• Kelly Lovell wanted
    Hi - I am looking for a place to rent for myself and my little pooch.

    Hi - I am looking for a place to rent for myself and my little pooch. Seems to be so hard to find somewhere that accepts a pet. What I need to stress is the dog will hardly at the property due to my working pattern. I work 12 hr shifts, days & nights so I will never be able to leave him on his own for that long so he will be either at my parents/grandparents house while I am on shift. I work 4 on 4 off so he will be with me on my 4 rest days and thats it. I need somewhere to gain my independance back, I am struggling living with family after 12 years of living with my ex. My dog is very well behaved (I know most people say that but he really is!). I have a good budget and happy to pay a deposit and have regular checks on the property as reassurance the property is being looked after. I am 29, used to have a mortgage so I am reliable when it comes down to things like that😊. Ideally somewhere in south bristol because thats where family live. Hartcliffe, Bedminster, Southville, Hengrove or Whitchurch will be good. I would also need a garden, doesn't have to be massive because I like to give the dog decent walks. 1 or 2 bedroom will be ideal. I am keeping my fingers crossed there is someone out there who is happy to have a pet in their property, it will be treated like my own place. Thanks 🤗

       

  • Sayarah Khan
    Hello everyone! Flying into Bristol on the 15th.

    Hello everyone! Flying into Bristol on the 15th. Looking for a double room, preferably close to the city center and within £450pcm, but I am flexible with these. Please message me if anyone of you have got anything. Thanks!

       

  • Alex Palmer
    Furnished Double room to rent.
    £450   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Including all bills and wifi. Furnished room to rent in spacious house in withywood deposit required £250 room is available asap please private message for more details and to book a viewing. Thanks

       

  • Bob Fos
    Room
    £1   -   Cornwall, Newquey

    Need a room...or bed. In Bristol...for 2 weeks....pay cash every night ....thanks

       

  • Tayler Voican for rent
    Look for room.
    £450   -  

    Hello, I am looking for a furnished double bedroom I will consider rent of up to £500 if the room is spot on. I have started working and wish to move ASAP. I like music, cooking, gym and am fairly sociable. I have come to Bristol to meet new people and enjoy this culture I have heard so much about. I consider myself a clean and tidy person especially when it comes to the kitchen. Please message me so we can get things moving. Cheers

       

  • Kateřina Beranová wanted
    looking for a flat to rent
    £650   -   Brislington

    Hi, I'm a single professional looking for a studio/1 bed flat in Brislington/Totterdown. No bedsit. Please send me a message if you know of anything available. Thank you very much.

       

  • Jay Silvestri for rent
    Aussie seeking single/dbl room💞
    £500   -   Lawrence Hill, Bristol

    LOOKING FOR ROOM Hello beautiful people, I'm a 21 year old from Australia looking to find a home in Bristol💖 Looking for a more mature, relaxed household, around £450 pm hopefully with a garden as nature is key🙌🏼. I'm a peaceful but also vibrant vegan looking to settle in with some like minded people. I'm into nature, lover of tea, meditation, trying to get into yoga, love drawing , love to boogie and keen to have some roommates to share laughs and good times. I'm very sociable and accepting of all souls but love my own time to 🤗. I am all about respect for where I live which means keeping things groovy but clean! Will always bring positive energy wherever i go. I get back to London on the 22nd of September and looking to move in straight away! Can wait a couple weeks though if nothing's available asap💗💗 Message me if I sound like someone you'd like to have around✨🌟🌈

       

  • Isabelle Kunz wanted
    Hi, my boyfriend and I are mov
    £900   -   Stuttgart, Germany

    Hi, my boyfriend and I are moving from Germany to Bristol coming December and we are looking for a long term 2 bedroom flat/house. We have two very well behaved cats. Our budget is £900 excluding bills. Thank you in advance!

       

  • Leah Regan
    Hey everyone, my friend and I (23 and 24) just got work visa's and are moving to Bristol from Canada near the end of September.

    Hey everyone, my friend and I (23 and 24) just got work visa's and are moving to Bristol from Canada near the end of September. We are looking to share a room for no more than £600 per month (preferably less) We have been having a bit of trouble finding something and feel it might be easier if we can get some people together who are also looking and find a two or more bedroom place together. Please let me know if you know of any rooms or if you would like to speak more about finding a place together! Thanks, Leah

       

  • Sunny Li
    Spacious double room to rent out
    £550   -   Hotwells, Clifton

    Spacious double room in desired Hotwell area Great Location: Next to the Harbourside, 20 minutes walk to University, College green, Millennium Square. 10 Minutes walk to Clifton. Very Large room, provided with king size bed, large computer table and chair, wardrobe. Private toilet/shower room. Shared kitchen/Living room, provided with fridge/freezer, washing machine, dryer. House sharing with young professionals, a child, and a cat. All occupants are non-smokers. £550 per calender month, all bills included 12 month contract, avaliable immediatly. Please contact 0755007**** (show number) for more information or viewing.

       

  • Sofia Krusteva wanted
    Hey guys! I just got accepted into a MSc programme at Bristol Uni.

    Hey guys! I just got accepted into a MSc programme at Bristol Uni. I start in a couple of weeks and am in urgent need of a room around the uni. Please let me know if someone's still looking for a flatmate :)

       

  • Maciej Gołębiewski wanted
    Need a single/double bedroom ASAP
    £400   -   Melton Mowbray

    Hey! I'm looking for a room in Bristol, I love to socialize with everyone but I also enjoy time with myself so I'm quite easy going. Would like to live with open minded people who love to talk trash, intelligent stuff as well as to have some fun in and out. I don't also mind just having brief chats throughout a day if someone's a hard worker or anything else. I'm thinking of moving til the end of September but would like to do it a bit faster. Please let me know if you know of anything, just message me, we can have a chat, talk on a phone whatever I'm up for anything. Cheers!

       

  • Teia Schaffer for rent
    Looking for a room as soon as possible
    £300   -   St George West

    Hi I'm looking to rent a room as soon as possible for a short term stay, preferably on the north side of Bristol. I have a budget of £300 a month. Please contact me if you have anything available.

       

  • Staci Greenhill for rent
    Double room or flat
    £400   -   Weston-super-Mare

    Looking for a double room does not have to be a landlord even if you just have a spare room and want to make 100£ per week to help with costs we are a quite couple keep are self to are self looking for a fresh start to settle down and look for new job opportunity's remt will be cash in hand payments made every Friday as what time would suit you

       

  • Jodie Lewis wanted
    Looking for housemates!
    St Philip's Marsh

    Hello! Myself and Kitti Jutasi are looking for a new place to live at the end of this month/beginning of October. We've come to realise that searching for a room is hard work as there's SO many people applying for the same properties. We've come to the realisation that we may be better off recruiting a few extra people, up to 2 potentially, to create a social, yet lovely home. I've had a brief look at houses and we can get a 4 bed house for as little as £300 PCM each (obviously not including bills) We will be looking for an unfurnished property to rent and we aren't hellbent on location. We would like to find professional individuals who share the same goals as us. I work Monday - Friday over in Bedminster and Kitti works shift work in town, so can be working any day. We want easy going, fun people to join us who are welcoming of others coming into the house too, whether that be friends, partners etc. If this is you and you have deposits etc upfront and are ready to go, please feel free to drop me a message :) Any questions too, by all means ask away. We would like to meet for drinks before just to make sure we share the same values and on a personality level we match. Thanks :D

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com