• Simone Marzarotto wanted
    Looking for a double room in bristol, not too far from city centre
    £500   -   Bristol

    My girlfriend and I are looking for a double room in a share house, available from the 1st of November or before. We are waiting the letter from the bank for opening the bank account but we have just found a job and we probably start this week or at worst the next one.

       

  • Zak Dollin
    Wanted 2 bedroom house/flat
    £700   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Looking for house/flat to rent dss welcome

       

  • Kati Bryant wanted
    LOOKING FOR A 1 BED PROPERTY
    £900   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Professional couple looking for a 1 bed flat to move in before the end of November; would consider paying more if certain bills were included. Not interested in flat sharing.

       

  • Holly Marie wanted
    Hi.

    Hi. I am looking for a room to rent in bristol. Ideally kingswood, Warmley, hanham, Downend and surrounding areas. 28 year old professional female who works full time. Non smoker. Max budget 400 all bills included. Thanks in advance :-)

       

  • Domenico De Filippi wanted
    NEED A SINGLE ROOM! Hi, I will be in bristol on the 11 of november and I am looking for a room to share! Please it is urgent! Write me if you have one!.

    NEED A SINGLE ROOM! Hi, I will be in bristol on the 11 of november and I am looking for a room to share! Please it is urgent! Write me if you have one!

       

  • Bertha Shawelaka
    An inside room in Golgota, Katutura
    R2000   -   Windhoek,khomasdal

    A spacious room with BC is up for renting for only N$2000 in a secure house with high boundary walls. Kitchen and bathroom to be shared. No deposit needed, water and electricity included. For viewing call 0811485*** (show number)

       

  • Anna So Veig
    free
    £450   -  

    Hello, My name is solveig and I'm 22 from Germany. I will move to Bristol at the beginning of December and would love to do a flat share. I'm going to work as a stewardess. I'm tidy, like sports, music and a good night out. Let me know if you are interested 🙂

       

  • Hannah Young for rent
    Getting desperate :(
    £450   -  

    Hey again.....I have posted this a few times now, have sent MANY messages to people's posts and seems to not even get a reply 😞 I'm 24 years old. Working full time. Have moved from south London and looking for a place to call home! I'm clean, tidy, respectful. I enjoy my own company but also cooking for others (even house mates if they like) I'm not a party animal. Very rarely go out out. Do enjoy a glass of wine of an evening but not going to be having raves in my room until the early hours. Please get in touch. I am looking around stokes croft, St Wurburghs, Montpelier, any where that's easy to get to Cabots circus mainly 🙂 Have to move fast so please do get in touch!! Thanks guys X

       

  • Mohammad Ahmad
    Ensuite Room Available very close to UoB, University of Bristol Students only!
    £151   -   Deans Court

    Available Immediately Must be a University of Bristol Student! Ensuite room available, Will be sharing with 3 lovely postgraduate students With this room you'll also get the following: - Bills included (access to ResNet & Eduroam, very fast internet) - Weekly Cleaners, who will clean the Kitchen & hallway (at a very professional standard!) - Access to common room, with study area, tv, kitchen and a UoB Printer (very handy!) - On site Bike Store & Launderette - Very secure building, have University Security patrolling regularly - City Centre based accommodation, close to Town/access to travel routes - Very close to UoB, just minutes away. Any other questions or viewing time requests please do inbox me

       

  • Iga Kołba wanted
    couple looking for house/flat
    £1100   -   Lawrence Hill, Bristol

    Hello everyone! Me and my boyfriend are looking for a 2bed flat or house to rent. Around westbury, filton, Clifton. Working couples, no smoking no pets. For 1100 £ month with all included.

       

  • Georgia Dendy for rent
    Large double room in quietish 2-Bed House.
    £450   -   Kingswood, South Gloucestershire

    Viewing dates changed to w/c: 23/10. 2-bed victorian terrace. Relaxed, friendly environment. Large quiet room, walk in cupboard. Large garden, shared lounge x 2, Diner, Kitchen & new Bathroom (nearing completion). £450pcm includes all bills My current lodger leaves on 28th October to go travelling. Available end Oct. Some flexibility on the date. Short or long term. Sharing with me (the owner) & small, friendly, scruffy little border terrier x. Suit 30+ professional (as I fit this category). Please pm if interested.

       

  • Alexandra López Fuentes wanted
    Looking for renting a room!!
    £350   -   Bristol, United Kingdom

    Hello! My name is Alexandra (27) and I am looking for a lovely house to share with nice people :) I would like to rent a full-furnished room. My budget is about 350, if you know something that match this, please say me sth! <3 I am friendly, tidy and nice girl from Spain who enjoys meeting with friends, music and sports. Thanks!!

       

  • Antoinette Mcintosh for rent
    Double Room in lockleaze
    £500   -   Lockleaze

    Hello I have a double room that has come avaliable over the weekend in Lockleaze Bristol - it has a walk in wardrobe and storage underneath the bed Looking for either a single tenant (£500 a month) or a couple (£550 a month) with a minimum of 2 months stay A deposit is required which is the same as the first months rent (deposit will be refunded at the end of the tenancy when you leave the property) The area is closes to amenities such as Tesco Eastville, IKEA , UWE, MOD, and the city centre, aswell as Gloucester Road also bus services thats thats a straight road to local amenities and even within walking distance I will accept the deposit to hold the room for you if your not ready to move in till a certain date Please find photos attached - any question don't hesitate to contact me

       

  • Ricci Scomposti wanted
    Looking for two rooms or a double
    £600   -   Broadmead Bristol City Centre

    Hello everyone, we are two Italian students, Milena and Raffaella (26-28). We are looking for two single rooms (450 incl. Bills) or a double (600 incl) close to the city center (we also consider broadmed, redcliffe, spike Island, and adjacent area of Montpelier/cotham) starting from the 30th October 2017. We are going to spend a few months in Bristol with the aim to get our IELTS certificate. We are available from now to see apartments. Someone can help us? Let me know. Have a good time.

       

  • Sylvia Mbome Hangula for rent
    bedrooms house
    R6000   -   Walvis Bay

    2 bedrooms house for rent in Hakahana N$ 6000-00 , call or text 0812424*** (show number)/ 0812457*** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com