25.

    Hi everyone! I am an Italian girl and I'm 25. I found a job in Bath so in October I'm moving to the U.K. I can't seem to find anything in Bath so I am looking for a room in a shared house in Bristol, that's comfortable for a commuter. I'd like to share with other girls my age, preferably someone who has pets as I'm gonna be terribly missing my Maltese 🙂 My budget is around £450/500 per month including bills. Send me a message if you have a room to rent that you think can suit me. Hope to hear from you soon 🙂!

       

  • Fleur Cockley for rent
    Rent a room
    £570   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    I have a spare room to rent in Stapleton Bristol parking back garden, lovely area, furnished room, friendly would like a friendly non smoker to share with.

       

  • Sara Ghiù wanted
    Hello 🙂 I am looking for a room from the end of October.

    Hello 🙂 I am looking for a room from the end of October. My name is Sara and I am a 29 year old Italian. I've been living in Bristol for 7 month. I came here to improve my English and I decided to stay here longer. Currently I am working at the 'We the curious Caffè' and for an agency that works in the social area. I really enjoy cooking, and I am a tidy and clean person. I am friendly and I like to share time with people. I have an English boyfriend who may come over to visit me once a week or so as he's living in Cardiff. I'm really interested in meeting you for a chat. Let me know if it's possible! Ciao ciao 🙂 Sara

       

  • Ng Gunbey for rent
    4 bedroom house for rent in horfild
    £1100   -   Avonmouth, Bristol, United Kingdom

    4 bedroom house for rent in horfild manor farm tilling walk 10 minute walk southmead hospital central to Gloucester road . Fully furnished ready to move in. 12 months contract . Please note applicants must be provided 2 references one from previous landlord one from work place also proof of earnings one month rent and deposit paid in advance . Sorry no pets no dss thanks for looking

       

  • Ng Gunbey for rent
    Room to for rent in manor farm
    £350   -   Avonmouth, Bristol, United Kingdom

    Room to for rent in manor farm southmead . 10walk to southmead hospital . 4 bedroom available to rent ready to move in £350 each room not include bills more info 0740049**** (show number) Ng

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com